seahub - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1140 entries)

en: 
    You've got 1 new notice on %(site_name)s:
     | 
    You've got %(num)s new notices on %(site_name)s:
zh_TW[0]: 
    你在 %(site_name)s 上有 %(num)s 條新消息：

en:  is not supported. File extensions can only be
zh_TW:  不是被支援的檔案格式。檔案副檔名只能是

en:  is not supported. Please choose an image file.
zh_TW:  不是被支援的檔案格式。請選擇圖片檔案。

en:  is too large. Allowed maximum size is 1MB.
zh_TW:  太大。不得超過 1MB。

en: "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: "%s" 不存在。

en: "%s" is not a valid name
zh_TW: 名稱 %s 含有無效字元

en: %(days)d day ago | %(days)d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %(days)d 天前

en: %(escaped_nickname)s invited you to join %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: %(escaped_nickname)s 邀請你加入 %(site_name)s 。

en: %(escaped_nickname)s invited you to join group %(grp_name)s on %(site_name)s:
zh_TW: %(escaped_nickname)s 邀請你加入 %(grp_name)s上的群組 %(site_name)s：

en: %(escaped_nickname)s invited you to join organization "%(org_name)s" on %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: %(escaped_nickname)s 邀請你加入 %(site_name)s上的組織 %(org_name)s :

en: %(escaped_nickname)s shared a %(file_shared_type)s <span style="font-weight:bold;">%(file_shared_name)s</span> to you on %(site_name)s:
zh_TW: %(escaped_nickname)s 在 %(site_name)s共享了 %(file_shared_type)s<span style="font-weight:bold;">%(file_shared_name)s</span>  給你:

en: %(escaped_nickname)s shared an upload link to you on %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: %(escaped_nickname)s 在  %(site_name)s 上共享了一個上傳網址給你。

en: %(ext)s is an invalid file extension. Authorized extensions are : %(valid_exts_list)s
zh_TW: %(ext)s 是個無效的檔案副檔名。允許的副檔名爲：%(valid_exts_list)s

en: %(hours)d hour ago | %(hours)d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %(hours)d 小時前

en: %(inviter)s invited you to join %(site_name)s. Please click the link below:
zh_TW: %(inviter)s 邀請你加入 %(site_name)s。請按下以下網址：

en: %(minutes)d minute ago | %(minutes)d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %(minutes)d 分鐘前

en: %(seconds)d second ago | %(seconds)d seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: %(seconds)d 秒前

en: %(site_name)s organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. Howerver, since you are a guest user now, you can not create libraries.
zh_TW: %(site_name)s 透過資料庫來管理檔案，每個資料庫可以單獨加密與共享，但並不對“訪客”用戶提供此功能。

en: %(site_name)s organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. We have created a personal library for you. You can create more libraries later.
zh_TW: %(site_name)s 把檔案組織到資料庫裡。每個資料庫可以被單獨的同步和共享。我們已經為你建立了一個私人資料庫。你之後可以再建立其他的資料庫。

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> to group <a href="%(url_base)s%(group_url)s">%(group_name)s</a>.
zh_TW: %(user)s 共享了資料庫 <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> 到群組 <a href="%(url_base)s%(group_url)s">%(group_name)s</a> 中。

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> to you.
zh_TW: %(user)s 共享了資料庫 <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> 給你。

en: %(user)s invited you to join %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: %(user)s 邀請你加入 %(site_name)s.

en: %(user)s posted a new discussion in <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>
zh_TW: %(user)s 在群組 <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a> 中發布了一個新的討論

en: %(user)s posted a new discussion in <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>.
zh_TW: %(user)s 在群組 <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> 中發布了一個新的討論。

en: %(user)s want to join to Group "%(group_name)s", here is the verification message:
zh_TW: %(user)s 申請加入到群組 “%(group_name)s”, 驗證資訊如下：

en: %s is already in your contacts.
zh_TW: %s 已在通訊錄中。

en: %s is already invited.
zh_TW: %s 已被邀請。

en: %s is not a valid email.
zh_TW: %s 是一個無效的電子郵件地址

en: (If left blank, owner will be admin)
zh_TW: (如果為空，擁有者將為管理員)

en: (at least %(repo_password_min_length)s characters)
zh_TW: (至少%(repo_password_min_length)s個字元)

en: (at least %(share_link_password_min_length)s characters)
zh_TW: (至少 %(share_link_password_min_length)s 個字元)

en: (current notification)
zh_TW: （當前通知）

en: (current version)
zh_TW: (當前版本)

en: *The password will be kept in the server for only 1 hour.
zh_TW: * 密碼只會在伺服器儲存1小時。

en: 1 Year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: 1 month ago
zh_TW: 1個月之前

en: 1 week ago
zh_TW: 1周之前

en: 1. Select a disk partition to store local Seafile data
zh_TW: 1. 指定 Seafile 資料磁碟

en: 2. Add an account
zh_TW: 2. 新增帳號

en: 3 days ago
zh_TW: 3天前

en: 3. Sync a library
zh_TW: 3. 同步一个資料庫

en: 30 Days
zh_TW: 30 天

en: 4. (Optional) Create a library
zh_TW: 4. （可選）建立一個資料庫

en: 5. Browse files on the cloud
zh_TW: 5. 瀏覽雲端檔案

en: 7 Days
zh_TW: 7 天

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(avatar_creator)s</a> has updated their avatar <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(avatar_creator)s</a> 已更新頭像 <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>.

en: <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> has a new discussion.
zh_TW: <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> 有新討論。

en: <span class="op-target">%(repo_dir_name)s</span> Trash
zh_TW: <span class="op-target">%(repo_dir_name)s</span> 回收站

en: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> Modification History
zh_TW: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> 修改歷史

en: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> Snapshot
zh_TW: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span>  鏡像

en: <span class="op-target">%(u_filename)s</span> Version History
zh_TW: <span class="op-target">%(u_filename)s</span> 版本歷史

en: A blank line matches no files.
zh_TW: 空行不匹配任何檔案

en: A directory is shared to you on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 上，有一資料夾共享給你。

en: A file is shared to you on %s
zh_TW: 有人在 %s 上共享了一個檔案給你

en: A file named <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a> is uploaded to your folder <a href="%(url_base)s%(folder_url)s">%(folder_name)s</a>.
zh_TW: 檔案 <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a> 已經上傳到<a href="%(url_base)s%(folder_url)s">%(folder_name)s</a>。

en: A file named <a href='%(file_link)s'>%(file_name)s</a> is uploaded to <a href='%(link)s'>%(name)s</a>
zh_TW: 新檔案 <a href='%(file_link)s'>%(file_name)s</a> 上傳到了 <a href='%(link)s'>%(name)s</a>

en: A file named <strong>%(file_name)s</strong> is uploaded to <strong>Deleted Library</strong>
zh_TW: 新檔案 <strong>%(file_name)s</strong> 上傳到<strong>刪除的資料庫</strong>

en: A file with the same name already exists in this folder.
zh_TW: 該資料夾下有同名檔案。

en: A line starting with # serves as a comment.
zh_TW: 以 # 開頭的一行會被作為註釋

en: A user with this email already exists.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件已被註冊

en: A verification code has been sent to the email.
zh_TW: 您的通知將發送到該郵箱。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About Us
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已經接受

en: Accepted at
zh_TW: 接受時間

en: Accepter
zh_TW: 接受者

en: Access Log
zh_TW: 瀏覽日誌

en: Account %(account)s froze on %(site)s.
zh_TW: %(site)s 上的帳號 %(account)s 已被凍結。

en: Account %(user)s froze due to excessive failed logins. Please check at:
zh_TW: 帳號%(user)s 因為登入出錯次數超過限制已被凍結請查看：

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已開通

en: Activated Users
zh_TW: 開通用戶

en: Activating..., please wait
zh_TW: 正在啓動...，請稍候

en: Active
zh_TW: 啓動

en: Active Users
zh_TW: 活躍用戶數

en: Activities
zh_TW: 檔案活動

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Contacts
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add Library
zh_TW: 新增資料庫

en: Add Member
zh_TW: 添加成員

en: Add Members
zh_TW: 新增成員

en: Add Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 增加軟件使用條款

en: Add Wiki
zh_TW: 添加維基

en: Add a comment...
zh_TW: 添加一個評論...

en: Add a discussion...
zh_TW: 新增一個討論...

en: Add admin
zh_TW: 新增管理員

en: Add admins
zh_TW: 新增管理員

en: Add an account on your private Seafile server or our public server.
zh_TW: 在你的私有 Seafile 伺服器或者我們的公共伺服器上新增一個帳號

en: Add auto expiration
zh_TW: 增加自動過期

en: Add folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Add institution
zh_TW: 新增機構

en: Add new notification
zh_TW: 新增新通知

en: Add organization
zh_TW: 新增組織

en: Add password protection
zh_TW: 增加密碼保護

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增用戶

en: Add your contacts so you can quickly share libraries and send file shared link.
zh_TW: 聯絡人用來在共享資料庫和發送檔案外鏈時的快速補全。

en: Added
zh_TW: 新增了

en: Added directory
zh_TW: 新建了目錄

en: Added or modified
zh_TW: 新增或修改了

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Admin Logs
zh_TW: 管理員日誌

en: Admins
zh_TW: 管理員

en: After downloading Seafile client program, you have 3 steps left to get it up and running.
zh_TW: 在您下載完 Seafile 客戶端後，只需下面的步驟來安裝使用：

en: After syncing the sub-folder, you can see its syncing status in the "Synced Libraries" group in the client's main window.
zh_TW: 同步子目錄後，你可以在客戶端主界面中的 “已同步資料庫” 中看到同步狀態。

