JumpServer 0.3.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1244 entries)

en: 
            
            Hi %(name)s:
            <br>
            
            
            <br>
            Your JumpServer password has just been successfully updated.
            <br>
            
            <br>
            If the password update was not initiated by you, your account may have security issues. 
            It is recommended that you log on to the JumpServer immediately and change your password.
            <br>
    
            <br>
            If you have any questions, you can contact the administrator.
            <br>
            <br>
            ---
            <br>
            <br>
            IP Address: %(ip_address)s
            <br>
            <br>
            Browser: %(browser)s
            <br>
zh_CN: 
        
        Hi %(name)s:
        <br>
        
        
        <br>
        你的 JumpServer 密码刚刚已经成功更新。    <br>
        
        <br>
        如果这次密码更新不是由你发起的，那么你的账号可能存在安全问题。
        建议你立刻登录 JumpServer 更改密码。
        <br>
        
        <br>
        如果你有任何疑问，可以联系管理员。    <br>
        <br>
        ---
        <br>
        <br>
        IP 地址: %(ip_address)s
        <br>
        <br>
        浏览器: %(browser)s
        <br>

en: 
            
    Hi %(name)s:
    
    Your JumpServer password has just been successfully updated.
    
    If the password update was not initiated by you, your account may have security issues. 
    It is recommended that you log on to the JumpServer immediately and change your password.
    
    If you have any questions, you can contact the administrator.
    
    -------------------
    
    
    IP Address: %(ip_address)s
    <br>
    <br>
    Browser: %(browser)s
    <br>
zh_CN: 
            
    Hi %(name)s:
    
    你的 JumpServer 密码刚刚已经成功更新。
    
    如果这次密码更新不是由你发起的，那么你的账号可能存在安全问题。 
    建议你立刻登录 JumpServer 更改密码。 
    
    如果你有任何疑问，可以联系管理员。
    
    -------------------
    
    
    IP 地址: %(ip_address)s
    <br>
    <br>
    浏览器: %(browser)s
    <br>

en: 
                                Assets: %(assets)s
                                <br>
                                User: %(user)s
                                <br>
                                Level: %(risk_level)s
                                <br>
    
                                ----------------- Commands ---------------- <br>
                                %(command)s <br>
                                ----------------- Commands ---------------- <br>
zh_CN: 
            资产: %(assets)s
            <br>
            用户: %(user)s
            <br>
            等级: %(risk_level)s
            <br>
    <br>
            ----------------- 命令 ---------------- <br>
            %(command)s <br>
            ----------------- 命令 ---------------- <br>
    <br>

en: 
                    Your account has expired, please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 
                    您的账户已经过期，请联系管理员。

en: 
                    Your password has expired, please click <a href="%(user_password_update_url)s"> this link </a> update password.
zh_CN: 
                    您的密码已经过期，请点击 <a href="%(user_password_update_url)s"> 链接 </a> 更新密码

en: 
                    please click <a href="%(user_password_update_url)s"> this link </a> to update your password.
zh_CN: 
                    请点击 <a href="%(user_password_update_url)s"> 链接 </a> 更新密码

en: 
                Command: %(command)s
                <br>
                Asset: %(hostname)s (%(host_ip)s)
                <br>
                User: %(user)s
                <br>
                Level: %(risk_level)s
                <br>
                Session: <a href="%(session_detail_url)s?oid=%(oid)s">session detail</a>
                <br>
zh_CN: 
            命令: %(command)s
            <br>
            资产: %(hostname)s (%(host_ip)s)
            <br>
            用户: %(user)s
            <br>
            等级: %(risk_level)s
            <br>
            会话: <a href="%(session_detail_url)s?oid=%(oid)s">会话详情</a>
            <br>

en: 
                Hello %(name)s:
                <br>
                Please click the link below to reset your password, if not your request, concern your account security
                <br>
                <a href="%(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s">Click here reset password</a>
                <br>
                This link is valid for 1 hour. After it expires, <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">request new one</a>
            
                <br>
                ---
            
                <br>
                <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
            
                <br>
zh_CN: 
        您好 %(name)s:
        <br>
        请点击下面链接重置密码， 如果不是您申请的，请关注账号安全
        <br>
        <a href="%(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s">请点击这里设置密码 </a>
        <br>
        这个链接有效期1小时, 超过时间您可以<a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">重新申请</a>
    
        <br>
        ---
    
        <br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">直接登录</a>
    
        <br>

en: 
               Hello %(name)s:
               <br>
               Your account will expire in %(date_expired)s,
               <br>
               In order not to affect your normal work, please contact the administrator for confirmation.
               <br>
zh_CN: 
           您好 %(name)s:
           <br>
           您的账户会在 %(date_expired)s 过期，
           <br>
           为了不影响您正常工作，请联系管理员确认。
           <br>

en: 
            <div>
                <p>Your account has been created successfully</p>
                <div>
                    Username: %(username)s
                    <br/>
                    Password: <a href="%(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s">
                    click here to set your password</a> 
                    (This link is valid for 1 hour. After it expires, <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">request new one</a>)
                </div>
                <div>
                    <p>---</p>
                    <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
                </div>
            </div>
zh_CN: 
            <div>
                <p>您的账户已创建成功</p>
                <div>
                    用户名: %(username)s
                    <br/>
                    密码: <a href="%(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s">请点击这里设置密码</a> (这个链接有效期1小时, 超过时间您可以 <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">重新申请</a>)
                </div>
                <div>
                    <p>---</p>
                    <a href="%(login_url)s">直接登录</a>
                </div>
            </div>

en: 
            Hello %(name)s:
            <br>
            Your MFA has been reset by site administrator.
            Please login and reset your MFA.
            <br>
            <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
        
            <br>
zh_CN: 
        你好 %(name)s:
        <br>
        您的 MFA 已被管理员重置,
        请登录并重新设置您的 MFA.
        <br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">直接登录</a>
    
        <br>

en: 
            Hello %(name)s:
            <br>
            Your password will expire in %(date_password_expired)s,
            <br>
            For your account security, please click on the link below to update your password in time
            <br>
            <a href="%(update_password_url)s">Click here update password</a>
            <br>
            If your password has expired, please click 
            <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">Password expired</a> 
            to apply for a password reset email.
        
            <br>
            ---
        
            <br>
            <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
        
            <br>
zh_CN: 
        您好 %(name)s:
        <br>
        您的密码会在 %(date_password_expired)s 过期，
        <br>
        为了您的账号安全，请点击下面的链接及时更新密码
        <br>
        <a href="%(update_password_url)s">请点击这里更新密码</a>
        <br>
        如果您的密码已经过期，请点击 
        <a href="%(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s">密码过期</a> 
        申请一份重置密码邮件。
    
        <br>
        ---
    
        <br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">直接登录</a>
    
        <br>

en: 
            Hello %(name)s:
            <br>
            Your ssh public key has been reset by site administrator.
            Please login and reset your ssh public key.
            <br>
            <a href="%(login_url)s">Login direct</a>
        
            <br>
zh_CN: 
        你好 %(name)s:
        <br>
        您的密钥已被管理员重置,
        请登录并重新设置您的密钥.
        <br>
        <a href="%(login_url)s">直接登录</a>
    
        <br>

en: 
            Your information was incomplete. Please click <a href="%(first_login_url)s"> this link </a>to complete your information.
zh_CN: 
                    你的信息不完整,请点击 <a href="%(first_login_url)s"> 链接 </a> 补充完整

en: 
            Your ssh public key not set or expired. Please click <a href="%(user_pubkey_update)s"> this link </a>to update
zh_CN: 
                    您的SSH密钥没有设置或已失效，请点击 <a href="%(user_pubkey_update)s"> 链接 </a> 更新

en: 
    Hello %(name)s:
    
    Your MFA has been reset by site administrator.
    Please login and reset your MFA.
    
    Login direct 👇 
    %(login_url)s
zh_CN: 
    你好 %(name)s:
    
    您的 MFA 已被管理员重置,
    请登录并重新设置您的 MFA.
    
    直接登录 👇 
    %(login_url)s

en: 
    Hello %(name)s:
    
    Your account will expire in %(date_expired)s,
    
    In order not to affect your normal work, please contact the administrator for confirmation.
zh_CN: 
    您好 %(name)s:
    
    您的账户会在 %(date_expired)s 过期,
    
    为了不影响您正常工作，请联系管理员确认。

en: 
    Hello %(name)s:
    
    Your password will expire in %(date_password_expired)s,
    
    For your account security, please click on the link below to update your password in time
    
    Click here update password 👇
    %(update_password_url)s
    
    If your password has expired, please click 👇 to apply for a password reset email.
    %(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s
    
    -------------------
    
    Login direct 👇
    %(login_url)s
zh_CN: 
    您好 %(name)s:
    
    您的密码会在 %(date_password_expired)s 过期,
    
    为了您的账号安全，请点击下面的链接及时更新密码 
    
    请点击这里更新密码 👇
    %(update_password_url)s
    如果您的密码已经过期，请点击 👇 申请一份重置密码邮件。 
    %(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s
    
    -------------------
    
    直接登录 👇
    %(login_url)s

en: 
    Hello %(name)s:
    
    Your ssh public key has been reset by site administrator.
    Please login and reset your ssh public key.
    
    Login direct 👇
    %(login_url)s
zh_CN: 
    你好 %(name)s:
    
    您的密钥已被管理员重置,
    请登录并重新设置您的密钥.
    