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Align center
zh_TW: 罝中

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Groups
zh_TW: 所有群組

en: All Institutions
zh_TW: 所有機構

en: All Invitations
zh_TW: 所有邀請

en: All Notifications
zh_TW: 所有通知

en: All Public Links
zh_TW: 全部公共連結

en: All file types
zh_TW: 所有檔案類型

en: Allow new user registrations. Uncheck this to prevent anyone from creating a new account.
zh_TW: 允許用戶註冊。如果關閉此功能，將禁止任何人進行註冊。

en: An activation email has been sent. Please check your email and click on the link to activate your account.
zh_TW: 啓動郵件已發送。請開啟郵件裡的連結來啓動帳戶。

en: An integer that is greater than or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 大於等於 0 的整數。

en: An upload link is shared to you on %s
zh_TW: 有人在 %s 上共享了一個上傳網址給你

en: Anonymous User
zh_TW: 匿名用戶

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s ?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 %s 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected user(s) ?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除選中的用戶嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除該頁面？

en: Are you sure you want to remove trial for %s ?
zh_TW: 確定要為 %s 移除試用?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the password of %s ?
zh_TW: 是否重置 %s 的密碼?

en: Are you sure you want to restore this library?
zh_TW: 確定要還原該資料庫？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke the admin permission of %s ?
zh_TW: 是否取消%s的管理員權限？

en: Are you sure you want to set %s as admin?
zh_TW: 確定要設置 %s 為管理員嗎？

en: Argument missing
zh_TW: 參數缺失

en: Argument missing.
zh_TW: 參數缺失

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音頻

en: Auto merge by seafile system
zh_TW: 系統自動合併修改

en: Available quota:
zh_TW: 可用容量：

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 頭像

en: Avatar for %s
zh_TW: 頭像給 %s

en: Avatar:
zh_TW: 頭像：

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to organization list
zh_TW: 返回機構列表

en: Back to top
zh_TW: 回到頂部

en: Bad repo id in upload link.
zh_TW: 上傳網址中含無效的repo id

en: Bad upload link token.
zh_TW: 無效的上傳網址

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Broken (please contact your administrator to fix this library)
zh_TW: 損壞 (請聯繫您的管理員來修復該資料庫)

en: Can not copy directory %(src)s to its subdirectory %(des)s
zh_TW: 不能把目錄 %(src)s 複製到它的子目錄 %(des)s 中

en: Can not move directory %(src)s to its subdirectory %(des)s
zh_TW: 不能把目錄 %(src)s 移動到它的子目錄 %(des)s 中

en: Can not remove myself
zh_TW: 無法刪除自己

en: Can not reset password, please contact LDAP admin.
zh_TW: 不能重置密碼，請聯繫 LDAP 管理員。

en: Can not set encrypted library as default library.
zh_TW: 無法把加密資料庫設為預設資料庫。

en: Can not update password, please contact LDAP admin.
zh_TW: 不能更新密碼，請聯繫 LDAP 管理員。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel All
zh_TW: 全部取消

en: Cancel failed
zh_TW: 取消失敗

en: Cells
zh_TW: 單元格

en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Changed library name or description
zh_TW: 修改了資料庫名稱或描述

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: Choose a library as wiki
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料庫作為維基

en: Choose a library as wiki:
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料庫作為維基：

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清空

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: Clear files in trash and history：
zh_TW: 清空回收站和歷史信息中的檔案

en: Click the "Sync this library" button to sync it with a local folder.
zh_TW: 按下“同步該資料庫”按鍵將該資料庫與本地資料夾同步。

en: Clients
zh_TW: 客户端

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close (Esc)
zh_TW: 關閉(Esc)

en: Close live preview
zh_TW: 關閉實時預覽

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Community Edition
zh_TW: 社區版

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm password to continue
zh_TW: 請確認密碼以便繼續

en: Contact Email
zh_TW: 聯繫電郵

en: Contact Email:
zh_TW: 聯絡電郵:

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Count
zh_TW: 數量

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Account
zh_TW: 建立帳戶

en: Create At
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Create At / Last Login
zh_TW: 建立於/最後登入

en: Create Wiki
zh_TW: 建立Wiki

en: Create Wiki Now
zh_TW: 現在建立Wiki

en: Create a new library
zh_TW: 新建資料庫

en: Create a personal account
zh_TW: 建立個人帳號

en: Create an organization account
zh_TW: 建立組織帳號

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created At
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Created At / Expiration
zh_TW: 建立時間/過期時間

en: Created By
zh_TW: 建立人

en: Created library
zh_TW: 建立了資料庫

en: Creator
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Current Connected Devices
zh_TW: 當前連接的設備

en: Current Library
zh_TW: 當前資料庫

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 當前密碼

en: Current Path:
zh_TW: 當前路徑：

en: Current Path:
zh_TW: 當前路徑：

en: Current Version
zh_TW: 當前版本

en: Current password cannot be blank
zh_TW: 當前密碼不能為空

en: Current path:
zh_TW: 當前路徑：

en: Custom file types
zh_TW: 自定義檔案類型

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Decrypt library error
zh_TW: 解密資料庫出錯

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete Contact
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete Institution
zh_TW: 刪除機構

en: Delete Library
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫

en: Delete Notification
zh_TW: 刪除通知

en: Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: Delete These
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Time
zh_TW: 刪除時間

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除用戶

en: Delete users
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除了

en: Deleted Libraries
zh_TW: 已刪除的資料庫

en: Deleted Time
zh_TW: 刪除時間

en: Deleted directories
zh_TW: 刪除的目錄

en: Deleted files
zh_TW: 刪除的檔案

en: Deleted library
zh_TW: 已刪除的資料庫

en: Demo account can not be deleted.
zh_TW: Demo 帳號無法被刪除。

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Department is too long (maximum is 512 characters)
zh_TW: 部門名稱太長 (最多512個字)

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description can't be empty
zh_TW: 描述不能為空

en: Description is required
zh_TW: 描述為必填項

en: Description is required.
zh_TW: 描述為必填項

en: Description is too long (maximum is 100 characters)
zh_TW: 描述太長（不超過100個漢字）

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面客戶端

en: Desktop Client and Syncing
zh_TW: 桌面客户端與同步

en: Destination path is too long for %s.
zh_TW: 目標路徑對 %s 來說過長。

en: Destination path is too long.
zh_TW: 目標路徑過長

en: Detail
zh_TW: 修改內容

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 設備名稱

en: Devices
zh_TW: 設備

en: Diff
zh_TW: 差異

en: Direct Download Link:
zh_TW: 直接下載網址：

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory does not exist.
zh_TW: 目錄不存在

en: Directory icon
zh_TW: 目錄圖示

en: Disable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_TW: 停用兩步驗證

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: Discussions
zh_TW: 討論

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 解散

en: Document convertion failed.
zh_TW: 文檔轉換失敗。

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Don't keep history
zh_TW: 不保留歷史

en: Don't replace
zh_TW: 不取代

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Draft Available
zh_TW: 有可用的草稿

en: Draft saved.
zh_TW: 草稿已儲存。

en: Draft successfully loaded
zh_TW: 草稿載入成功

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Contact
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人

en: Edit Page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit Quota
zh_TW: 编辑上限

en: Edit failed.
zh_TW: 權限修改失敗

en: Edit online is not offered for this type of file.
zh_TW: 該類型檔案不能線上編輯。

en: Edit succeeded
zh_TW: 權限修改成功

en: Edit succeeded, an email has been sent.
zh_TW: 編輯成功，一封郵件已發送。

en: Edit succeeded, but failed to send email, please check your email configuration.
zh_TW: 編輯成功, 但發送郵件失敗，請檢查你的郵件配置。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email %s invalid.
zh_TW: 電子郵件 %s 含有無效字元

en: Email Verification
zh_TW: 電郵驗證

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email address is not valid
zh_TW: 電郵地址無效

en: Email cannot be blank
zh_TW: 電子信箱不能為空

en: Email is not longer than 512 characters
zh_TW: 電子信箱不能超過512個字元

en: Email is required
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件

en: Email is required.
zh_TW: 電子郵件為必填項。

en: Email or Username
zh_TW: 電郵或使用者名稱

en: Email or username cannot be blank
zh_TW: 郵箱或用戶名不能為空

en: Email: %(email)s
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%(email)s

en: Empty
zh_TW: 暫無

en: Empty file upload result
zh_TW: 空檔案

en: Enable Modules
zh_TW: 新增模組

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用兩步驗證

en: Enable two factor authentication
zh_TW: 開啟兩步驗證

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 檔案編碼：

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Enter
zh_TW: 直接輸入

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵箱地址。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error: no head commit id
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有 head commit id。

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Example
zh_TW: 例子

en: Excluding files
zh_TW: 忽略檔案目錄

en: Excluding files/folders from syncing
zh_TW: 不同步部分檔案/目錄

en: Exit admin panel
zh_TW: 退出管理員界面

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 過期時間

en: Expired at
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Export Excel
zh_TW: 導出到 Excel

en: Fail to add user %s.
zh_TW: 新增用戶 %s 失敗。

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to add %s to contacts.
zh_TW: 新增 %s 失敗。

en: Failed to add member to group
zh_TW: 新增成員失敗。

en: Failed to create
zh_TW: 建立失敗

en: Failed to create group
zh_TW: 建立失敗

en: Failed to create home page. Please retry later
zh_TW: 建立首頁失敗，請稍後再試

en: Failed to create org group.
zh_TW: 建立團體群組失敗。

en: Failed to create thumbnail.
zh_TW: 建立縮圖失敗。

en: Failed to create wiki page. Please retry later.
zh_TW: 建立維基頁面失敗，請稍後再試

en: Failed to create: internal error.
zh_TW: 建立團體群組失敗。

en: Failed to create: the group does not exist.
zh_TW: 建立失敗：該群組不存在。

en: Failed to create: you are not in the group.
zh_TW: 建立失敗：你不在該群組中。

en: Failed to delete "%s". Please retry later.
zh_TW: 刪移 %s 失敗。請稍後嘗試。

en: Failed to delete, please try again later.
zh_TW: 刪除失敗，請稍後再試。

en: Failed to delete: the user does not exist
zh_TW: 刪除失敗：該用戶不存在

en: Failed to delete: the user is an organization creator
zh_TW: 刪除失敗：該用戶為機構建立者

en: Failed to edit profile
zh_TW: 修改失敗

en: Failed to export Excel
zh_TW: 導出 Excel 失敗

en: Failed to get file block list
zh_TW: 取得檔案列表失敗

en: Failed to refresh the CAPTCHA, please try again later.
zh_TW: 刷新驗證碼失敗，請稍後嘗試。

en: Failed to rename organization
zh_TW: 重命名機構失敗

en: Failed to reset password: this link is no longer available.
zh_TW: 密碼重置失敗：重置連結失效。請重新重置。

en: Failed to reset password: user does not exist
zh_TW: 密碼重置失敗：用戶不存在

en: Failed to revoke admin: the user does not exist
zh_TW: 取消管理員權限失敗：該用戶不存在

en: Failed to save draft, exceeded max quota
zh_TW: 草稿太大，儲存失敗

en: Failed to send a verification code, please try again later.
zh_TW: 發送驗證碼失敗，請稍後再試。

en: Failed to send email, email service is not properly configured, please contact administrator.
zh_TW: 郵件發送失敗， 電子信箱服務沒配置好，請聯繫管理員。

en: Failed to send email, please contact administrator.
zh_TW: 郵件發送失敗，請聯繫管理員。

en: Failed to set %s as admin: user does not exist.
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 為管理員：用戶不存在。

en: Failed to set default library.
zh_TW: 設定預設資料庫失敗。

en: Failed to set quota: internal server error
zh_TW: 設定配額失敗：內部錯誤

en: Failed to set quota: maximum quota is %d MB
zh_TW: 配額設定失敗：最大配額是 %d MB

en: Failed to set wiki library.
zh_TW: 設定維基資料庫失敗。

en: Failed. Please check the network.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。請檢查網路是否已連接。

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 收藏夾

en: Fetch failed
zh_TW: 取得失敗

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a> has a new comment from user %(author)s
zh_TW: 用戶 %(author)s 評論了檔案 <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a>

en: File <a href='%(file_url)s'>%(file_name)s</a> has a new comment from user %(author)s
zh_TW: 用戶 %(author)s 評論了檔案 <a href='%(file_url)s'>%(file_name)s</a>

en: File Collaboration Team Organization
zh_TW: 檔案 合作 團隊 團體

en: File Drag & Drop is supported for Chrome, Safari 5.0+, Firefox 4.0+, IE 10.0+
zh_TW: 在以下瀏覽器中支援檔案拖放：Chrome，Safari 5.0+，Firefox 4.0+，IE 10.0+

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Upload
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: File conflicts
zh_TW: 檔案衝突

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File download is disabled: the share link traffic of owner is used up.
zh_TW: 檔案下載已禁用：外鏈擁有者的流量已用完。

en: File format: user@mail.com
zh_TW: 檔案格式：用戶名（郵箱）

en: File is locked
zh_TW: 檔案已鎖定

en: File is too big
zh_TW: 檔案太大

en: File is too small
zh_TW: 檔案太小

en: File size should be smaller than %(max_file_size)s
zh_TW: 單個檔案大小應小於 %(max_file_size)s

en: File size surpasses %s, can not be opened online.
zh_TW: 檔案大小超過 %s，無法線上查看。

en: FileServer access token invalid.
zh_TW: 檔案服務器瀏覽token 無效。

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files / Size
zh_TW: 檔案數量 / 資料庫大小

en: Files in this library can not be viewed online.
zh_TW: 該資料庫中的檔案無法線上查看。

en: Files will be decrypted in the server before being sent to you.
zh_TW: 檔案在傳送給你前會先在伺服器上解密。

en: Files will be decrypted in your browser when you download them.
zh_TW: 檔案會一邊下載一邊在瀏覽器裡解密。

en: Filetype not allowed
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案類型

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder Drag & Drop is supported for Chrome
zh_TW: 在Chrome下支援目錄拖放

en: Folder Permission
zh_TW: 目錄權限

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Force user to change password when account is newly added or reset by admin
zh_TW: 強制新用戶或被管理員重置了密碼的用戶，在下次登入時修改密碼

en: Force user to use a strong password when sign up or change password.
zh_TW: 強制在新用戶註冊時或用戶修改密碼時使用強力密碼。

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Freeze user account when failed login attempts exceed limit.
zh_TW: 當用戶登入失敗超過限制時，凍結用戶帳戶。

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Generate
zh_TW: 生成連結

en: Generate a random password
zh_TW: 生成隨機密碼

en: Get code
zh_TW: 取得驗證碼

en: Go check out at the following page:
zh_TW: 請到這個頁面查看：

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格點

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group Permission
zh_TW: 群組權限

en: Group does not exist
zh_TW: 群組不存在。

en: Group is full
zh_TW: 群組已滿，無法再新增成員。

en: Group name can only contain letters, numbers, blank, hyphen or underscore
zh_TW: 群組名稱只能包含中英文字元，數字及底線。

en: Group name can't be empty
zh_TW: 群組名稱不能為空

en: Group name is too long (maximum is 255 characters)
zh_TW: 名稱太長（不超過255個漢字）

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: HTTP proxy and SOCKS5 proxy requires you to enter the proxy server's address and port. If you use system proxy settings, Seafile client reads proxy settings from the operating system. The operating system has some mechanisms to auto-detect proxy server information. So you don't have to manually enter proxy server address.
zh_TW: HTTP 代理和 SOCKS5 代理要求您输入代理服务器的地址和端口。如果你使用系统代理设置，Seafile 客户端会从操作系统读取代理设置。操作系统有一定的机制来自动检测代理服务器信息，所以，您不必手动输入代理服务器的地址。

en: HTTPError: failed to open file online
zh_TW: HTTPError: 無法線上打開該檔案

en: Handled
zh_TW: 已處理

en: Has not accepted invitation yet
zh_TW: 還未接受邀請

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Help
zh_TW: 使用幫助

en: Here is your account information:
zh_TW: 以下是你的帳戶資料：

en: Hi,
zh_TW: 你好，

en: Hi,
zh_TW: 你好，

en: Hi, %(name)s
zh_TW: 你好， %(name)s

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: History Setting
zh_TW: 歷史設定

en: History you specified does not exist
zh_TW: 指定的歷史記錄不存在

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Horizontal rule
zh_TW: 水平分割線

en: How to Use Encrypted Libraries
zh_TW: 怎樣使用加密資料庫

en: How to use encrypted libraries
zh_TW: 如何使用加密資料庫

en: If a pattern doesn't end with a slash or a wildcard, it would not match a folder. For example, "foo" can only match regular file "foo" or a symbolic link; while "foo/" and "foo*" match a folder and paths under it.
zh_TW: 如果一個模式不以斜槓或者萬用字元結尾，那麼它只能匹配檔案，而不能匹配目錄。

en: If the file is modified on seahub, the new version will also be synced back to clients; If the file on the client is also modified, a conflict file will be generated on the client.
zh_TW: 檔案在伺服器端的後續更改會被同步到客戶端，如果客戶端也同時修改了這些檔案，系統會生成衝突檔案。

en: If the pattern ends with a slash, it would only match a folder. In other words, "foo/" will match a folder "foo" and paths underneath it, but will not match a regular file or a symbolic link "foo".
zh_TW: 如果一個模式以/結尾，那麼它只會匹配目錄。比如，foo/ 匹配目錄 "foo" 以及它下面的路徑， 但是不會匹配一個常規檔案或是一個符號連結 foo。

en: If turn on, the desktop clients will not be able to sync a folder outside the default Seafile folder.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此功能，桌面客戶端將不能同步Seafile目錄外的資料夾。

en: If you create an encrypted library from a local folder with the desktop client (see <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/install/">file syncing</a>), the password is not sent to the server.
zh_TW: 如果你在桌面客戶端上透過一個本地資料夾來建立加密資料庫，(參考<a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/install/">檔案同步</a>)，密碼不會被發送到伺服器。

en: If you create an encrypted library in the web app, the password is sent to the server. The server use this password to create the library. But it doesn't store the plain text password.
zh_TW: 如果你是透過 web 來建立加密資料庫，密碼會被發送到伺服器。伺服器透過這個密碼來建立加密資料庫，但並不儲存密碼。

en: If you did not request it, just skip it.
zh_TW: 要是你沒有請求重置密碼，請直接忽略本郵件。

en: If you don't have any device with you, you can access your account using backup codes.
zh_TW: 如果你身邊沒有設備，可以透過備用驗證碼來登入帳戶。

en: If you use desktop client to sync the library, the password is not sent to the server. The client decrypt and encrypt file contents locally. The plain text password is not stored on the client disk too.
zh_TW: 如果你透過桌面客戶端來同步資料庫，密碼並不會被發送到伺服器。桌面客戶端只在本地加密解密檔案內容，密碼明文也不會儲存在本地硬碟上。

en: If you use web app, you have to input the password to the server. The server will cache the password in encrypted format for 1 hour. It won't store the password on disk.
zh_TW: 如果是透過 web 瀏覽，必須輸入密碼，密碼會被發送到伺服器，伺服器會將密碼以加密形式儲存 1 小時，但並不會將密碼儲存在硬碟上。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import Members
zh_TW: 導入成員

en: Import group members from a CSV file
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔案中導入群組成員

en: Import succeeded
zh_TW: 導入成功

en: Import users
zh_TW: 導入用戶

en: In all libraries
zh_TW: 在所有資料庫

en: In some occasions, you want to modify files on the cloud directly without syncing them. Seafile client comes with a "cloud file browser" to meet this need. Click an unsynced library will open the cloud file browser.
zh_TW: 在某些情況下，你只想修改雲端檔案但並不想將其同步下來。 Seafile 客戶端自帶的“雲端檔案瀏覽器”可以滿足這一需求。按下某個未同步的資料庫即可打開雲端檔案瀏覽器。

en: In the pop-up dialog, click the "Sync with an existing folder" link.
zh_TW: 在彈框中，按下“同步已有資料夾”網址。

en: In this library
zh_TW: 在當前資料庫

en: In this wiki
zh_TW: 在當前維基

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不啓動

en: Incorrect email or password
zh_TW: 你輸入的電子信箱或密碼不正確

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Input file extensions here, separate with ','
zh_TW: 輸入檔案副檔名，以','分隔

en: Input number should be greater than 0
zh_TW: 輸入數值應該大於0

en: Input should be a number
zh_TW: 請輸入數值

en: Install and sync Files
zh_TW: 安装與同步檔案

en: Installing Seafile Client Program
zh_TW: 安装 Seafile 客户端

en: Institutions
zh_TW: 機構

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal Server Error
zh_TW: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal error. Failed to delete %s.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤。刪除 %s 失敗。

en: Internal server error
zh_TW: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: Internal server error, or please check the email(s) you entered
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，請檢查您輸入的電郵

en: Invalid arguments.
zh_TW: 非法參數

en: Invalid destination path
zh_TW: 目標路徑無效

en: Invalid end date, should be yyyy-mm-dd
zh_TW: 結束日期錯誤，格式必須為 yyyy-mm-dd

en: Invalid setting
zh_TW: 無效設定

en: Invalid start date, should be yyyy-mm-dd
zh_TW: 開始日期錯誤，格式必須為 yyyy-mm-dd

en: Invalid token.
zh_TW: 無效token

en: Invalid user id.
zh_TW: 無效user id

en: Invalid value
zh_TW: 無效數值

en: Invitations
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invite People
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invite Time
zh_TW: 邀請時間

en: Invited at
zh_TW: 邀請時間

en: Inviter
zh_TW: 邀請人

en: It is required.
zh_TW: 必填項目。

en: It's a newly-created blank file.
zh_TW: 該檔案為新建空白檔案。

en: It's required.
zh_TW: 必填項目。

en: It's too long.
zh_TW: 太長。

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛才

en: Keep full history
zh_TW: 保留所有歷史

en: LDAP(imported)
zh_TW: LDAP (已導入)