    直接登录 👇
    %(login_url)s

en: 
    Hello %(name)s:
    Please click the link below to reset your password, if not your request, concern your account security
    
    Click here reset password 👇
    %(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s
    
    This link is valid for 1 hour. After it expires, 
    
    request new one 👇
    %(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s
    
    -------------------
    
    Login direct 👇
    %(login_url)s
zh_CN: 
    您好 %(name)s:
    请点击下面链接重置密码， 如果不是您申请的，请关注账号安全
     
    请点击这里设置密码 👇
    %(rest_password_url)s?token=%(rest_password_token)s
    
    这个链接有效期1小时, 超过时间您可以, 
    
    重新申请 👇
    %(forget_password_url)s?email=%(email)s
    
    -------------------
    
    直接登录 👇
    %(login_url)s

en:  for more information
zh_CN: 获取更多信息

en:  times
zh_CN:  次

en:  times asset.
zh_CN:  次资产.

en:  times/week
zh_CN:  次/周

en:  users have logged in
zh_CN:  位用户登录

en: %(name)s was created successfully
zh_CN: %(name)s 创建成功

en: %(name)s was updated successfully
zh_CN: %(name)s 更新成功

en: %s object does not exist.
zh_CN: %s对象不存在

en: (No)
zh_CN: (暂无)

en: * Automatic login mode must fill in the username.
zh_CN: 自动登录模式，必须填写用户名

en: * Enable MFA to make the account more secure.
zh_CN: * 启用多因子认证，使账号更加安全。

en: * Password length range 6-30 bits
zh_CN: * 密码长度范围 6-30 位

en: * Please enter a valid crontab expression
zh_CN: * 请输入有效的 crontab 表达式

en: * Please enter the correct password length
zh_CN: * 请输入正确的密码长度

en: * The new password cannot be the last {} passwords
zh_CN: * 新密码不能是最近 {} 次的密码

en: * Your password does not meet the requirements
zh_CN: * 您的密码不符合要求

en: 1-100, the lower the value will be match first
zh_CN: 优先级可选范围为 1-100 (数值越小越优先)

en: <div>Koko is a separately deployed program, you need to deploy Koko, configure nginx for url distribution,</div> </div>If you see this page, prove that you are not accessing the nginx listening port. Good luck.</div>
zh_CN: <div>Koko是单独部署的一个程序，你需要部署Koko, 并确保nginx配置转发, </div><div>如果你看到了这个页面，证明你访问的不是nginx监听的端口，祝你好运</div>

en: <div>Luna is a separately deployed program, you need to deploy Luna, koko, configure nginx for url distribution,</div> </div>If you see this page, prove that you are not accessing the nginx listening port. Good luck.</div>
zh_CN: <div>Luna是单独部署的一个程序，你需要部署luna，koko, </div><div>如果你看到了这个页面，证明你访问的不是nginx监听的端口，祝你好运</div>

en: <h1>Flower service unavailable, check it</h1>
zh_CN: Flower 服务不可用，请检查

en: ACL is not allowed
zh_CN: ACL 不被允许

en: AF-Johannesburg
zh_CN: 非洲-约翰内斯堡

en: AP-Bangkok
zh_CN: 亚太-曼谷

en: AP-Hong Kong
zh_CN: 亚太-香港

en: AP-Singapore
zh_CN: 亚太-新加坡

en: API Endpoint
zh_CN: API 端点

en: API key list
zh_CN: API Key列表

en: AWS (China)
zh_CN: AWS (中国)

en: AWS (International)
zh_CN: AWS (国际)

en: Access to the source
zh_CN: 访问来源

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account key
zh_CN: 账户密钥

en: Account list
zh_CN: 账户列表

en: Account name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Account unavailable
zh_CN: 账户无效

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活中

en: Active assets
zh_CN: 活跃资产

en: Active user asset ratio
zh_CN: 活跃用户资产占比

en: Active users
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Ad domain
zh_CN: Ad 网域

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adhoc raw result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Adhoc result summary
zh_CN: 汇总

en: Admin page
zh_CN: 管理页面

en: Admin user
zh_CN: 特权用户

en: Admin user display
zh_CN: 特权用户名称

en: Admin user password minimum length
zh_CN: 管理员密码最小长度

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrator is the super user of system
zh_CN: Administrator是初始的超级管理员

en: Africa (Cape Town)
zh_CN: 非洲（开普敦）

en: After installation, click the next step to enter the binding page (if installed, go to the next step directly).
zh_CN: 安装完成后点击下一步进入绑定页面（如已安装，直接进入下一步）

en: Alibaba Cloud
zh_CN: 阿里云

en: Alibaba cloud
zh_CN: 阿里云

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All assets use different random password
zh_CN: 使用不同的随机密码

en: All assets use the same random password
zh_CN: 使用相同的随机密码

en: All users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow terminal register, after all terminal setup, you should disable this for security
zh_CN: 是否允许终端注册，当所有终端启动后，为了安全应该关闭

en: Allow user run batch command or not using ansible
zh_CN: 是否允许用户使用 ansible 执行批量命令

en: Always update
zh_CN: 总是更新

en: Always update user
zh_CN: 总是更新用户信息

en: Android downloads
zh_CN: Android手机下载

en: Ansible windows default shell
zh_CN: Ansible windows shell

en: App
zh_CN: 应用

en: Append SSH KEY
zh_CN: 追加

en: Applicant
zh_CN: 申请人

en: Applicant display
zh_CN: 申请人名称

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application change auth plan
zh_CN: 应用改密计划执行

en: Application change auth plan execution
zh_CN: 应用改密计划执行

en: Application change auth plan task
zh_CN: 用用改密计划任务

en: Application display
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: Application path
zh_CN: 应用路径

en: Application permission
zh_CN: 应用管理

en: Application permission and SystemUser
zh_CN: 应用授权与系统用户

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用管理

en: Applications amount
zh_CN: 应用数量

en: Applied actions
zh_CN: 申请的动作

en: Applied application group
zh_CN: 申请的应用组

en: Applied category
zh_CN: 申请的类别

en: Applied date expired
zh_CN: 申请的失效日期

en: Applied date start
zh_CN: 申请的开始日期

en: Applied from command filter
zh_CN: 申请来自命令过滤规则

en: Applied from command filter rules
zh_CN: 申请来自命令过滤规则

en: Applied from session
zh_CN: 申请来自会话

en: Applied hostname group
zh_CN: 申请的主机名组

en: Applied login IP
zh_CN: 申请登录的IP

en: Applied login asset
zh_CN: 申请登录的资产

en: Applied login city
zh_CN: 申请登录的城市

en: Applied login datetime
zh_CN: 申请登录的日期

en: Applied login system user
zh_CN: 申请登录的系统用户

en: Applied login user
zh_CN: 申请登录的用户

en: Applied run asset
zh_CN: 申请运行的资产

en: Applied run command
zh_CN: 申请运行的命令

en: Applied run system user
zh_CN: 申请运行的系统用户

en: Applied run user
zh_CN: 申请运行的用户

en: Applied system user group
zh_CN: 申请的系统用户组

en: Applied type
zh_CN: 申请的类型

en: Apply applications
zh_CN: 申请应用

en: Apply applications display
zh_CN: 应用名称名称

en: Apply assets
zh_CN: 申请资产

en: Apply assets display
zh_CN: 批准的资产名称

en: Apply for application
zh_CN: 申请应用

en: Apply for asset
zh_CN: 申请资产

en: Apply name
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: Apply system user display
zh_CN: 批准的系统用户名称

en: Apply system users
zh_CN: 系统用户

en: Approval step
zh_CN: 审批步骤

en: Approve
zh_CN: 同意

en: Approve assets display
zh_CN: 批准的资产名称

en: Approve level
zh_CN: 审批级别

en: Approve strategy
zh_CN: 审批策略

en: Approve system users
zh_CN: 批准的系统用户

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已同意

en: Are you sure delete
zh_CN: 您确定删除吗?

en: Args
zh_CN: 参数

en: Asia Pacific (Hong Kong)
zh_CN: 亚太地区（香港）

en: Asia Pacific (Mumbai)
zh_CN: 亚太地区（孟买）

en: Asia Pacific (Osaka-Local)
zh_CN: 亚太区域（大阪当地）

en: Asia Pacific (Seoul)
zh_CN: 亚太区域（首尔）

en: Asia Pacific (Singapore)
zh_CN: 亚太区域（新加坡）

en: Asia Pacific (Sydney)
zh_CN: 亚太区域（悉尼）

en: Asia Pacific (Tokyo)
zh_CN: 亚太区域（东京）

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Asset ID
zh_CN: 资产 ID

en: Asset and SystemUser
zh_CN: 资产与系统用户

en: Asset granted
zh_CN: 授权的资产

en: Asset group
zh_CN: 资产组

en: Asset has been disabled, skipped: {}
zh_CN: 资产已经被禁用, 跳过: {}

en: Asset hostname
zh_CN: 资产主机名

en: Asset list
zh_CN: 资产列表

en: Asset may not be support ansible, skipped: {}
zh_CN: 资产或许不支持ansible, 跳过: {}

en: Asset num
zh_CN: 资产数量

en: Asset number
zh_CN: 资产编号

en: Asset permission
zh_CN: 资产授权

en: Asset permission and SystemUser
zh_CN: 资产授权与系统用户

en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产

en: Assets amount
zh_CN: 资产数量

en: Assets display
zh_CN: 资产名称

en: Assets is empty, please change nodes
zh_CN: 资产为空，请更改节点

en: Assignees
zh_CN: 受理人

en: Assignees display
zh_CN: 受理人名称

en: At
zh_CN: 于

en: Audits
zh_CN: 日志审计

en: Auth Token
zh_CN: 认证令牌

en: Auth backend not match
zh_CN: 没有匹配到认证后端

en: AuthBook
zh_CN: 账号

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证身份

en: Authentication backend
zh_CN: 认证方式

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Authentication failed (Unknown): {}
zh_CN: 认证失败: (未知): {}

en: Authentication failed (before login check failed): {}
zh_CN: 认证失败（登录前检查失败）: {}

en: Authentication failed (configuration incorrect): {}
zh_CN: 认证失败（配置错误）: {}

en: Authentication failed (username or password incorrect): {}
zh_CN: 认证失败 (用户名或密码不正确): {}

en: Authentication success: {}
zh_CN: 认证成功: {}

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto push
zh_CN: 自动推送

en: Automatic managed
zh_CN: 托管密码

en: Automatically configure and download the SSH key
zh_CN: 自动配置并下载SSH密钥

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Avatar url
zh_CN: 头像路径

en: Azure (China)
zh_CN: Azure (中国)

en: Azure (International)
zh_CN: Azure (国际)