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language Setting
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Last Access
zh_TW: 最後瀏覽時間

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 上次登入

en: Last Update
zh_TW: 更新時間

en: Last modified by %(modifier)s, %(modify_time)s
zh_TW: 最近修改：%(modifier)s, %(modify_time)s

en: Leave Share
zh_TW: 退出共享

en: Leave group
zh_TW: 退出群組

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Libraries shared as writable can be downloaded and synced by other group members. Read only libraries can only be downloaded, updates by others will not be uploaded.
zh_TW: 以可讀寫方式共享的資料庫可以被其他群組成員下載和同步，而以唯讀方式共享的資料庫只能被下載，其他人的修改將不會被上傳。

en: Library
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Library Type
zh_TW: 資料庫類型

en: Library does not exist
zh_TW: 資料庫不存在

en: Library does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料庫不存在

en: Library is encrypted.
zh_TW: 該資料庫已加密

en: Library name is required
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱為必填項

en: Limit Organization User Number
zh_TW: 限制組織用戶數量

en: Limits
zh_TW: 用戶數限制

en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Link:
zh_TW: 連結：

en: Linked Devices
zh_TW: 已連接的設備

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Live preview
zh_TW: 實時預覽

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Loading failed
zh_TW: 加載失敗

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 退出

en: Log in again
zh_TW: 重新登入

en: Log out
zh_TW: 退出

en: Logged out
zh_TW: 退出

en: Login ID
zh_TW: 登入ID

en: Login id %s already exists.
zh_TW: 登入ID%s已存在

en: Login id can't be empty
zh_TW: 登入ID不能為空

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Manage Members
zh_TW: 管理成員

en: Mark all read
zh_TW: 全部設為已讀

en: Max User Number
zh_TW: 最大用戶數量

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message (optional):
zh_TW: 附加消息(可選)：

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 移動客戶端

en: Modification Details
zh_TW: 修改詳情

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改了

en: Modified files
zh_TW: 修改了的檔案

en: Modifier
zh_TW: 修改者

en: Month:
zh_TW: 月份：

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More Operations
zh_TW: 更多操作

en: More technical details of encrypted library can be found at <a href="http://manual.seafile.com/security/security_features.html">Seafile Manual</a>.
zh_TW: 加密資料庫更過技術細節請參看 <a href="http://manual.seafile.com/security/security_features.html">Seafile Manual</a>.

en: More...
zh_TW: 加載更多...

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Moved
zh_TW: 移動了

en: Moved directory
zh_TW: 移動了目錄

en: Must be an integer that is greater than or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 必須是大于或等于 0 的整數。

en: My Groups
zh_TW: 我的群組

en: My Libraries
zh_TW: 我的資料庫

en: My Library
zh_TW: 我的資料庫

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name "%s" is not valid
zh_TW: 名稱 "%s" 含有無效字元

en: Name %s is not valid
zh_TW: 名稱 %s 含有無效字元

en: Name can not be blank
zh_TW: 用戶名不能為空

en: Name can't be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不能為空

en: Name is required
zh_TW: 名稱為必填項

en: Name is required.
zh_TW: 名稱為必填項。

en: Name is too long (maximum is 255 characters)
zh_TW: 名稱太長（不超過255個漢字）

en: Name is too long (maximum is 64 characters)
zh_TW: 名字太長 (最多64個字)

en: Name should not include '/'.
zh_TW: 名字不能包含 '/'。

en: Name(optional)
zh_TW: 名字(可選)

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: New Excel File
zh_TW: 新建Excel檔案

en: New File
zh_TW: 新建檔案

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新建資料夾

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新建群組

en: New Library
zh_TW: 新建資料庫

en: New Markdown File
zh_TW: 新建Markdown檔案

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: New Page
zh_TW: 新建頁面

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Password Again
zh_TW: 再次輸入新密碼

en: New Password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: New PowerPoint File
zh_TW: 新建PowerPoint檔案

en: New Word File
zh_TW: 新建Word檔案

en: New directories
zh_TW: 新目錄

en: New files
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: New notice on %s
zh_TW: %s 有新消息

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password confirmation
zh_TW: 新密碼確認

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next (Right arrow key)
zh_TW: 向右(右方向鍵)

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: No LDAP users have been imported
zh_TW: 沒有已導入的LDAP用戶

en: No comment yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有評論

en: No conflict in the merge.
zh_TW: 合併沒有衝突。

en: No connected devices
zh_TW: 沒有連上的客戶端

en: No deleted libraries.
zh_TW: 沒有已刪除的資料庫

en: No discussion in this group yet.
zh_TW: 群組中暫無討論

en: No groups
zh_TW: 沒有群組

en: No index now.
zh_TW: 暫無索引

en: No libraries
zh_TW: 沒有資料庫

en: No library deleted yet
zh_TW: 還沒有資料庫被刪除

en: No library is shared to this group
zh_TW: 還沒有資料庫共享到群組

en: No matches
zh_TW: 沒有匹配項

en: No members
zh_TW: 暫無成員

en: No path.
zh_TW: 路徑不存在

en: No result
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: No sync errors
zh_TW: 沒有同步錯誤

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None.
zh_TW: 無

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note that encrypted library only encrypt the contents of the files, but not the folder and file names.
zh_TW: 注意加密資料庫只加密檔案內容，並不會加密目錄名和檔案名。

en: Note(optional)
zh_TW: 備註(可選)

en: Note: Settings via web interface are saved in database table (seahub-db/constance_config). They have a higher priority over the settings in config files.
zh_TW: 注意：透過Web界面設定的選項會儲存在數據庫(seahub-db / constance_config)中。他們比配置檔案中的設定有更高的優先級。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 補充說明

en: Notices
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification Detail
zh_TW: 通知內容

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Number of days that keep user sign in.
zh_TW: 保持登入的日數。

en: Number of groups
zh_TW: 群組數量

en: Number of members
zh_TW: 成員數量

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Old Password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Oldname is required
zh_TW: 需要 oldname

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Once you and your friends sync a shared file library onto your computers, you may add, delete or edit files in the library together. Every change you make to the library would be automatically synced to others' computers.
zh_TW: 一旦你和你的朋友們同步了一個共享的資料庫到你們的電腦上，你們便可以一起新增，刪除，或者修改這個資料庫中的檔案。你對該資料庫的每個修改都將會自動同步到其他人的電腦上。

en: Only group staff can remove member
zh_TW: 只有群組管理員可以刪除成員。

en: Only keep a period of history:
zh_TW: 僅保留一段時間的歷史:

en: Only the owner of the library has permission to share it.
zh_TW: 只有資料庫擁有者才有共享權限。

en: Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新標籤頁打開

en: Open parent folder
zh_TW: 開啟父目錄

en: Open via Client
zh_TW: 客戶端打開

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選項

en: Ordered list
zh_TW: 有序列表

en: Organization
zh_TW: 團體

en: Organization Admin
zh_TW: 組織管理

en: Organizations
zh_TW: 組織

en: Other Libraries
zh_TW: 其他資料庫

en: Out of quota.
zh_TW: 超過空間上限

en: Owned Libs
zh_TW: 擁有的資料庫

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner can not be blank
zh_TW: 擁有人不能為空

en: Owner can use admin panel in an organization, must be a new account.
zh_TW: 擁有者能使用機構的管理員面板, 必須是一個新的帳號.

en: Packaging...
zh_TW: 正在封包...

en: Page "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 頁面 "%s" 已存在。

en: Page History
zh_TW: 頁面歷史

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (again)
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密碼

en: Password Change Successfully
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功

en: Password Modification
zh_TW: 密碼修改

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重置

en: Password again
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密碼

en: Password can not be blank
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空

en: Password can't be empty
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空

en: Password has been reset on %s
zh_TW: 密碼已重置為: %s

en: Password is required.
zh_TW: 密碼為必填項

en: Password is too short
zh_TW: 密碼太短

en: Password is too short.
zh_TW: 密碼太短

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Password: %(password)s
zh_TW: 密碼: %(password)s