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Base
zh_CN: 基础

en: Base site url
zh_CN: JumpServer 地址

en: Batch command
zh_CN: 批量命令

en: Batch command execution
zh_CN: 批量命令执行

en: Batch danger command alert
zh_CN: 批量危险命令告警

en: Before
zh_CN: 前

en: Bind DN
zh_CN: 绑定 DN

en: Bind DN or Password incorrect
zh_CN: 绑定DN或密码错误

en: Bind one-time password authenticator
zh_CN: 绑定一次性密码验证器

en: Binding DingTalk failed
zh_CN: 绑定钉钉失败

en: Binding DingTalk successfully
zh_CN: 绑定 钉钉 成功

en: Binding FeiShu failed
zh_CN: 绑定飞书失败

en: Binding FeiShu successfully
zh_CN: 绑定 飞书 成功

en: Binding WeCom failed
zh_CN: 绑定企业微信失败

en: Binding WeCom successfully
zh_CN: 绑定 企业微信 成功

en: Block logon interval
zh_CN: 禁止登录时间间隔

en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

en: Boot Time
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Bucket
zh_CN: 桶名称

en: Bulk create not support
zh_CN: 不支持批量创建

en: CAS Auth
zh_CN: CAS 认证

en: CN East-Shanghai1
zh_CN: 华东-上海1

en: CN East-Shanghai2
zh_CN: 华东-上海2

en: CN North-Beijing1
zh_CN: 华北-北京1

en: CN North-Beijing4
zh_CN: 华北-北京4

en: CN Northeast-Dalian
zh_CN: 华北-大连

en: CN South-Guangzhou
zh_CN: 华南-广州

en: CN Southwest-Guiyang1
zh_CN: 西南-贵阳1

en: CPU Load
zh_CN: CPU负载

en: CPU cores
zh_CN: CPU核数

en: CPU count
zh_CN: CPU数量

en: CPU model
zh_CN: CPU型号

en: CPU vcpus
zh_CN: CPU总数

en: Callback
zh_CN: 回调

en: Can delete
zh_CN: 是否可删除

en: Can join
zh_CN: 是否可加入

en: Can replay
zh_CN: 是否可重放

en: Can update
zh_CN: 是否可更新

en: Can't contains: /
zh_CN: 不能包含: /

en: Can't provide security? Please contact the administrator!
zh_CN: 如果不能提供多因子认证验证码，请联系管理员!

en: Canada (Central)
zh_CN: 加拿大（中部）

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot delete storage that is being used
zh_CN: 不允许删除正在使用的存储配置

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category display
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change SSH Key
zh_CN: 修改 SSH Key

en: Change auth
zh_CN: 执行改密

en: Change auth plan
zh_CN: 改密计划

en: Change auth plan execution
zh_CN: 改密计划执行

en: Change auth plan snapshot
zh_CN: 改密计划快照

en: Change auth plan task
zh_CN: 改密计划任务

en: Change by
zh_CN: 修改者

en: Charset
zh_CN: 编码

en: China (Beijing)
zh_CN: 中国（北京）

en: China (Ningxia)
zh_CN: 中国（宁夏）

en: Choice may be (cn|uid|sAMAccountName)=%(user)s)
zh_CN: 可能的选项是(cn或uid或sAMAccountName=%(user)s)

en: Clean celery log period
zh_CN: 定期清除Celery日志

en: Clean task history period
zh_CN: 定期清除任务历史

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Client Id
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Clipboard copy
zh_CN: 剪贴板复制

en: Clipboard copy paste
zh_CN: 剪贴板复制粘贴

en: Clipboard paste
zh_CN: 剪贴板粘贴

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭的

en: Cloud account
zh_CN: 云账号

en: Cloud center
zh_CN: 云管中心

en: Cloud sync record keep days
zh_CN: 云同步记录

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 集群

en: Code error
zh_CN: 代码错误

en: Code is invalid
zh_CN: Code无效

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command `{}` is forbidden ........
zh_CN: 命令 `{}` 不允许被执行 .......

en: Command confirm
zh_CN: 命令复核

en: Command execution
zh_CN: 命令执行

en: Command filter
zh_CN: 命令过滤器

en: Command filter rule
zh_CN: 命令过滤规则

en: Command filters
zh_CN: 命令过滤

en: Command storage
zh_CN: 命令存储

en: Command storages
zh_CN: 命令存储

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令记录

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Commercial support
zh_CN: 商业支持

en: Common user
zh_CN: 普通用户

en: Community edition
zh_CN: 社区版

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时时间

en: Connection max idle time
zh_CN: 连接最大空闲时间

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接数

en: Connectivity
zh_CN: 可连接性

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Container name
zh_CN: 容器名称

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy success
zh_CN: 复制成功

en: Could not reset self otp, use profile reset instead
zh_CN: 不能在该页面重置多因子认证, 请去个人信息页面重置

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create account successfully
zh_CN: 创建账户成功

en: Create by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Create user email content
zh_CN: 邮件的内容

en: Create user email subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Create user honorific
zh_CN: 邮件的敬语

en: Create user if not
zh_CN: 创建用户(如果不存在)

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Created by the ticket, ticket title: {}, ticket applicant: {}, ticket processor: {}, ticket ID: {}
zh_CN: 通过工单创建, 工单标题: {}, 工单申请人: {}, 工单处理人: {}, 工单 ID: {}

en: Created by ticket ({}-{})
zh_CN: 通过工单创建 ({}-{})

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom password
zh_CN: 自定义密码

en: Custom user
zh_CN: 自定义用户

en: Cycle perform
zh_CN: 周期执行

en: Danger command alert
zh_CN: 危险命令告警

en: Dangerous
zh_CN: 危险

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Data could not be sent to remote
zh_CN: 无法将数据发送到远程

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: DatabaseApp
zh_CN: 数据库应用

en: DatabaseApp granted
zh_CN: 授权的数据库应用

en: DatabaseApp permission
zh_CN: 数据库应用授权

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date end
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Date expired
zh_CN: 失效日期

en: Date finished
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Date joined
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: Date last login
zh_CN: 最后登录日期

en: Date last sync
zh_CN: 最后同步日期

en: Date left
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Date login
zh_CN: 登录日期

en: Date password last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新密码日期

en: Date start
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Date sync
zh_CN: 同步日期

en: Date updated
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Date verified
zh_CN: 校验日期

en: Datetime
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Cluster
zh_CN: 默认Cluster

en: Default asset group
zh_CN: 默认资产组

en: Default storage
zh_CN: 默认存储

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete success
zh_CN: 删除成功

en: Deleting the default storage is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许删除默认存储配置

en: Deletion failed and the node contains assets
zh_CN: 删除失败，节点包含资产

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: DingTalk
zh_CN: 钉钉

en: DingTalk Auth
zh_CN: 钉钉 认证

en: DingTalk Error
zh_CN: 钉钉错误

en: DingTalk Error, Please contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 钉钉错误，请联系系统管理员

en: DingTalk is already bound
zh_CN: 钉钉已经绑定

en: DingTalk is not bound
zh_CN: 钉钉没有绑定

en: DingTalk query user failed
zh_CN: 钉钉查询用户失败

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable host
zh_CN: 禁用主机

en: Disable user
zh_CN: 禁用用户

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled or expired
zh_CN: 禁用或失效

en: Disk Used
zh_CN: 磁盘使用

en: Disk info
zh_CN: 硬盘信息

en: Disk total
zh_CN: 硬盘大小

en: Displays the results of items _START_ to _END_; A total of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示第 _START_ 至 _END_ 项结果; 总共 _TOTAL_ 项

en: Doc type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Domain
zh_CN: 网域

en: Domain list
zh_CN: 网域列表

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 网域名称

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download and install the MFA Authenticator application on your phone or applet of WeChat
zh_CN: 请在手机端或微信小程序下载并安装MFA验证器应用

en: Download file
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download the import template
zh_CN: 下载导入模版

en: Download the imported template or use the exported CSV file format
zh_CN: 下载导入的模板或使用导出的csv格式

en: Download the update template
zh_CN: 下载更新模版

en: Download the update template or use the exported CSV file format
zh_CN: 下载更新的模板或使用导出的csv格式

en: Dynamic system user not support test
zh_CN: 动态系统用户不支持测试

en: EU-Paris
zh_CN: 欧洲-巴黎

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Email address invalid, please input again
zh_CN: 邮箱地址错误，重新输入

en: Email recipient
zh_CN: 邮件收件人

en: Email suffix
zh_CN: 邮件后缀

en: Empty and append SSH KEY
zh_CN: 清空所有并添加

en: Empty pre add and append SSH KEY
zh_CN: 清空上次并添加

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable CAS Auth
zh_CN: 启用 CAS 认证

en: Enable DingTalk Auth
zh_CN: 启用钉钉认证

en: Enable FeiShu Auth
zh_CN: 启用飞书认证

en: Enable LDAP auth
zh_CN: 启用 LDAP 认证

en: Enable Login captcha
zh_CN: 启用登录验证码

en: Enable OPENID Auth
zh_CN: 启用 OIDC 认证

en: Enable RADIUS Auth
zh_CN: 启用 RADIUS 认证

en: Enable SMS
zh_CN: 启用 SMS

en: Enable SSO auth
zh_CN: 启用 SSO Token 认证

en: Enable WeCom Auth
zh_CN: 启用企业微信认证

en: Enable XRDP
zh_CN: 启用 XRDP 服务

en: Enable attributes map
zh_CN: 启用属性映射

en: Enable change auth secure mode
zh_CN: 启用改密安全模式

en: Enable login redirect msg
zh_CN: 启用登录跳转提示

en: Enable period task
zh_CN: 启用周期任务

en: Enable terminal register
zh_CN: 终端注册

en: Enable tickets
zh_CN: 启用工单系统

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled, Allows user active session to be shared with other users
zh_CN: 开启后允许用户分享已连接的资产会话给它人，协同工作

en: Enabled, please go to the user detail add approver
zh_CN: 启用后, 请在用户详情中添加审批人

en: Enabled, the session replay contains watermark information
zh_CN: 启用后，会话录像将包含水印信息

en: Encrypt field using Secret Key
zh_CN: 加密的字段

en: End time
zh_CN: 完成时间

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: Endpoint invalid: remove path `{}`
zh_CN: 端点无效: 移除路径 `{}`

en: Endpoint suffix
zh_CN: 端点后缀

en: Enterprise edition
zh_CN: 企业版

en: Error (Invalid Bind DN): {}
zh_CN: 错误（不合法的绑定DN）: {}

en: Error (Invalid LDAP User attr map): {}
zh_CN: 错误（不合法的LDAP属性映射）: {}

en: Error (Invalid LDAP server): {}
zh_CN: 错误 （不合法的LDAP服务器地址）: {}

en: Error (Invalid User OU or User search filter): {}
zh_CN: 错误（不合法的用户OU或用户过滤器）: {}

en: Error (Not enabled LDAP authentication): {}
zh_CN: 错误（没有启用LDAP认证）: {}

en: Error (Unknown): {}
zh_CN: 错误（未知）: {}

en: Europe (Frankfurt)
zh_CN: 欧洲（法兰克福）

en: Europe (Ireland)
zh_CN: 欧洲（爱尔兰）

en: Europe (London)
zh_CN: 欧洲（伦敦）

en: Europe (Milan)
zh_CN: 欧洲（米兰）

en: Europe (Paris)
zh_CN: 欧洲（巴黎）

en: Europe (Stockholm)
zh_CN: 欧洲（斯德哥尔摩）

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Executed times
zh_CN: 执行次数

en: Expiration notice
zh_CN: 过期通知

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expired time (min)
zh_CN: 过期时间 (分)

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Extranet
zh_CN: 外网

en: FTP log
zh_CN: FTP日志

en: FTP log keep days
zh_CN: 上传下载

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to connect to the host
zh_CN: 连接主机失败

en: Failed to get user from DingTalk
zh_CN: 从钉钉获取用户失败

en: Failed to get user from FeiShu
zh_CN: 从飞书获取用户失败

en: Failed to get user from WeCom
zh_CN: 从企业微信获取用户失败

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: FeiShu
zh_CN: 飞书

en: FeiShu Auth
zh_CN: 飞书 认证

en: FeiShu Error
zh_CN: 飞书错误

en: FeiShu is already bound
zh_CN: 飞书已经绑定

en: FeiShu is not bound
zh_CN: 没有绑定飞书

en: FeiShu query user failed
zh_CN: 飞书查询用户失败

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finished
zh_CN: 结束

en: First Login
zh_CN: 首次登录

en: For security, do not push user {}
zh_CN: 为了安全，禁止推送用户 {}

en: Force enable
zh_CN: 强制启用

en: Forgot password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Forgot password url
zh_CN: 忘记密码 URL

en: Format for comma-delimited string, with * indicating a match all.
zh_CN: 格式为逗号分隔的字符串, * 表示匹配所有.

en: Format for comma-delimited string, with * indicating a match all. Protocol options: {}
zh_CN: 格式为逗号分隔的字符串, * 表示匹配所有. 可选的协议有： {}

en: Format for comma-delimited string, with * indicating a match all. Such as: 192.168.10.1, 192.168.1.0/24, 10.1.1.1-10.1.1.20, 2001:db8:2de::e13, 2001:db8:1a:1110::/64
zh_CN: 格式为逗号分隔的字符串, * 表示匹配所有。例如: 192.168.10.1, 192.168.1.0/24, 10.1.1.1-10.1.1.20, 2001:db8:2de::e13, 2001:db8:1a:1110::/64

en: Format for comma-delimited string, with * indicating a match all. Such as: 192.168.10.1, 192.168.1.0/24, 10.1.1.1-10.1.1.20, 2001:db8:2de::e13, 2001:db8:1a:1110::/64 (Domain name support)
zh_CN: 格式为逗号分隔的字符串, * 表示匹配所有。例如: 192.168.10.1, 192.168.1.0/24, 10.1.1.1-10.1.1.20, 2001:db8:2de::e13, 2001:db8:1a:1110::/64 （支持网域）

en: From cmd filter
zh_CN: 来自命令过滤规则

en: From cmd filter rule
zh_CN: 来自命令过滤规则

en: From session
zh_CN: 来自会话

en: From ticket
zh_CN: 来自工单

en: Full value
zh_CN: 全称

en: GLOBAL
zh_CN: 全局组织

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateways count
zh_CN: 网关数量

en: Gather assets users
zh_CN: 收集资产上的用户

en: Gather user task
zh_CN: 收集用户任务

en: GatherUser
zh_CN: 收集用户

en: Gathered user
zh_CN: 收集用户

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Get asset info failed: {}
zh_CN: 获取资产信息失败：{}

en: Get ldap users is None
zh_CN: 获取 LDAP 用户为 None

en: Global MFA auth
zh_CN: 全局启用 MFA 认证

en: Global organization name
zh_CN: 全局组织名

en: Go
zh_CN: 立即

en: Google Cloud Platform
zh_CN: 谷歌云

en: Groups name
zh_CN: 用户组名

en: HTTP Port
zh_CN: HTTP端口

en: Hardware info
zh_CN: 硬件信息

en: Have online sessions
zh_CN: 有在线会话

en: Health check token
zh_CN: 健康检查 Token

en: Hello %(name)s
zh_CN: 您好 %(name)s

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: High
zh_CN: 较高

en: History count
zh_CN: 执行次数

en: History summary in one month
zh_CN: 一个月内历史汇总

en: Home
zh_CN: 家目录

en: Home page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host amount
zh_CN: 主机数量

en: Host invalid
zh_CN: 主机无效

en: Host or port is disconnected: {}
zh_CN: 主机或端口不可连接: {}

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname raw
zh_CN: 主机名原始

en: Hostname strategy
zh_CN: 主机名策略

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hosts count: {}
zh_CN: 主机数量: {}

en: Hosts display
zh_CN: 主机名称

en: Huawei Cloud
zh_CN: 华为云

en: Huawei Private Cloud
zh_CN: 华为私有云

en: IP address invalid: `{}`
zh_CN: IP 地址无效: `{}`

en: IP is not allowed
zh_CN: 来源 IP 不被允许登录

en: IP last login
zh_CN: 最后登录IP

en: IP network segment group
zh_CN: IP网段组

en: Id token include claims
zh_CN: 声明

en: Id token max age
zh_CN: 令牌有效时间

en: If SMTP port is 465, may be select
zh_CN: 如果SMTP端口是465，通常需要启用 SSL

en: If SMTP port is 587, may be select
zh_CN: 如果SMTP端口是587，通常需要启用 TLS

en: If enable, CAS、OIDC auth will be failed, if user not exist yet
zh_CN: 开启后，如果系统中不存在该用户，CAS、OIDC 登录将会失败

en: If idle time more than it, disconnect connection Unit: minute
zh_CN: 提示：如果超过该配置没有操作，连接会被断开 （单位：分）

en: Ignore Certificate Verification
zh_CN: 忽略证书认证

en: Ignore ssl verification
zh_CN: 忽略 SSL 证书验证

en: Image of login page
zh_CN: 登录页面图片

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Imported {} users successfully (Organization: {})
zh_CN: 成功导入 {} 个用户 ( 组织: {} )

en: In order to protect you and your company, please keep your account, password and key sensitive information properly. (for example: setting complex password, enabling MFA)
zh_CN: 为了保护您和公司的安全，请妥善保管您的账户、密码和密钥等重要敏感信息；（如：设置复杂密码，并启用多因子认证）

en: In the past week, a total of
zh_CN: 过去一周, 共有

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input your email, that will send a mail to your
zh_CN: 输入您的邮箱, 将会发一封重置邮件到您的邮箱中

en: Insecure command alert
zh_CN: 危险命令告警

en: Install app
zh_CN: 安装应用

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instance count
zh_CN: 实例个数

en: Instance name
zh_CN: 实例名称

en: Instance name and Partial IP
zh_CN: 实例名称和部分IP

en: Interface settings
zh_CN: 界面设置

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部的

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Intranet
zh_CN: 内网

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid SMS sign and template: {}
zh_CN: 无效的短信签名和模版: {}

en: Invalid User OU or User search filter: {}
zh_CN: 不合法的用户OU或用户过滤器: {}

en: Invalid elasticsearch config
zh_CN: 无效的 Elasticsearch 配置

en: Invalid ip
zh_CN: 无效IP

en: Invalid token
zh_CN: 无效的令牌

en: Invalid user_id
zh_CN: 无效的 user_id

en: Invalid verification code
zh_CN: 验证码不正确

en: Invalid/incorrect password
zh_CN: 无效/错误 密码

en: Is active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Is dingtalk bound
zh_CN: 是否绑定了钉钉

en: Is expired
zh_CN: 是否过期

en: Is feishu bound
zh_CN: 是否绑定了飞书

en: Is finished
zh_CN: 是否完成

en: Is first login
zh_CN: 首次登录

en: Is referenced by other objects and cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 被其他对象关联，不能删除

en: Is success
zh_CN: 是否成功

en: Is valid
zh_CN: 账户是否有效

en: Is wecom bound
zh_CN: 是否绑定了企业微信

en: It is already in the default setting state!
zh_CN: 当前已经是初始化状态！

en: Job Center
zh_CN: 作业中心

en: Joiner
zh_CN: 加入者

en: JumpServer Open Source Bastion Host
zh_CN: JumpServer 开源堡垒机

en: Keep auth
zh_CN: 保存密码/密钥

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: LDAP User attr map is not dict
zh_CN: LDAP属性映射不合法

en: LDAP User attr map not include: {}
zh_CN: LDAP属性映射没有包含: {}

en: LDAP authentication is not enabled
zh_CN: LDAP认证没有启用

en: LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP 地址

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签管理

en: Last 10 login
zh_CN: 最近十次登录

en: Last 10 login records.
zh_CN: 最近十次登录记录.