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不一致

en: Passwords don't match
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不一致

en: Passwords must have at least %(min_len)s characters and contain %(level)s of the following: uppercase letters, lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols.
zh_TW: 密碼至少包含 %(min_len)s 個字符，其中至少包括 %(level)s 種字符：大寫字母，小寫字母，數字和符號。

en: Payment
zh_TW: 支付

en: Per page:
zh_TW: 每頁：

en: Permission
zh_TW: 讀寫權限

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 沒有權限

en: Permission denied.
zh_TW: 沒有權限

en: Permission error: only group staff can add member
zh_TW: 只有群組管理員可以新增成員。

en: Personal Wiki
zh_TW: 個人維基

en: Personal Wiki Pages
zh_TW: 個人維基頁面

en: Plan
zh_TW: 計劃

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

en: Please check the email(s) you entered
zh_TW: 請檢查您輸入的電郵

en: Please check the network.
zh_TW: 請檢查網路是否已連接。

en: Please choose a directory.
zh_TW: 請選擇目錄。

en: Please choose a file.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案。

en: Please choose how to view encrypted libraries online:
zh_TW: 請選擇查看加密資料庫的方式：

en: Please click and choose a directory.
zh_TW: 請按下選擇目標目錄。

en: Please click and choose a library.
zh_TW: 請選擇資料庫。

en: Please enter 1 or more character
zh_TW: 請輸入1個或更多字符

en: Please enter URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入 URL。

en: Please enter a correct email/username and password. Note that both fields are case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的郵箱／用戶名和密碼。字母請注意區分大小寫。

en: Please enter a correct password.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的密碼。

en: Please enter a number
zh_TW: 請輸入數字

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數字

en: Please enter password
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Please enter the password again
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密碼

en: Please enter the password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼。

en: Please input the password if you want to browse the shared file/directory.
zh_TW: 如需查看共享的檔案/目錄，請輸入解密密碼。

en: Please log in.
zh_TW: 請登入

en: Please provide your email address to continue.
zh_TW: 請提供您的電郵地址以繼續。

en: Please select at least one file type or input at least one file extension
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一種檔案類型或一種檔案副檔名

en: Please select the avatars that you would like to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇要刪除的頭像。

en: Please specify history ID
zh_TW: 請指定歷史記錄ID

en: Please update your password before continue.
zh_TW: 繼續前請更新你的密碼

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Previous (Left arrow key)
zh_TW: 向前(左方向鍵)

en: Professional Edition
zh_TW: 企業版

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定

en: Profile Setting
zh_TW: 個人資訊設定

en: Proxy settings
zh_TW: 代理設定

en: Quota can not be empty
zh_TW: 配額不能為空

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read-Write
zh_TW: 可讀寫

en: Really want to delete %(lib_name)s ?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 %(lib_name)s 嗎？

en: Really want to delete your account?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除該帳號嗎？

en: Recovered deleted directory
zh_TW: 還原已刪除的目錄

en: Redo(Ctrl+Y)
zh_TW: 重做 (Ctrl+Y)

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Registration complete
zh_TW: 註冊完成

en: Registration complete, please wait for administrator to activate your account.
zh_TW: 註冊成功，請等待管理員啓動你的帳號。

en: Remember me for %(remember_days)s days
zh_TW: %(remember_days)s天內保持登入

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove Trial
zh_TW: 移除試用

en: Removed
zh_TW: 刪除了

en: Removed directory
zh_TW: 刪除了目錄

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重命名

en: Rename Group To
zh_TW: 重命名群組為

en: Rename Organization
zh_TW: 重新命名組織

en: Renamed
zh_TW: 重命名或移動了

en: Renamed directory
zh_TW: 重命名了目錄

en: Renamed or Moved files
zh_TW: 重命名或移動的檔案

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_TW: 替換它會覆蓋已有內容。

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重置密碼

en: Reset Password on %s
zh_TW: %s 密碼重置

en: ResetPwd
zh_TW: 重置密碼

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore Library
zh_TW: 還原資料庫

en: Result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Reverted file "%(file)s" to status at %(time)s.
zh_TW: 檔案"%(file)s"還原到%(time)s。

en: Reverted library to status at
zh_TW: 資料庫內容還原到

en: Revoke Admin
zh_TW: 取消管理員

en: Role
zh_TW: 用戶角色

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行

en: Save To:
zh_TW: 儲存到：

en: Save passwords in your browser.
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器儲存密碼。

en: Save to...
zh_TW: 儲存到...

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Seafile
zh_TW: 海文互知

en: Seafile Wiki enables you to organize your knowledge in a simple way. The contents of wiki is stored in a normal library with pre-defined file/folder structure. This enables you to edit your wiki in your desktop and then sync back to the server.
zh_TW: Seafile Wiki 能讓你以一種非常簡單的方式管理你的知識。Wiki 的內容以預定義的檔案/目錄結構儲存在一個普通的資料庫中，這樣便可以在本地編輯，然後同步回伺服器。

en: Seafile client supports 3 types of proxy servers: HTTP proxy, SOCKS5 proxy and system proxy settings.
zh_TW: Seafile客戶端支援 3 種類型的代理伺服器：HTTP 代理，SOCKS5 代理和系統代理設定。

en: Seafile provides client-side end-to-end data encryption. You can create encrypted libraries to use this feature. File contents in encrypted libraries are encrypted on client side. The encryption password is not stored on the server. So even the server administrator can't access your file contents.
zh_TW: Seafile 提供客戶端、端到端的數據加密。您可以使用此功能建立加密資料庫。加密資料庫中的檔案是在客戶端進行加密的，密碼也並不儲存在伺服器上。因此，即使伺服器管理員也無法瀏覽您的檔案內容。

en: Seafile supports wildcards in the pattern. For example, "foo/*" matches "foo/1" and "foo/hello". "foo/?" matches "foo/1" but not "foo/hello". Note that the wildcard character * recursively matches all the paths under a folder. For instance, "foo/*.html" matches "foo/a.html" and "foo/templates/b.html".
zh_TW: 支援萬用字元。比如， "foo/*" 匹配 "foo/1" and "foo/hello"。"foo/?" 匹配 "foo/1" 但是不匹配 "foo/hello"。萬用字元 * 會遞歸匹配目錄下的所有路徑。比如 "foo/*.html" 會匹配檔案 "foo/a.html" 以及 "foo/templates/b.html"。

en: Search Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Search Group
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Search Library
zh_TW: 搜尋資料庫

en: Search Link
zh_TW: 搜尋網址

en: Search User
zh_TW: 搜尋用戶

en: Search files in this library
zh_TW: 在當前資料庫搜尋檔案

en: Search files in this wiki
zh_TW: 在當前維基搜尋檔案

en: Search groups by name...
zh_TW: 根據名稱搜尋群組...

en: Search libraries by name...
zh_TW: 根據名稱搜尋資料庫...

en: Search libraries by owner...
zh_TW: 根據擁有人搜尋資料庫...

en: Search user or enter email and press Enter
zh_TW: 搜尋用戶或輸入電子郵件，然後按Enter

en: Search users...
zh_TW: 搜尋用戶...

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Security and Encryption
zh_TW: 安全與加密

en: See All Notifications
zh_TW: 查看所有提醒。

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Select libraries to share
zh_TW: 選擇要共享的資料庫

en: Selecting a folder to store Seafile data
zh_TW: 指定資料夾儲存 Seafile 數據

en: Selective Sync Sub-folders
zh_TW: 選擇性同步子目錄

en: Selective sync sub-folders
zh_TW: 選擇性同步子資料夾

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Send activation Email after user registration.
zh_TW: 用戶註冊後發送開通郵件。

en: Send passwords to the server.
zh_TW: 發送密碼到伺服器。

en: Send to:
zh_TW: 發送到：

en: Sending shared link failed. Email service is not properly configured, please contact administrator.
zh_TW: 由於電子信箱服務未正確配置，發送共享連結失敗，請聯繫管理員。

en: Sending shared upload link failed. Email service is not properly configured, please contact administrator.
zh_TW: 由於電子信箱服務未正確配置，發送上傳外鏈失敗，請聯繫管理員。

en: Sending...
zh_TW: 發送中...

en: Server Version:
zh_TW: 伺服器版本：

en: Set Admin
zh_TW: 設為管理員

en: Set Quota
zh_TW: 設定容量

en: Set org storage limit
zh_TW: 設定組織儲存容量限制

en: Set quota
zh_TW: 設定容量

en: Set storage limit
zh_TW: 設定容量限制

en: Set to current
zh_TW: 設為當前通知

en: Set user Login ID
zh_TW: 設定使用者登入ID

en: Set user department
zh_TW: 設定用戶部門

en: Set user name
zh_TW: 設定用戶名字

en: Set your password
zh_TW: 設定你的密碼

en: Setting Sync Interval
zh_TW: 設定同步間隔

en: Setting library history is disabled by Admin
zh_TW: 資料庫歷史設定已被管理員禁用

en: Setting sync interval
zh_TW: 設定同步間隔

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享

en: Share Admin
zh_TW: 共享管理

en: Share From
zh_TW: 共享來源

en: Share Links
zh_TW: 共享網址

en: Share Permission
zh_TW: 共享權限

en: Share To
zh_TW: 共享給

en: Share existing libraries
zh_TW: 共享已有資料庫

en: Share link is not found
zh_TW: 共享網址不存在

en: Share to group
zh_TW: 共享到群組

en: Share to user
zh_TW: 共享到用戶

en: Shared By
zh_TW: 共享來源

en: Shared Libs
zh_TW: 共享的資料庫

en: Shared Links
zh_TW: 共享網址

en: Shared by:
zh_TW: 共享來源：

en: Shared with all
zh_TW: 與所有人共享

en: Shared with groups
zh_TW: 群組共享

en: Shared with me
zh_TW: 與我共享

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Codes
zh_TW: 顯示驗證碼

en: Side Nav Menu
zh_TW: 側邊導航選單

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Signup
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Signup function is not enabled.
zh_TW: 註冊功能未啟用。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sometimes there are internal errors in the client which blocks syncing. In these cases, it's usually helpful to "resync" the library. Resync means unsync and then immediately sync the library with the same folder. You can find this action in the pop-up menu of the client's main window.
zh_TW: 有時因為客戶端內部錯誤會阻塞同步，此時你可以在客戶端主窗口，右擊此資料庫，在彈框中按下 “重新同步”。重新同步是指先解除同步，然後立刻再同步此資料庫到同一資料夾。

en: Sometimes you already have a library on the Seafile server (shared by others, or uploaded from another computer). You can sync this library with an existing folder on your computer. The local folder must have the same name as the library. The files in the local folder will be merged with the files in the library. No file in the local folder or the library will be overwritten or lost. The merge will produce some <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/conflicts/">conflict files</a> if file contents are different in the local folder and the library.
zh_TW: 有時候你已經在 Seafile 伺服器上有一個資料庫 (別人共享給你的，或者你在另一台電腦上上傳的)，你可以在將此資料庫同步到已有資料夾下。本地資料夾需要和資料庫有一樣的名字，本地資料夾裡的檔案會和資料庫中的檔案合併，但不論本地資料夾裡還是資料庫裡的檔案都不會被覆蓋或者刪除。但如果檔案內容不同可能會產生 <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/conflicts/">衝突檔案</a>。

en: Sometimes you and your friends may edit the same file at the same time. Your changes may conflict with each other's. In this case, Seafile would keep the first version synced to the cloud unchanged, while rename the other version to a "conflict file". A conflict file's name ends with it's author's email address, plus the current time, e.g. test.txt (SFConflict name@example.com 2015-03-07-11-30-28).
zh_TW: 有時，你和你的朋友們可能同時編輯了同一個檔案。你們的修改可能互相衝突。這種情況下， Seafile 會保留你的版本，並把你朋友們的版本儲存為 "衝突檔案"。一個衝突檔案的名字會以該修改的作者的郵箱加上當前時間作為後綴，例如，test.txt (SFConflict name@example.com 2015-03-07-11-30-28)。

en: Sometimes you don't want to sync some files or folders inside a library. To achieve this, create a seafile-ignore.txt file in the root folder of a library. This special file specifies the files and folders that Seafile should not sync. Each line in a ignore.txt file specifies a pattern. The following pattern format are supported.
zh_TW: 有的時候你不想同步一個資料庫中的某些檔案或者目錄。為此，你可以在該資料庫的根目錄中建立一個名為 seafile-ignore.txt 的檔案。在這個檔案中，你可以指定哪些檔案和目錄將不被同步。檔案中的每一行都指定一個模式。目前支援的模式格式如下。

en: Sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh_TW: 對不起，你瀏覽的頁面不存在。

en: Sorry, this user is not registered yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該用戶還未註冊。

en: Sort:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Space Quota
zh_TW: 容量

en: Space Quota can't be empty
zh_TW: 容量不能為空

en: Space Usage
zh_TW: 已用空間

en: Space Used
zh_TW: 已用空間

en: Space Used / Quota
zh_TW: 已用空間/容量

en: Space quota can't be empty
zh_TW: 儲存空間配額不能為空

en: Space quota is too low (minimum value is 0)
zh_TW: 容量太小(最小為0)

en: Start
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Start date should be earlier than end date.
zh_TW: 開始日期必須比結束日期早。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Storage Used
zh_TW: 已用空间

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submit failed. Please check the network.
zh_TW: 提交失敗。請檢查網路是否已連接。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully Deleted %s
zh_TW: 成功刪除 %s

en: Successfully added %s to contacts.
zh_TW: 你已成功新增 %s 為聯絡人。

en: Successfully added user %s.
zh_TW: 成功新增用戶 %s。

en: Successfully added user %s. An email notification has been sent.
zh_TW: 成功新增用戶 %s。一封通知郵件已發送。

en: Successfully added user %s. An error accurs when sending email notification, please check your email configuration.
zh_TW: 成功新增用戶 %s。但發送通知郵件出錯，請檢查電子信箱配置。

en: Successfully added user %s. But email notification can not be sent, because Email service is not properly configured.
zh_TW: 成功新增用戶 %s。 但由於郵件服務未正確配置，通知郵件無法發送。

en: Successfully cleared all notices.
zh_TW: 成功清空所有通知。

en: Successfully deleted "%s".
zh_TW: %s 刪除成功。

en: Successfully deleted %s
zh_TW: %s 刪除成功。

en: Successfully deleted 1 item
zh_TW: 成功刪除1個項目

en: Successfully deleted 1 item.
zh_TW: 成功刪除1個項目。

en: Successfully deleted the requested avatars.
zh_TW: 刪除成功。

en: Successfully deleted {users}.
zh_TW: 成功刪除{users}。

en: Successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 成為刪除

en: Successfully disable "Personal Wiki".
zh_TW: "個人維基"模組刪除成功。

en: Successfully edited %s.
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 成功。

en: Successfully edited profile.
zh_TW: 修改成功

en: Successfully enable "Personal Wiki".
zh_TW: "個人維基"模組新增成功。

en: Successfully remove trial for: %s
zh_TW: 成功為%s移除試用

en: Successfully reset password
zh_TW: 密碼重置成功

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s for user %(user)s.
zh_TW: 成功將用戶 %(user)s 的密碼重置為 %(passwd)s。

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s for user %(user)s. But email notification can not be sent, because Email service is not properly configured.
zh_TW: 成功將用戶 %(user)s 的密碼重置為 %(passwd)s, 但是由於電子信箱服務未正確配置，通知郵件無法發送。

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s, an email has been sent to %(user)s.
zh_TW: 成功將重置密碼為 %(passwd)s, 一封通知郵件已經發送給 %(user)s。

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s, but failed to send email to %(user)s, please check your email configuration.
zh_TW: 成功將用戶密碼重置為 %(passwd)s, 但發送通知郵件到 %(user)s 失敗，請檢查你的郵件配置。

en: Successfully reset password.
zh_TW: 密碼重置成功。

en: Successfully restored 1 item.
zh_TW: 成功還原一項。

en: Successfully restored {dirent_name}
zh_TW: 成功還原 {dirent_name}

en: Successfully restored {filename}
zh_TW: 成功還原 {filename}

en: Successfully revoke the admin permission of %s
zh_TW: 成功取消 %s 的管理權限

en: Successfully saved.
zh_TW: 儲存成功。

en: Successfully set "%s" as your default library.
zh_TW: 成功設定 "%s"為你的預設資料庫。

en: Successfully set %s as admin.
zh_TW: 成功設定 %s 為管理員。

en: Successfully set quota for {users}.
zh_TW: 成功為 {users} 設定容量。

en: Successfully set quota for {user}.
zh_TW: 成功為 {user} 設定容量。

en: Successfully updated your avatar.
zh_TW: 更新成功。

en: Successfully uploaded a new avatar.
zh_TW: 修改成功。

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Syncing With an Existing Folder
zh_TW: 同步已存在資料夾

en: Syncing existing folders
zh_TW: 同步已存在資料夾

en: System
zh_TW: 系統資料庫

en: System Admin
zh_TW: 系統管理

[ctx: System Administrator]
en: System Admin
zh_TW: 系統管理

en: System Info
zh_TW: 系統信息

en: System library can not be deleted.
zh_TW: 系統資料庫無法被刪除。

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Template
zh_TW: 模組

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 軟件使用條款

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: Text is required
zh_TW: 此項必填

en: Thanks for using our site!
zh_TW: 感謝使用！

en: Thanks for your participation!
zh_TW: 感謝參與！

en: That e-mail address doesn't have an associated user account. Are you sure you've registered?
zh_TW: 該電子信箱沒有相關聯的用戶帳號。確定註冊了嗎？

en: The %(site_name)s team
zh_TW: %(site_name)s 團隊

en: The URL of the server, like https://seafile.example.com or http://192.168.1.2:8000
zh_TW: 伺服器URL，比如 https://seafile.example.com 或者http://192.168.1.2:8000

en: The created file will still be synced back to clients. But any later local changes to those files will be ignored.
zh_TW: 這些檔案會被同步到客戶端，但是用戶在客戶端對這些檔案的後續修改會被忽略，不會被同步回伺服器。

en: The email address is not allowed to be invited as a guest.
zh_TW: 此郵箱不能被邀請為訪客用戶。

en: The encoding you chose is not proper.
zh_TW: 檔案編碼不合適

en: The file does not exist.
zh_TW: 該檔案不存在

en: The group doesn't exist
zh_TW: 該群組不存在

en: The group has already created
zh_TW: 名稱重複，請重新輸入。

en: The group has already created in this org.
zh_TW: 群組在該團體內已經存在。

en: The internal URL for downloading/uploading files. Users will not be able to download/upload files if this is not set correctly. If you config Seafile behind Nginx/Apache, it should be SERVICE_URL/seafhttp, like https://seafile.example.com/seafhttp .
zh_TW: 下載/上傳檔案的內部URL。如果這個URL錯誤，用戶將不能下載/上傳檔案。如果你配置了Nginx / Apache，這個URL的值是“SERVICE_URL / seafhttp”，比如:https://seafile.example.com/seafhttp 。

en: The least number of characters a download/upload link password should include.
zh_TW: 加密上傳/下載外鏈的最小密碼長度。

en: The least number of characters an account password should include.
zh_TW: 用戶帳戶的最小密碼長度。

en: The least number of characters an encrypted library password should include.
zh_TW: 加密資料庫的最小密碼長度。

en: The level(1-4) of an account password's strength. For example, '3' means password must have at least 3 of the following: num, upper letter, lower letter and other symbols
zh_TW: 用戶帳戶的密碼強度等級(1-4)。比如，如果設為“3”，則密碼必須包含數字，大寫字母小寫字母和其他符號這4種字符中的3種

en: The library does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料庫不存在

en: The library is encrypted, can not open file online.
zh_TW: 不能線上預覽加密資料庫檔案。

en: The library is encrypted.
zh_TW: 該資料庫已加密

en: The maximum number of failed login attempts before showing CAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 用戶登入失敗幾次後顯示驗證碼。

en: The number of users exceeds the limit.
zh_TW: 用戶數量超過限制。

en: The owner of this library has run out of space.
zh_TW: 該資料庫擁有者的空間已用完。

en: The password will be kept in the server for only 1 hour.
zh_TW: 密碼將在伺服器上儲存一小時。

en: The seafile-ignore.txt file only controls which files to exclude on the client side. You can still create a file from seahub web interface that's excluded on the client. In this case,
zh_TW: seafile-ignore.txt 只能控制在客戶端需要忽略哪些檔案。你依然可以在 seahub 的 web 界面建立這些被客戶端忽略的檔案。在這種情況下，

en: The two password fields didn't match.
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不一致

en: The two passwords didn't match.
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不一致

en: Then choose an existing folder to sync with this library.
zh_TW: 然後選擇一個已有資料夾來同步到這個資料庫。

en: Then you add some files into the library. They will be automatically synced with cloud platform.
zh_TW: 往該資料庫中新增檔案。它們將會被自動同步到雲平臺。

en: There is already a group with that name.
zh_TW: 已有同名群組

en: There is no invitation yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有邀請。

en: There's a saved draft for this file, would you like to load it?
zh_TW: 該檔案有份儲存的草稿，要載入嗎？