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License import successfully
zh_CN: 许可证导入成功

en: License is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的许可证

en: Limit the number of login failures
zh_CN: 限制登录失败次数

en: Link expired
zh_CN: 是否过期

en: Link not active
zh_CN: 链接失效

en: List page size
zh_CN: 资产列表每页数量

en: List sort by
zh_CN: 资产列表排序

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Local
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Confirm
zh_CN: 登录复核

en: Login IP
zh_CN: 登录IP

en: Login asset
zh_CN: 登录资产

en: Login asset confirm
zh_CN: 登录资产复核

en: Login blocked
zh_CN: 登录被阻塞

en: Login city
zh_CN: 登录城市

en: Login confirm
zh_CN: 登录复核

en: Login confirm required
zh_CN: 需要登录复核

en: Login confirm ticket was {}
zh_CN: 登录复核 {}

en: Login count
zh_CN: 登录次数

en: Login datetime
zh_CN: 登录日期

en: Login frequency and last login record.
zh_CN: 登录次数及最近一次登录记录.

en: Login from
zh_CN: 登录来源

en: Login from display
zh_CN: 登录来源名称

en: Login in
zh_CN: 登录了

en: Login ip
zh_CN: 登录IP

en: Login log
zh_CN: 登录日志

en: Login log keep days
zh_CN: 登录日志

en: Login mode
zh_CN: 认证方式

en: Login mode display
zh_CN: 认证方式名称

en: Login record
zh_CN: 登录记录

en: Login system user
zh_CN: 登录系统用户

en: Login type
zh_CN: 登录方式

en: Login user
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Logo of logout page
zh_CN: 退出页面logo

en: Logo of management page
zh_CN: 管理页面logo

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销登录

en: Logout completely
zh_CN: 同步注销

en: Logout success
zh_CN: 退出登录成功

en: Logout success, return login page
zh_CN: 退出登录成功，返回到登录页面

en: M2M reverse not allowed
zh_CN: 多对多反向是不被允许的

en: MFA
zh_CN: 多因子认证

en: MFA Code
zh_CN: MFA 验证码

en: MFA Reset
zh_CN: 重置 MFA

en: MFA code
zh_CN: 多因子认证验证码

en: MFA code invalid, or ntp sync server time
zh_CN: MFA验证码不正确，或者服务器端时间不对

en: MFA confirm
zh_CN: 多因子认证校验

en: MFA disable success
zh_CN: 多因子认证禁用成功

en: MFA disable success, return login page
zh_CN: 多因子认证禁用成功，返回登录页面

en: MFA display
zh_CN: 多因子认证

en: MFA enable success
zh_CN: 多因子认证启用成功

en: MFA enable success, return login page
zh_CN: 多因子认证启用成功，返回到登录页面

en: MFA enabled
zh_CN: 是否开启多因子认证

en: MFA failed
zh_CN: 多因子认证失败

en: MFA force enabled
zh_CN: 强制启用多因子认证

en: MFA level display
zh_CN: 多因子认证等级名称

en: MFA method not support
zh_CN: MFA 方法不支持

en: MFA not enabled
zh_CN: MFA没有开启

en: MFA not set, please set it first
zh_CN: 多因子认证没有设置，请先完成设置

en: MFA required
zh_CN: 需要多因子认证

en: MFA type
zh_CN: MFA 类型

en: MFA unset
zh_CN: 多因子认证没有设定

en: MFA verify TTL
zh_CN: MFA 校验有效期

en: Manual trigger
zh_CN: 手动触发

en: Manually input
zh_CN: 手动输入

en: Marshal data to char field
zh_CN: 编码数据为 char

en: Marshal data to text field
zh_CN: 编码数据为 text

en: Marshal dict data to char field
zh_CN: 编码 dict 为 char

en: Marshal dict data to text field
zh_CN: 编码 dict 为 text

en: Marshal list data to char field
zh_CN: 编码 list 为 char

en: Marshal list data to text field
zh_CN: 编码 list 为 text

en: Medium
zh_CN: 一般

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Used
zh_CN: 内存使用

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Middle East (Bahrain)
zh_CN: 中东（巴林）

en: Mkdir
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Month is logged into the asset
zh_CN: 月被登录资产

en: Month is logged into the host
zh_CN: 月被登录主机

en: Month not logged in user
zh_CN: 月未登录用户

en: Month not logged on host
zh_CN: 月未登录主机

en: Monthly active users
zh_CN: 月活跃用户

en: Monthly data overview
zh_CN: 月数据总览

en: More login options
zh_CN: 更多登录方式

en: Multiple user using , split
zh_CN: 多个用户，使用 , 分割

en: Must contain capital
zh_CN: 必须包含大写字符

en: Must contain lowercase
zh_CN: 必须包含小写字符

en: Must contain numeric
zh_CN: 必须包含数字

en: Must contain special
zh_CN: 必须包含特殊字符

en: My applications
zh_CN: 我的应用

en: My assets
zh_CN: 我的资产

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Need MFA for view auth
zh_CN: 需要多因子认证来查看账号信息

en: Need update password
zh_CN: 需要更新密码

en: Network error, please contact system administrator
zh_CN: 网络错误，请联系系统管理员

en: New Sync
zh_CN: 新同步

en: New Ticket - {} ({})
zh_CN: 新工单 - {} ({})

en: New node
zh_CN: 新节点

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next device login, pre login will be logout
zh_CN: 下个设备登录，上次登录会被顶掉

en: No assets matched, stop task
zh_CN: 没有匹配到资产，结束任务

en: No content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: No session found, check your cookie
zh_CN: 会话已变更，刷新页面

en: No ticket found
zh_CN: 没有发现工单

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Node and Asset
zh_CN: 节点与资产

en: Node permission
zh_CN: 节点授权

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Nodes amount
zh_CN: 节点数量

en: Nodes display
zh_CN: 节点名称

en: Nodes name
zh_CN: 节点名称

en: None of the reviewers belong to Organization `{}`
zh_CN: 所有复核人都不属于组织 `{}`

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Not a valid ssh public key
zh_CN: SSH密钥不合法

en: Not found
zh_CN: 没有发现

en: Not has host {} permission
zh_CN: 没有该主机 {} 权限

en: Notified
zh_CN: 已通知

en: Number of repeated historical passwords
zh_CN: 不能设置近几次密码

en: Number required
zh_CN: 需要为数字

en: OPENID Auth
zh_CN: OIDC 认证

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: OS arch
zh_CN: 系统架构

en: OS version
zh_CN: 系统版本

en: OTP in radius
zh_CN: 使用 Radius OTP

en: OTP issuer name
zh_CN: OTP 扫描后的名称

en: OTP valid window
zh_CN: OTP 延迟有效次数

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Ok
zh_CN: 成功

en: Old password
zh_CN: 原来密码

en: Old password error
zh_CN: 原来密码错误

en: One level
zh_CN: 1 级

en: One line one command
zh_CN: 每行一个命令

en: One-time password
zh_CN: 一次性密码

en: One-time password invalid, or ntp sync server time, You can also try {times_try} times (The account will be temporarily locked for {block_time} minutes)
zh_CN: 虚拟MFA 不正确，或者服务器端时间不对。 您还可以尝试 {times_try} 次（账号将被临时 锁定 {block_time} 分钟）

en: Online sessions
zh_CN: 在线会话

en: Online users
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: Only admin users
zh_CN: 仅管理员

en: Only exist user login
zh_CN: 仅已存在用户登录

en: Only from source login
zh_CN: 仅从用户来源登录

en: Only local users are allowed
zh_CN: 仅允许本地用户

en: Only single device login
zh_CN: 仅一台设备登录

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open MFA Authenticator and enter the 6-bit dynamic code
zh_CN: 请打开MFA验证器，输入6位动态码

en: Operate
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operate display
zh_CN: 操作名称

en: Operate log
zh_CN: 操作日志

en: Operate log keep days
zh_CN: 操作日志

en: Operating parameter
zh_CN: 运行参数

en: Operations
zh_CN: 运维

en: Operator
zh_CN: 运营商

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Ordinary
zh_CN: 普通

en: Org admin
zh_CN: 组织管理员

en: Org name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织审计员

en: Organization administrator
zh_CN: 组织管理员

en: Organization auditor
zh_CN: 组织审计员

en: Organization role name
zh_CN: 组织角色名称

en: Other service can using SSO token login to JumpServer without password
zh_CN: 其它系统可以使用 SSO Token 对接 JumpServer, 免去登录的过程

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Parent key
zh_CN: ssh私钥

en: Parse file error: {}
zh_CN: 解析文件错误: {}

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password auth
zh_CN: 密码认证

en: Password can not contains `{{`
zh_CN: 密码不能包含 `{{` 字符

en: Password change log
zh_CN: 改密日志

en: Password decrypt failed
zh_CN: 密码解密失败

en: Password does not match
zh_CN: 密码不一致

en: Password does not match security rules
zh_CN: 密码不满足安全规则

en: Password expired
zh_CN: 密码已过期

en: Password invalid
zh_CN: 用户名或密码无效

en: Password minimum length
zh_CN: 密码最小长度

en: Password or private key required
zh_CN: 密码或密钥密码需要一个

en: Password rules
zh_CN: 密码规则

en: Password strategy
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password strength
zh_CN: 密码强度：

en: Paste your id_rsa.pub here.
zh_CN: 复制你的公钥到这里

en: Path should starts with /
zh_CN: 路径应该以 / 开头

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Periodic display
zh_CN: 定时执行

en: Periodic perform
zh_CN: 定时执行

en: Perm single to ungroup node
zh_CN: 直接授权资产放在未分组节点

en: Permission named `{}` already exists
zh_CN: 授权名称 `{}` 已存在

en: Perms
zh_CN: 权限管理

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Phone not set
zh_CN: 手机号没有设置

en: Platform
zh_CN: 系统平台

en: Platform list
zh_CN: 平台列表

en: Play CAPTCHA as audio file
zh_CN: 语言播放验证码

en: Please Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Please add certificate: {}
zh_CN: 请添加证书

en: Please change your password
zh_CN: 请修改密码

en: Please enable cookies and try again.
zh_CN: 设置你的浏览器支持cookie

en: Please enter Bind DN: {}
zh_CN: 请输入绑定DN: {}

en: Please enter Password: {}
zh_CN: 请输入密码: {}

en: Please enter correct Bind DN and Password: {}
zh_CN: 请输入正确的绑定DN和密码: {}

en: Please enter the password of
zh_CN: 请输入

en: Please enter the verification code
zh_CN: 请输入验证码

en: Please login with a password and then bind the FeiShu
zh_CN: 请使用密码登录，然后绑定飞书

en: Please login with a password and then bind the WeCom
zh_CN: 请使用密码登录，然后绑定企业微信

en: Please select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Please verify your password first
zh_CN: 请检查密码

en: Please wait {} seconds before sending
zh_CN: 请在 {} 秒后发送

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port invalid
zh_CN: 端口无效

en: Preflight check
zh_CN: 改密前的校验

en: Present
zh_CN: 存在

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Private Token
zh_CN: SSH密钥

en: Private key
zh_CN: ssh私钥

en: Process
zh_CN: 流程

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol duplicate: {}
zh_CN: 协议重复: {}