en: This account has been frozen due to too many failed login attempts.
zh_TW: 登入出錯次數超過限制，該帳號已被凍結。

en: This account is inactive.
zh_TW: 該帳號未啓動。

en: This file has (apparently) not been accessed yet
zh_TW: 這個檔案目前並沒有被瀏覽

en: This group currently has no wiki
zh_TW: 該群組目前還沒建立Wiki

en: This item has been shared to %s.
zh_TW: 已經與%s共享此項目

en: This library is encrypted. Please input the password if you want to browse it online. And the password will be kept on the server for only 1 hour.
zh_TW: 該資料庫已加密。如需線上查看裡面的內容，請輸入解密密碼。密碼只會在伺服器上暫存1小時。

en: This library is password protected
zh_TW: 該資料庫已加密

en: This operation will not be reverted. Please think twice!
zh_TW: 該操作將不可復原。請三思！

en: This organization doesn't have any groups
zh_TW: 此組織沒有任何群組

en: This organization doesn't have any libraries
zh_TW: 此組織沒有任何資料庫

en: This user has no shared libraries
zh_TW: 此用戶沒有被共享資料庫

en: This user has not created any libraries
zh_TW: 此用戶沒有建立資料庫

en: This user has not created any shared links
zh_TW: 此用戶沒有建立共享外鏈

en: This user has not created or joined any groups
zh_TW: 此用戶沒有建立或加入群組

en: This value must be of length 40
zh_TW: 長度為40字元

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Tip:
zh_TW: 提示：

en: Tip: 0 means default limit
zh_TW: 提示: 設定為0表示重置為預設上限

en: Tip: a new version will be generated after each modification, and you can restore the file to a previous version.
zh_TW: Tip：每次修改後都會生成一個新的版本, 你可以將當前檔案恢復到之前的某個版本。

en: Tip: a snapshot will be generated after modification, which records the library state after the modification.
zh_TW: 提示：在每次修改後會生成一個鏡像，記錄修改之前的目錄狀態。

en: Tip: the emails should be the users already added.
zh_TW: 提示：應是已新增的用戶。

en: Tip: the latter way is more secure, but it is not supported well by all browsers. We advise you to use the latest version of Chrome or Firefox.
zh_TW: 提示：後一種更安全，但並不是被所有瀏覽器所支援。我們建議使用最新的Chrome或Firefox。

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name or creator or both.
zh_TW: Tip：可以透過“名字”或“建立者”或“名字+建立者”關鍵詞來搜尋。

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name or owner or both.
zh_TW: 提示：可以用關鍵詞來搜尋, 關鍵詞來源於名字或所有者, 或這兩者。

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name.
zh_TW: 提示：可以用名稱關鍵詞來搜尋。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To activate this account, please click the following link within the next %(expiration_days)s days:
zh_TW: 請在 %(expiration_days)s 天內，按以下網址開通您的帳號：

en: To change proxy settings, click the Seafile icon in the system notification area. Choose "Settings" in the menu. In the pop-up settings dialog, you can change proxy settings in the "Network" tab.
zh_TW: 如需更改代理設定，按下系統通知區域的 Seafile 圖示。在選單中選擇“設定”，在彈出的設定對話框中，您可以在“網路”選項卡中更改代理伺服器設定。

en: To reset the password of your account %(account)s on %(site_name)s, please click the following link:
zh_TW: 要重置你在 %(site_name)s上的帳戶 %(account)s 的密碼，請按以下網址：

en: To sync a library with an existing folder, right click on the library in Seafile client's main window and click "Sync this library".
zh_TW: 想要透過已有資料夾同步資料庫，在 Seafile 客戶端主窗口右擊這個資料庫並按下“同步資料庫”。

en: To sync a sub-folder, open cloud file browser by double clicking a library which hasn't been synced. Navigate into the parent folder of that sub-folder. Right click on the sub-folder. Choose "Sync this folder" in the pop-up menu.
zh_TW: 如果想要只同步一個子目錄，按兩次未同步資料庫，打開雲端檔案瀏覽器後，進入到子目錄所在目錄，在此子目錄上按右鍵，在彈框中選擇 “同步該目錄”即可。

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Total Devices
zh_TW: 所有的設備

en: Total Users
zh_TW: 總用戶

en: Total size exceeds limit.
zh_TW: 總大小已經超過限制。

en: Traffic
zh_TW: 流量

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉讓

en: Transfer %(lib_name)s to:
zh_TW: 轉讓 %(lib_name)s 給：

en: Transfer Group To
zh_TW: 將小組轉讓給

en: Transfer Library
zh_TW: 轉讓資料庫

en: Trash
zh_TW: 資源回收筒

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_TW: 兩步驗證

en: Two-factor authentication is not enabled for your account. Enable two-factor authentication for enhanced account security.
zh_TW: 你的帳戶並未開始兩步驗證，請開啟兩步驗證增加帳戶安全性。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: URLError: failed to open file online
zh_TW: URLError: 無法線上打開該檔案

en: Unable to download "%s"
zh_TW: 無法下載 "%s"

en: Unable to download directory "%s": size is too large.
zh_TW: 無法下載 "%s"：目錄大小超過限制。

en: Unable to download file
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案

en: Unable to download file, invalid file path
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案，無效的檔案路徑

en: Unable to download file, share link traffic is used up.
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案，共享外鏈流量已用完。

en: Unable to download file, wrong file path
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案，錯誤的檔案路徑

en: Unable to download file.
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案

en: Unable to edit file
zh_TW: 無法編輯該檔案

en: Unable to view file
zh_TW: 無法查看該檔案

en: Unable to view library modification
zh_TW: 無法瀏覽該資料庫修改歷史

en: Unable to view raw file, share link traffic is used up.
zh_TW: 無法查看檔案，外鏈流量已用完。

en: Unable to view recycle page
zh_TW: 無法查看資源回收筒

en: Undo(Ctrl+Z)
zh_TW: 復原 (Ctrl+Z)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown file encoding
zh_TW: 檔案編碼無法識別

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 斷開連接

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unordered list
zh_TW: 無序列表

en: Unshare
zh_TW: 取消共享

en: Unstar
zh_TW: 取消星標

en: Unsync and Resync Library
zh_TW: 解除同步與重新同步資料庫

en: Unsync and resync libraries
zh_TW: 解除同步與重新同步資料庫

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 更新軟件使用條款

en: Upgrade to Pro Edition
zh_TW: 升級到專業版

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Avatar
zh_TW: 上傳頭像

en: Upload Files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Folder
zh_TW: 上傳目錄

en: Upload Link
zh_TW: 上傳連結

en: Upload Link:
zh_TW: 上傳連結：

en: Upload Links
zh_TW: 上傳連結

en: Upload New Avatar:
zh_TW: 上傳新頭像：

en: Upload New Image
zh_TW: 提交

en: Upload files to <span class="op-target">%(dir_name)s</span>
zh_TW: 上傳檔案到<span class="op-target">%(dir_name)s</span>

en: Uploaded bytes exceed file size
zh_TW: 上傳大小超過了檔案大小

en: Used:
zh_TW: 已用空間：

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User %s already exists.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 已存在。

en: User %s is already a group member.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 已經是群組的成員

en: User %s is already group owner.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 已經是群組擁有者。

en: User %s is already library owner.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 已經是資料庫擁有者。

en: User %s not found in organization.
zh_TW: 組織內無用戶 %s 。

en: User %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者%s

en: User <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> has added you to group <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>
zh_TW: 用戶<a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> 將你加入到群組<a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s"> %(grp_name)s</a>

en: User <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> has asked to join group <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>, verification message: %(msg)s
zh_TW: 用戶 <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> 請求加入群組  <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>, 認證信息: %(msg)s

en: User <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(group_staff)s</a> has added you to group <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>
zh_TW: 用戶 <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(group_staff)s</a> 將你加入到群組 <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>

en: User <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(username)s</a> has asked to join group <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>, verification message: %(join_request_msg)s
zh_TW: 用戶 <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(username)s</a> 請求加入到群組 <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>，驗證資訊：%(join_request_msg)s

en: User Permission
zh_TW: 用戶權限

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Username:
zh_TW: 用戶名稱:

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Using Proxy in Seafile Client
zh_TW: 在 Seafile 客户端使用代理

en: Usually Seafile client automatically detects changes on local folder and upload the changes to server. However, if the local folder is in a Windows network share drive, Seafile client cannot detect changes reliably. In this case, you can ask Seafile client to periodically checks for changes in the local folder. You can set the interval of this periodic sync. The interval is set in the unit of seconds.
zh_TW: 通常 Seafile 客戶端會自動檢測本地資料夾更改並上傳伺服器。但是，如果本地資料夾是一個 Windows 網路共享驅動器，Seafile 客戶端就無法可靠地檢測到更改。在這種情況下，你可以以妙為單位設定 Seafile 客戶端定期檢查更改並同步。

en: Verification code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Verification code for visiting share links
zh_TW: 查看共享連接的驗證碼

en: Verification message can't be empty
zh_TW: 驗證資訊不能為空

en: Verification message is too long (maximun is 255 characters)
zh_TW: 驗證資訊太長，不超過255個字元