en: Protocol format should {}/{}
zh_CN: 协议格式 {}/{}

en: Protocols
zh_CN: 协议组

en: Provider
zh_CN: 云服务商

en: Provider auth endpoint
zh_CN: 授权端点地址

en: Provider end session endpoint
zh_CN: 注销会话端点地址

en: Provider endpoint
zh_CN: 端点地址

en: Provider jwks endpoint
zh_CN: jwks 端点地址

en: Provider sign alg
zh_CN: 签名算法

en: Provider sign key
zh_CN: 签名 Key

en: Provider token endpoint
zh_CN: token 端点地址

en: Provider userinfo endpoint
zh_CN: 用户信息端点地址

en: Public IP
zh_CN: 公网IP

en: Public key
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: Public key auth
zh_CN: 密钥认证

en: Public key should not be the same as your old one.
zh_CN: 不能和原来的密钥相同

en: Public key update
zh_CN: 密钥更新

en: Push system users to asset: {}({}) => {}
zh_CN: 推送系统用户到入资产: {}({}) => {}

en: Push system users to assets: {}
zh_CN: 推送系统用户到入资产: {}

en: Qingyun Private Cloud
zh_CN: 青云私有云

en: RADIUS Auth
zh_CN: RADIUS 认证

en: RDP address
zh_CN: RDP 地址

en: RDP visit address, eg: dev.jumpserver.org:3389
zh_CN: RDP 访问地址, 如: dev.jumpserver.org:3389

en: Range {} to {}
zh_CN: 输入在 {} - {} 范围之间

en: Reachable
zh_CN: 可连接

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备

en: Realm name
zh_CN: 域

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Reconfirm
zh_CN: 复核

en: Redirecting
zh_CN: 跳转中

en: Redirecting to {} authentication
zh_CN: 正在跳转到 {} 认证

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Region
zh_CN: 地域

en: Regions
zh_CN: 地域

en: Regularly perform
zh_CN: 定期执行

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Released
zh_CN: 已释放

en: Remember manual auth
zh_CN: 保存手动输入密码

en: Remote Address
zh_CN: 远端地址

en: Remote addr
zh_CN: 远端地址

en: Remote app
zh_CN: 远程应用

en: RemoteApp
zh_CN: 远程应用

en: RemoteApp granted
zh_CN: 授权的远程应用

en: RemoteApp permission
zh_CN: 远程应用授权

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename attr
zh_CN: 映射属性

en: Replay
zh_CN: 回放

en: Replay storage
zh_CN: 录像存储

en: Replay watermark
zh_CN: 录像水印

en: Request file format may be wrong
zh_CN: 上传的文件格式错误 或 其它类型资源的文件

en: Require password perform setting
zh_CN: 需要密码设置

en: Require password rule perform setting
zh_CN: 需要密码规则设置

en: Require password strategy perform setting
zh_CN: 需要密码策略设置

en: Require periodic or regularly perform setting
zh_CN: 需要周期或定期设置

en: Require ssh key strategy or ssh key perform setting
zh_CN: 需要 ssh key 策略 配置

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset link will be generated and sent to the user
zh_CN: 生成重置密码链接，通过邮件发送给用户

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset password success
zh_CN: 重置密码成功

en: Reset password success, return to login page
zh_CN: 重置密码成功，返回到登录页面

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource Type
zh_CN: 资源类型

en: Restore default successfully.
zh_CN: 恢复默认成功！

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Reviewers
zh_CN: 审批人

en: Risk level
zh_CN: 风险等级

en: Risk level display
zh_CN: 风险等级名称

en: Rmdir
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role limit to {}
zh_CN: 角色只能为 {}

en: Run as
zh_CN: 运行用户

en: Run as admin
zh_CN: 再次执行

en: Run as display
zh_CN: 运行用户名称

en: Run asset
zh_CN: 运行的资产

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行的命令

en: Run system user
zh_CN: 运行的系统用户

en: Run times
zh_CN: 执行次数

en: Run user
zh_CN: 运行的用户

en: SFTP Root
zh_CN: SFTP根路径

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: SMS provider
zh_CN: SMS 服务商

en: SMS provider not support: {}
zh_CN: 不支持 SMS 服务商: {}

en: SMS verify code
zh_CN: 短信验证码

en: SMS verify code invalid,You can also try {times_try} times (The account will be temporarily locked for {block_time} minutes)
zh_CN: 短信验证码不正确，或者服务器端时间不对。 您还可以尝试 {times_try} 次（账号将被临时 锁定 {block_time} 分钟）

en: SMTP account
zh_CN: SMTP 账号

en: SMTP host
zh_CN: SMTP 主机

en: SMTP password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: SMTP port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: SSH Key
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: SSH Key Reset
zh_CN: 重置SSH密钥

en: SSH Key strategy
zh_CN: SSH 密钥策略

en: SSH Port
zh_CN: SSH端口

en: SSH key fingerprint
zh_CN: 密钥指纹

en: SSH private key
zh_CN: SSH密钥

en: SSH public key
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: SSO Auth
zh_CN: SSO Token 认证

en: SSO auth closed
zh_CN: SSO 认证关闭了

en: SSO auth key TTL
zh_CN: Token 有效期

en: Scopes
zh_CN: 连接范围

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search paged size
zh_CN: 搜索分页数量

en: Secret
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Secure session sharing settings is disabled
zh_CN: 未开启会话共享

en: Security notice
zh_CN: 安全通知

en: Select the CSV file to import
zh_CN: 请选择csv文件导入

en: Send reset password mail success, login your mail box and follow it
zh_CN: 发送重置邮件成功, 请登录邮箱查看, 按照提示操作 (如果没收到,请等待3-5分钟)

en: Send reset password message
zh_CN: 发送重置密码邮件

en: Send user
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Send verification code
zh_CN: 发送验证码

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Server performance
zh_CN: 监控告警

en: Server url
zh_CN: 服务端地址

en: Service account key
zh_CN: 账户密钥

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Session ID
zh_CN: 会话ID

en: Session Online
zh_CN: 在线会话

en: Session does not exist: {}
zh_CN: 会话不存在: {}

en: Session is finished or the protocol not supported
zh_CN: 会话已经完成或协议不支持

en: Session keep duration
zh_CN: 会话日志保存时间

en: Session offline
zh_CN: 历史会话

en: Session online
zh_CN: 在线会话

en: Session share
zh_CN: 会话分享

en: Session sharing
zh_CN: 会话分享

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Share session
zh_CN: 共享会话

en: Should not contains special characters
zh_CN: 不能包含特殊字符

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Signature
zh_CN: 署名

en: Signature does not match
zh_CN: 签名不匹配

en: Signatures and Templates
zh_CN: 签名和模版

en: Site message
zh_CN: 站内信

en: Site url
zh_CN: 当前站点URL

en: Six figures
zh_CN: 6位数字

en: Someone else is doing this. Please wait for complete
zh_CN: 其他人正在操作，请等待他人完成

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source name
zh_CN: 用户来源名

en: South America (São Paulo)
zh_CN: 南美洲（圣保罗）

en: Special char not allowed
zh_CN: 不能包含特殊字符

en: Standard edition
zh_CN: 标准版

en: Start push system user for platform: [{}]
zh_CN: 推送系统用户到平台: [{}]

en: Start test system user connectivity for platform: [{}]
zh_CN: 开始测试系统用户在该系统平台的可连接性: [{}]

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status display
zh_CN: 状态名称

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Storage is invalid
zh_CN: 存储无效

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Subject prefix
zh_CN: 主题前缀

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscription ID
zh_CN: 订阅 ID

en: Succeed
zh_CN: 成功

en: Succeed: Match {} s user
zh_CN: 成功匹配 {} 个用户

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Super admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Super admin and org admin
zh_CN: 组织管理员或超级管理员

en: Super role name
zh_CN: 超级角色名称

en: Symlink
zh_CN: 建立软链接

en: Sync instance
zh_CN: 同步实例

en: Sync instance task
zh_CN: 同步实例任务

en: Sync instance task history
zh_CN: 同步实例任务历史

en: Sync task
zh_CN: 同步任务

en: Synced
zh_CN: 已同步

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System User
zh_CN: 系统用户

en: System administrator
zh_CN: 系统管理员

en: System auditor
zh_CN: 系统审计员

en: System groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: System user
zh_CN: 系统用户

en: System user ID
zh_CN: 系统用户 ID

en: System user display
zh_CN: 系统用户名称

en: System user is dynamic: {}
zh_CN: 系统用户是动态的: {}

en: System user name
zh_CN: 系统用户名称

en: System users amount
zh_CN: 系统用户数量

en: System users display
zh_CN: 系统用户名称

en: Target URL
zh_CN: 目标URL

en: Target url
zh_CN: 目标URL

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Task display
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Task end
zh_CN: 任务结束

en: Task list
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Task log
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Task log keep days
zh_CN: 任务日志

en: Task monitor
zh_CN: 任务监控

en: Task start
zh_CN: 任务开始

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Telnet login regex
zh_CN: Telnet 成功正则表达式

en: Template
zh_CN: 模版

en: Tenant ID
zh_CN: 租户 ID

en: Tencent Cloud
zh_CN: 腾讯云

en: Tencent cloud
zh_CN: 腾讯云

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Test account connectivity: {}
zh_CN: 测试账号可连接性: {}

en: Test assets connectivity
zh_CN: 测试资产可连接性

en: Test assets connectivity: {}
zh_CN: 测试资产可连接性: {}

en: Test connection failed: {}
zh_CN: 测试连接失败：{}

en: Test connection successful
zh_CN: 测试成功

en: Test failure: Account invalid
zh_CN: 测试失败: 账户无效

en: Test failure: {}
zh_CN: 测试失败: {}

en: Test if the assets under the node are connectable: {}
zh_CN: 测试节点下资产是否可连接: {}

en: Test mail sent to {}, please check
zh_CN: 邮件已经发送{}, 请检查

en: Test phone
zh_CN: 测试手机号

en: Test recipient
zh_CN: 测试收件人

en: Test success
zh_CN: 测试成功

en: Test successful
zh_CN: 测试成功

en: Test system user connectivity period: {}
zh_CN: 定期测试系统用户可连接性: {}

en: Test system user connectivity: {}
zh_CN: 测试系统用户可连接性: {}

en: Test system user connectivity: {} => {}
zh_CN: 测试系统用户可连接性: {} => {}

en: The DingTalk is already bound to another user
zh_CN: 该钉钉已经绑定其他用户

en: The FeiShu is already bound to another user
zh_CN: 该飞书已经绑定其他用户

en: The IP address that is first matched to will be used as the IP of the created asset. <br>The default * indicates a random match. <br>Format for comma-delimited string, Such as: 192.168.1.0/24, 10.1.1.1-10.1.1.20
zh_CN: 第一个匹配到的 IP 地址将被用作创建的资产的 IP。<br> 默认值 * 表示随机匹配。<br> 格式为以逗号分隔的字符串，例如:192.168.1.0/24,10.1.1.1-10.1.1.20

en: The MFA type({mfa_type}) is not supportedYou can also try {times_try} times (The account will be temporarily locked for {block_time} minutes)
zh_CN: 该 ({mfa_type}) MFA 类型不支持。 您还可以尝试 {times_try} 次（账号将被临时 锁定 {block_time} 分钟）

en: The WeCom is already bound to another user
zh_CN: 该企业微信已经绑定其他用户

en: The `type` in the submission data (`{}`) is different from the type in the request url (`{}`)
zh_CN: 提交数据中的类型 (`{}`) 与请求URL地址中的类型 (`{}`) 不一致

en: The account has been locked (please contact admin to unlock it or try again after {} minutes)
zh_CN: 账号已被锁定（请联系管理员解锁 或 {}分钟后重试）

en: The account protection has been opened, please complete the following operations according to the prompts
zh_CN: 账号保护已开启，请根据提示完成以下操作

en: The address format is incorrect
zh_CN: 地址格式不正确

en: The administrator is modifying permissions. Please wait
zh_CN: 管理员正在修改授权，请稍等

en: The application list contains applications that are different from the permission type. ({})
zh_CN: 应用列表中包含与授权类型不同的应用。({})

en: The asset {} system platform {} does not support run Ansible tasks
zh_CN: 资产 {} 系统平台 {} 不支持运行 Ansible 任务

en: The authorization cannot be revoked for the time being
zh_CN: 该授权暂时不能撤销

en: The current organization ({}) cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 当前组织 ({}) 不能被删除

en: The current organization type already exists
zh_CN: 当前组织已存在该类型

en: The file content overflowed (The maximum length `{}` bytes)
zh_CN: 文件内容太大 (最大长度 `{}` 字节)

en: The file is in JSON format
zh_CN: JSON 格式的文件

en: The following graphs describe the percentage of active users per month and assets per user host per month, respectively.
zh_CN: 以下图形分别描述一个月活跃用户和资产占所有用户主机的百分比

en: The forgot password url on login page, If you use ldap or cas external authentication, you can set it
zh_CN: 登录页面忘记密码URL, 如果使用了 LDAP, OPENID 等外部认证系统，可以自定义用户重置密码访问的地址

en: The login success message varies with devices. if you cannot log in to the device through Telnet, set this parameter
zh_CN: 不同设备登录成功提示不一样，所以如果 telnet 不能正常登录，可以这里设置

en: The name of global organization to display
zh_CN: 全局组织的显示名称，默认为 全局组织

en: The new password cannot be the last {} passwords
zh_CN: 新密码不能是最近 {} 次的密码

en: The newly set password is inconsistent
zh_CN: 两次密码不一致

en: The old password is incorrect
zh_CN: 旧密码错误

en: The organization `{}` does not exist
zh_CN: 组织 `{}` 不存在

en: The organization have resource ({}) cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 组织存在资源 ({}) 不能被删除

en: The parameter 'action' must be [{}]
zh_CN: 参数 'action' 必须是 [{}]

en: The port is not the port of the LDAP service: {}
zh_CN: 端口不是LDAP服务端口: {}

en: The same level node name cannot be the same
zh_CN: 同级别节点名字不能重复

en: The task of self-checking is already running and cannot be started repeatedly
zh_CN: 自检程序已经在运行，不能重复启动

en: The terminal is offline: {name}
zh_CN: 终端已离线: {name}

en: The ticket flow `{}` does not exist
zh_CN: 工单流程 `{}` 不存在

en: The time last logged in
zh_CN: 最近一次登录日期

en: The user `{}` is not in the current organization: `{}`
zh_CN: 用户 `{}` 不在当前组织: `{}`

en: The user is from {}, please go to the corresponding system to change the password
zh_CN: 用户来自 {} 请去相应系统修改密码

en: The username or password you entered is incorrect, please enter it again. You can also try {times_try} times (The account will be temporarily locked for {block_time} minutes)
zh_CN: 您输入的用户名或密码不正确，请重新输入。 您还可以尝试 {times_try} 次（账号将被临时 锁定 {block_time} 分钟）

en: The verification code has expired. Please resend it
zh_CN: 验证码已过期，请重新发送

en: The verification code is incorrect
zh_CN: 验证码错误

en: This account is expired
zh_CN: 此账户已过期

en: This account is inactive.
zh_CN: 此账户已禁用

en: This action require verify your MFA
zh_CN: 这个操作需要验证 MFA

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 该字段是必填项。

en: This field must be unique.
zh_CN: 字段必须唯一

en: This is used by default if no email is returned during SSO authentication
zh_CN: SSO认证时，如果没有返回邮件地址，将使用该后缀

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程数

en: Ticket already closed
zh_CN: 工单已经关闭

en: Ticket applicant
zh_CN: 工单申请人

en: Ticket applied info
zh_CN: 工单申请信息

en: Ticket assignee
zh_CN: 工单受理人

en: Ticket basic info
zh_CN: 工单基本信息

en: Ticket flow
zh_CN: 工单流程

en: Ticket flow approval rule
zh_CN: 工单批准信息

en: Ticket has processed - {} ({})
zh_CN: 工单已处理 - {} ({})

en: Ticket status
zh_CN: 工单状态

en: Ticket title
zh_CN: 工单标题

en: Ticket type
zh_CN: 工单类型

en: TicketFlow
zh_CN: 工单流程

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 工单管理

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timing trigger
zh_CN: 定时触发

en: Tip: When the user resets the password, it cannot be the previous n historical passwords of the user
zh_CN: 提示：用户重置密码时，不能为该用户前几次使用过的密码

en: Tips: Email signature (eg:jumpserver)
zh_CN: 邮件署名 (如:jumpserver)

en: Tips: If use other auth method, like AD/LDAP, you should disable this to avoid being able to log in after deleting
zh_CN: 提示：如果你使用其它认证方式，如 AD/LDAP，你应该禁用此项，以避免第三方系统删除后，还可以登录

en: Tips: Send mail account, default SMTP account as the send account
zh_CN: 提示：发送邮件账号，默认使用 SMTP 账号作为发送账号

en: Tips: Some provider use token except password
zh_CN: 提示：一些邮件提供商需要输入的是授权码

en: Tips: Used only as a test mail recipient
zh_CN: 提示：仅用来作为测试邮件收件人

en: Tips: When creating a user, send the honorific of the email (eg:Hello)
zh_CN: 提示: 创建用户时，发送设置密码邮件的敬语 (例如: 您好)

en: Tips: When creating a user, send the subject of the email (eg:Create account successfully)
zh_CN: 提示: 创建用户时，发送设置密码邮件的主题 (例如: 创建用户成功)

en: Tips:When creating a user, send the content of the email
zh_CN: 提示: 创建用户时，发送设置密码邮件的内容

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title of login page
zh_CN: 登录页面标题

en: Token invalid or expired
zh_CN: Token错误或失效

en: Top 10 assets in a week
zh_CN: 一周Top10资产

en: Top 10 users in a week
zh_CN: 一周Top10用户

en: Total assets
zh_CN: 资产总数

en: Total role name
zh_CN: 汇总角色名称

en: Total users
zh_CN: 用户总数

en: Trigger mode
zh_CN: 触发模式

en: Two level
zh_CN: 2 级

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type display
zh_CN: 类型名称

en: US East (N. Virginia)
zh_CN: 美国东部（弗吉尼亚北部）

en: US East (Ohio)
zh_CN: 美国东部（俄亥俄州）

en: US West (N. California)
zh_CN: 美国西部（加利福尼亚北部）

en: US West (Oregon)
zh_CN: 美国西部（俄勒冈）

en: Ultimate edition
zh_CN: 旗舰版

en: Unable to connect to port {port} on {ip}
zh_CN: 无法连接到 {ip} 上的端口 {port}

en: Ungrouped
zh_CN: 未分组

en: Unit: day
zh_CN: 单位: 天

en: Unit: day, If the user does not update the password during the time, the user password will expire failure;The password expiration reminder mail will be automatic sent to the user by system within 5 days (daily) before the password expires
zh_CN: 单位：天, 如果用户在此期间没有更新密码，用户密码将过期失效； 密码过期提醒邮件将在密码过期前5天内由系统（每天）自动发送给用户

en: Unit: days, Session, record, command will be delete if more than duration, only in database
zh_CN: 单位：天。 会话、录像、命令记录超过该时长将会被删除(仅影响数据库存储, oss等不受影响)

en: Unit: hour
zh_CN: 单位： 时

en: Unit: minute, If the user has failed to log in for a limited number of times, no login is allowed during this time interval.
zh_CN: 单位：分, 当用户登录失败次数达到限制后，那么在此时间间隔内禁止登录

en: Unit: second
zh_CN: 单位: 秒

en: Unix admin user
zh_CN: Unix 管理员

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error: {}
zh_CN: 未知错误: {}

en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 不可达

en: Unsupported protocols: {}
zh_CN: 不支持的协议: {}

en: Unsync
zh_CN: 未同步

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update User SSH Public Key
zh_CN: 更新SSH密钥

en: Update asset hardware info: {}
zh_CN: 更新资产硬件信息: {}

en: Update assets hardware info: {}
zh_CN: 更新资产硬件信息: {}

en: Update node asset hardware information: {}
zh_CN: 更新节点资产硬件信息: {}

en: Update some assets hardware info
zh_CN: 更新资产硬件信息

en: Update task content: {}
zh_CN: 更新任务内容: {}

en: Updated by
zh_CN: 更新人

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload download
zh_CN: 上传下载

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Use Keycloak
zh_CN: 使用 Keycloak