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version Number
zh_TW: 版本號

en: Video
zh_TW: 視頻

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View Snapshot
zh_TW: 查看鏡像

en: View and manage all the shared links in this library.
zh_TW: 查看和管理該資料庫裡的外鏈

en: View profile and more
zh_TW: 查看個人資料

en: Virus File
zh_TW: 病毒檔案

en: Virus Scan
zh_TW: 掃描病毒

en: Virus Scan Records
zh_TW: 病毒掃描記錄

en: Virus detected in file <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s" target="_blank">%(file_name)s</a> during regular scanning.
zh_TW: 檔案 <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s" target="_blank">%(file_name)s</a> 檢測到病毒。

en: Virus detected on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 檢測到病毒

en: Virus is detected on regular scanning. Please check the report at:
zh_TW: 定期掃描中檢測到病毒，請查看報告：

en: Visits
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

en: We no longer support this version of IE. Please upgrade it to version 10 or above.
zh_TW: 我們不再支援目前版本的IE。請升級到 IE10 及以上。

en: We will send you an email to set new password
zh_TW: 我們會把新密碼設定說明透過郵件發送給你

en: We've sent a password reset email to your mailbox.
zh_TW: 我們已經給你發了一封密碼重置郵件，請查收。

en: Welcome back, you are already signed in.
zh_TW: 歡迎回來，你已登入。

en: Welcome to %(site_name)s
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %(site_name)s

en: When creating an encrypted library:
zh_TW: 當建立加密資料庫時：

en: When you access the encrypted library:
zh_TW: 當你瀏覽加密資料庫時：

en: When you no longer want to sync a local folder with a library, you can unsync it. After you unsync a library, changes to the local folder and files will not be uploaded, and changes in the library will not be downloaded. If you want to sync the library with the local folder again, you can use <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/sync_existing/">sync with existing folder</a> feature.
zh_TW: 如果你不想再同步本地資料夾到資料庫，你可以解除同步。解除同步後，本地資料夾的更改將不被上傳，資料庫的更改也不會被下載。如果你想再次同步，可以使用 <a href="%(SITE_ROOT)shelp/sync_existing/">同步已有資料夾</a> 功能。

en: Wiki
zh_TW: 維基

en: Wiki History
zh_TW: Wiki歷史

en: Wiki Index
zh_TW: Wiki 索引頁面

en: Wiki Pages
zh_TW: Wiki 頁面

en: Wiki does not exists.
zh_TW: Wiki不存在

en: Wiki is not found.
zh_TW: Wiki未找到。

en: Wrong old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼錯誤

en: Wrong password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Wrong repo id
zh_TW: 錯誤的repo id

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: You (or someone pretending to be you) have asked to register an account at %(site_name)s. If this wasn't you, please ignore this email and your address will be removed from our records.
zh_TW: 您在 %(site_name)s 申請註冊帳號，如果您未進行過此操作，請忽略，此郵件地址不會被儲存。

en: You already have %(nb_avatars)d avatars, and the maximum allowed is %(nb_max_avatars)d.
zh_TW: 你已經有 %(nb_avatars)d 個頭像，最大上限爲%(nb_max_avatars)d.

en: You are entering admin area, we won't ask for your password again for a few hours.
zh_TW: 您進入了了管理員區域，在接下來的幾小時內我們不會再向您詢問密碼。

en: You are invited to join %s
zh_TW: 你被邀請加入 %s

en: You are invited to join a group on %s
zh_TW: 你被邀請加入 %s 上的一個群组

en: You are not in any groups
zh_TW: 你還沒有創建或參加群組

en: You can also add a user as a guest, who will not be allowed to create libraries and groups.
zh_TW: 可以新增一個“訪客”用戶，“訪客”用戶無法建立資料庫和群組。

en: You can also create a library from a local folder.
zh_TW: 你也可以從一個本地目錄建立一個資料庫。

en: You can create a library to organize your files. For example, you can create one for each of your projects. Each library can be synchronized and shared separately.
zh_TW: 你可以新建一個資料庫來組織你的檔案資料，比如為每個項目建立一個資料庫，每個資料庫可以單獨地同步和共享。

en: You can go to the following page and upload your files:
zh_TW: 請到以下頁面上傳你的檔案：

en: You can share a single folder with a registered user if you don't want to share a whole library.
zh_TW: 如果你不想共享整個資料庫，你可以共享單個資料夾給已註冊的用戶。

en: You can share libraries by clicking the "New Library" button above or the "Share" icon on your libraries list.
zh_TW: 你可以透過按上方的“新建資料庫”按鈕或資料庫列表裡的“共享”圖示來共享資料庫。

en: You can share the generated link to others and then they can upload files to this directory via the link.
zh_TW: 你可以共享生成好的連結給別人，他們就能透過這個連結上傳檔案到這個資料夾。

en: You can use this field at login.
zh_TW: 您可以用該字段登入。

en: You cannot add yourself.
zh_TW: 不能新增自己。

en: You cannot select any more choices
zh_TW: 您不能選擇更多項

en: You do not have connected devices
zh_TW: 你還沒有連接的設備

en: You do not have permission to copy files/folders in this directory
zh_TW: 你沒有複製此目錄的檔案/資料夾的權限。

en: You do not have permission to create wiki
zh_TW: 你沒有權限建立wiki

en: You do not have personal wiki
zh_TW: 你還未建立個人維基

en: You don't have any contacts
zh_TW: 你還沒有聯絡人

en: You don't have any starred files yet
zh_TW: 你還沒有星標檔案

en: You don't have permission to access the library.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限瀏覽該資料庫。

en: You have no avatars to delete. Please <a href="%(avatar_change_url)s">upload one</a> now.
zh_TW: 你還沒有上傳自己的頭像。現在 <a href="%(avatar_change_url)s">上傳一個</a>。

en: You have not created any libraries
zh_TW: 你還未建立資料庫

en: You have not invited any people.
zh_TW: 你還沒有邀請任何人。

en: You have only one backup code remaining. | You have %(counter)s backup codes remaining.
zh_TW[0]: 你還剩餘 %(counter)s 個備用驗證碼。

en: You have received a <a href="%(url_base)s%(msg_url)s">new message</a> from %(user)s.
zh_TW: %(user)s 給你發送了一條 <a href="%(url_base)s%(msg_url)s">新消息</a>。

en: You have updated your avatar <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>.
zh_TW: 你已更新你的頭像 <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>。

en: You may have some very large libraries on the Seafile server. And you're currently only interested in a sub-folder inside one library. If your Seafile server is Pro edition, you can selectively sync a sub-folder in a library, instead of syncing the entire library.
zh_TW: 你可能在 Seafile 伺服器上有一個很大的資料庫，但是只對其中某一個子目錄感興趣。如果你使用 Seafile 專業版，可以選擇性同步子目錄，而不必同步整個資料庫。

en: Your Web browser doesn't appear to have cookies enabled. Cookies are required for logging in.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器似乎沒啟用 cookie，登入需要 cookie。

en: Your account %(username)s on %(site_name)s has been activated.
zh_TW: 你的%(site_name)s 帳戶%(username)s已被開通

en: Your account is created successfully, please wait for administrator to activate your account.
zh_TW: 帳戶建立成功，請等待管理員開通你的帳號。

en: Your account on %s is activated
zh_TW: 你的 %s 帳戶已開通。

en: Your clients (Desktop/Android/iOS) will be listed here.
zh_TW: 你的客戶端 (Desktop/Android/iOS) 將在這兒列出。

en: Your code is %(code)s, this code will be valid for one hour.
zh_TW: 您的驗證碼是 %(code)s，一小時內有效。

en: Your current avatar:
zh_TW: 當前頭像：

en: Your email used in login:
zh_TW: 你註冊的電子信箱帳號：

en: Your file is too big (%(size)s), the maximum allowed size is %(max_valid_size)s
zh_TW: 你的檔案太大 (%(size)s)，最大允許大小爲%(max_valid_size)s

en: Your notifications will be sent to this email.
zh_TW: 您的通知將發送到該郵箱。

en: Your old password was entered incorrectly. Please enter it again.
zh_TW: 舊密碼輸入錯誤。請重新輸入。

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功

en: Your password on %(site_name)s has been reset. Now it is %(password)s. Please change it as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 你在%(site_name)s 的密碼已被重置，現在是%(password)s，請盡快修改。

en: activate after registration
zh_TW: 註冊後開通

en: admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: after modification
zh_TW: 修改後

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: all members
zh_TW: 所有成員

en: allow new registrations
zh_TW: 允許用戶註冊

en: auto detect
zh_TW: 自動檢測

en: before modification
zh_TW: 修改前

en: canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: department
zh_TW: 部門

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: download traffic]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: download/upload link password minimum length
zh_TW: 上傳/下載外鏈的最小密碼長度

en: enable two factor authentication
zh_TW: 開啟兩步驗證

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: encrypted library
zh_TW: 加密資料庫

en: expires on
zh_TW: 到期

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: files added]
en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

[ctx: files deleted]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: force password change
zh_TW: 強制修改密碼

en: grid view
zh_TW: 查看格點

en: iOS client supports client side encryption since version 2.1.6. Android client support it since version 2.1.0.
zh_TW: ISO 客戶端從 2.1.6 版本、Android 客戶端從 2.1.0 版本支援客戶端加密。

en: icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: in %(name)s
zh_TW: 在 %(name)s

en: is encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: keep sign in
zh_TW: 保持登入

en: last update
zh_TW: 更新時間

en: library history
zh_TW: 資料庫歷史

en: library icon
zh_TW: 資料庫圖示

en: library password minimum length
zh_TW: 資料庫最小密碼長度

en: licensed to
zh_TW: 授權給

en: list view
zh_TW: 查看列表

en: locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: medium
zh_TW: 中

en: modification details
zh_TW: 修改詳情

en: must be an integer that is greater than or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 必須是大於或等於 0 的整數。

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: note
zh_TW: 備註

en: owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: password minimum length
zh_TW: 密碼最小長度

en: password strength level
zh_TW: 密碼強度等級

en: permission error
zh_TW: 權限錯誤

en: personal-wiki
zh_TW: 個人維基

en: seafile-ignore.txt only ignores files that are not synced yet. If a file is already synced, and some time later you add it to the ignore list, its existing versions won't be removed.
zh_TW: seafile-ignore.txt 只能忽略還沒有被同步的檔案。對於已經被同步的檔案，如果後來把它新增到 seafile-ignore.txt 中，系統只會忽略後續更改，已經上傳的版本不會受影響。

en: send activation email
zh_TW: 發送開通郵件

en: shared by:
zh_TW: 共享來源：

en: starred
zh_TW: 已加星標

en: strong
zh_TW: 強

en: strong password
zh_TW: 強密碼

en: telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: too weak
zh_TW: 很弱

en: top
zh_TW: 頂部

[ctx: true name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: true name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字：

en: unstarred
zh_TW: 未加星標

en: updated this file
zh_TW: 更新了該檔案

[ctx: upload traffic]
en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: username invalid.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱無效

en: weak
zh_TW: 弱

en: you can also press ←
zh_TW: 可用方向鍵 ←

en: you can also press →
zh_TW: 可用方向鍵 →