en: Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL

en: Use TLS
zh_CN: 使用 TLS

en: Use guide
zh_CN: 向导

en: Use nonce
zh_CN: 临时使用

en: Use state
zh_CN: 使用状态

en: Use the MFA Authenticator application to scan the following qr code for a 6-bit verification code
zh_CN: 使用MFA验证器应用扫描以下二维码，获取6位验证码

en: Use | split multi OUs
zh_CN: 多个 OU 使用 | 分割

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User OU
zh_CN: 用户 OU

en: User agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: User and Group
zh_CN: 用户与用户组

en: User and Organization
zh_CN: 用户与组织

en: User application permissions
zh_CN: 用户应用授权

en: User asset permissions
zh_CN: 用户资产授权

en: User attr map
zh_CN: 用户属性映射

en: User attr map present how to map LDAP user attr to jumpserver, username,name,email is jumpserver attr
zh_CN: 用户属性映射代表怎样将LDAP中用户属性映射到jumpserver用户上，username, name,email 是jumpserver的用户需要属性

en: User auth from {}, go there change password
zh_CN: 用户认证源来自 {}, 请去相应系统修改密码

en: User detail
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: User disabled.
zh_CN: 用户已禁用

en: User display
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: User display name
zh_CN: 用户显示名称

en: User does not exist: {}
zh_CN: 用户不存在: {}

en: User does not have permission
zh_CN: 用户没有权限

en: User first login update profile done redirect to it
zh_CN: 用户第一次登录，修改profile后重定向到地址, 可以是 wiki 或 其他说明文档

en: User group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User group application permissions
zh_CN: 用户组应用授权

en: User group asset permissions
zh_CN: 用户组资产授权

en: User groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User groups amount
zh_CN: 用户组数量

en: User groups display
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: User guide url
zh_CN: 用户向导URL

en: User list
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: User login frequency and last login record.
zh_CN: 用户登录次数及最近一次登录记录

en: User page
zh_CN: 用户页面

en: User password expiration
zh_CN: 用户密码过期时间

en: User permissions
zh_CN: 用户授权

en: User search filter
zh_CN: 用户过滤器

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username attr
zh_CN: 用户名属性

en: Username does not exist
zh_CN: 用户名不存在

en: Username same with user
zh_CN: 用户名与用户相同

en: Username same with user with protocol {} only allow 1
zh_CN: 用户名和用户相同的一种协议只允许存在一个

en: Username/password check failed
zh_CN: 用户名/密码 校验失败

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: Users amount
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: Users display
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Using api key sign api header, every requests header difference
zh_CN: 使用api key签名请求头，每个请求的头部是不一样的

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Verify auth
zh_CN: 验证密码/密钥

en: Verify code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Verify password
zh_CN: 校验密码

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Very strong
zh_CN: 很强

en: Very weak
zh_CN: 很弱

en: Wait for <b>{}</b> confirm, You also can copy link to her/him <br/>
                      Don't close this page
zh_CN: 等待 <b>{}</b> 确认, 你也可以复制链接发给他/她 <br/>
                      不要关闭本页面

en: Wait login confirm ticket for accept
zh_CN: 等待登录复核处理

en: Waiting task start
zh_CN: 等待任务开始

en: WeCom
zh_CN: 企业微信

en: WeCom Auth
zh_CN: 企业微信 认证

en: WeCom Error
zh_CN: 企业微信错误

en: WeCom Error, Please contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 企业微信错误，请联系系统管理员

en: WeCom error, please contact system administrator
zh_CN: 企业微信错误，请联系系统管理员

en: WeCom is already bound
zh_CN: 企业微信已经绑定

en: WeCom is not bound
zh_CN: 没有绑定企业微信

en: WeCom query user failed
zh_CN: 企业微信查询用户失败

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Web terminal
zh_CN: Web终端

en: Website icon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Websocket server run on port: {}, you should proxy it on nginx
zh_CN: Websocket 服务运行在端口: {}, 请检查nginx是否代理是否设置

en: Wechat
zh_CN: 微信

en: Welcome back, please enter username and password to login
zh_CN: 欢迎回来，请输入用户名和密码登录

en: Welcome to the JumpServer open source Bastion Host
zh_CN: 欢迎使用JumpServer开源堡垒机

en: Welcome to use jumpserver, visit
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 JumpServer 堡垒机

en: When enabled, you will enter the MFA binding process the next time you log in. you can also directly bind in "personal information -> quick modification -> change MFA Settings"!
zh_CN: 启用之后您将会在下次登录时进入多因子认证绑定流程；您也可以在（个人信息->快速修改->更改多因子设置）中直接绑定！

en: Windows admin user
zh_CN: Windows 管理员

en: You can't delete the root node ({})
zh_CN: 不能删除根节点 ({})

en: You can't update the root node name
zh_CN: 不能修改根节点名称

en: You should to change your password before login
zh_CN: 登录完成前，请先修改密码

en: You've been hacked
zh_CN: 你被攻击了

en: Your account will at
zh_CN: 您的账户将于

en: Your has a new ticket, applicant - {}
zh_CN: 你有一个新的工单, 申请人 - {}

en: Your password has expired, please reset before logging in
zh_CN: 您的密码已过期，先修改再登录

en: Your password is invalid
zh_CN: 您的密码无效

en: Your password is too simple, please change it for security
zh_CN: 你的密码过于简单，为了安全，请修改

en: Your password must satisfy
zh_CN: 您的密码必须满足：

en: Your password will at
zh_CN: 您的密码将于

en: Your request timeout
zh_CN: 您的请求超时了

en: Your ticket has been processed, processor - {}
zh_CN: 你的工单已被处理, 处理人 - {}

en: [CPU] CPU load more than {max_threshold}: => {value} ({name})
zh_CN: [CPU] CPU 使用率超过 {max_threshold}: => {value} ({name})

en: [Disk] Disk used more than {max_threshold}%: => {value} ({name})
zh_CN: [Disk] 硬盘使用率超过 {max_threshold}%: => {value} ({name})

en: [Memory] Memory used more than {max_threshold}%: => {value} ({name})
zh_CN: [Memory] 内存使用率超过 {max_threshold}%: => {value} ({name})

en: account
zh_CN: 账户

en: click here to review
zh_CN: 点击查看

en: discard time
zh_CN: 忽略时间

en: docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: eg: Every Sunday 03:05 run <5 3 * * 0> <br> Tips: Using 5 digits linux crontab expressions <min hour day month week> (<a href='https://tool.lu/crontab/' target='_blank'>Online tools</a>) <br>Note: If both Regularly perform and Cycle perform are set, give priority to Regularly perform
zh_CN: eg：每周日 03:05 执行 <5 3 * * 0> <br> 提示： 使用5位 Linux crontab 表达式 <分 时 日 月 星期> （<a href='https://tool.lu/crontab/' target='_blank'>在线工具</a>） <br>注意： 如果同时设置了定期执行和周期执行，优先使用定期执行

en: eg: http://dev.jumpserver.org:8080
zh_CN: 如: http://dev.jumpserver.org:8080

en: eg: ldap://localhost:389
zh_CN: 如: ldap://localhost:389

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: expired.
zh_CN: 过期。

en: gather user task execution
zh_CN: 收集用户执行

en: iPhone downloads
zh_CN: iPhone手机下载

en: is discard
zh_CN: 忽略的

en: ldap:// or ldaps:// protocol is used.
zh_CN: 使用 ldap:// 或 ldaps:// 协议

en: name not unique
zh_CN: 名称重复

en: private key invalid
zh_CN: 密钥不合法

en: ssh public key
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: test_phone is required
zh_CN: 测试手机号 该字段是必填项。

en: to complete the binding operation
zh_CN: 的密码完成绑定操作

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: {ApplicationPermission} *ADD* {Application}
zh_CN: {ApplicationPermission} *添加了* {Application}

en: {ApplicationPermission} *ADD* {SystemUser}
zh_CN: {ApplicationPermission} *添加了* {SystemUser}

en: {ApplicationPermission} *ADD* {UserGroup}
zh_CN: {ApplicationPermission} *添加了* {UserGroup}

en: {ApplicationPermission} *ADD* {User}
zh_CN: {ApplicationPermission} *添加了* {User}

en: {ApplicationPermission} *REMOVE* {Application}
zh_CN: {ApplicationPermission} *移除了* {Application}

en: {ApplicationPermission} *REMOVE* {SystemUser}
zh_CN: {ApplicationPermission} *移除了* {SystemUser}

en: {ApplicationPermission} *REMOVE* {UserGroup}
zh_CN: {ApplicationPermission} *移除了* {UserGroup}

en: {ApplicationPermission} *REMOVE* {User}
zh_CN: {ApplicationPermission} *移除了* {User}

en: {AssetPermission} *ADD* {Asset}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *添加了* {Asset}

en: {AssetPermission} *ADD* {Node}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *添加了* {Node}

en: {AssetPermission} *ADD* {SystemUser}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *添加了* {SystemUser}

en: {AssetPermission} *ADD* {UserGroup}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *添加了* {UserGroup}

en: {AssetPermission} *ADD* {User}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *添加了* {User}

en: {AssetPermission} *REMOVE* {Asset}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *移除了* {Asset}

en: {AssetPermission} *REMOVE* {Node}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *移除了* {Node}

en: {AssetPermission} *REMOVE* {SystemUser}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *移除了* {SystemUser}

en: {AssetPermission} *REMOVE* {UserGroup}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *移除了* {UserGroup}

en: {AssetPermission} *REMOVE* {User}
zh_CN: {AssetPermission} *移除了* {User}

en: {Asset} *ADD* {SystemUser}
zh_CN: {Asset} *添加了* {SystemUser}

en: {Asset} *REMOVE* {SystemUser}
zh_CN: {Asset} *移除了* {SystemUser}

en: {Node} *ADD* {Asset}
zh_CN: {Node} *添加了* {Asset}

en: {Node} *REMOVE* {Asset}
zh_CN: {Node} *移除了* {Asset}

en: {User} *JOINED* {Organization}
zh_CN: {User} *加入了* {Organization}

en: {User} *JOINED* {UserGroup}
zh_CN: {User} *加入了* {UserGroup}

en: {User} *LEFT* {Organization}
zh_CN: {User} *离开了* {Organization}

en: {User} *LEFT* {UserGroup}
zh_CN: {User} *离开了* {UserGroup}

en: {} days auto login
zh_CN: {} 天内自动登录

en: {} {} the ticket
zh_CN: {} {}工单
