seahub - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1643 entries)

en: 's tags
zh_CN: 的标签

en: (If left blank, owner will be admin)
zh_CN: （如果为空，拥有者将为管理员）

en: (at least {passwordMinLength} characters and includes {passwordStrengthLevel} of the following: number, upper letter, lower letter and other symbols)
zh_CN: （至少 {passwordMinLength} 个字符并包含以下中的 {passwordStrengthLevel} 种：数字，大写字母，小写字母和其他符号）

en: (at least {placeholder} characters)
zh_CN: （至少 {placeholder} 个字符）

en: (current notification)
zh_CN: （当前通知）

en: (current version)
zh_CN: (当前版本)

en: (deleted)
zh_CN: （已删除）

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 1年

en: 1 cell copied
zh_CN: 已复制 1 个单元格

en: 1 cell cut
zh_CN: 1 个单元格已剪切

en: 1 filter
zh_CN: 1 个过滤条件

en: 1 hidden property
zh_CN: 1 个隐藏属性

en: 1 month ago
zh_CN: 1个月之前

en: 1 preset hidden property
zh_CN: 1 个预隐藏属性

en: 1 record selected
zh_CN: 1 条记录已选中

en: 1 row is copied.
zh_CN: 已复制 1 行。

en: 1 sort
zh_CN: 1 个排序

en: 1 week ago
zh_CN: 1周之前

en: 3 days ago
zh_CN: 3天之前

en: 30 Days
zh_CN: 30天

en: 7 Days
zh_CN: 7天

en: A file is being uploaded. Are you sure you want to leave this page?
zh_CN: 正在上传一个文件。你确定要离开这当前网页吗?

en: A file with the same name already exists in this folder.
zh_CN: 该目录下有同名文件。

en: API token is copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: API token 已复制到剪贴板。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Abuse Content
zh_CN: 内容非法

en: Abuse Reports
zh_CN: 举报

en: Abuse Type
zh_CN: 举报类型

en: Abuse report added
zh_CN: 举报已添加

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已经接受

en: Accepted at
zh_CN: 接受时间

en: Accepter
zh_CN: 接受者

en: Access Log
zh_CN: 访问日志

en: Access scope
zh_CN: 访问范围

en: Accurate to minute
zh_CN: 精确到分钟

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate after registration
zh_CN: 注册后激活

en: Activate user immediately after registration. If unchecked, a user need to be activated by administrator or via activation email
zh_CN: 用户注册后立即激活用户。如果关闭此功能，新注册用户需要通过管理员或者激活邮件来进行激活

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Activated Users
zh_CN: 激活用户数

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Users
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Active users
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Activities
zh_CN: 文件活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Admin
zh_CN: 添加管理员

en: Add Admins
zh_CN: 添加管理员

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 增加目录

en: Add Institution
zh_CN: 添加机构

en: Add Library
zh_CN: 添加资料库

en: Add Member
zh_CN: 添加成员

en: Add Organization
zh_CN: 添加团队

en: Add Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 增加软件使用条款

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add Wiki
zh_CN: 添加知识库

en: Add admin
zh_CN: 添加管理员

en: Add auto expiration
zh_CN: 增加自动过期

en: Add child tags
zh_CN: 增加子标签

en: Add cover
zh_CN: 增加封面

en: Add custom permission
zh_CN: 增加自定义权限

en: Add department at
zh_CN: 添加部门到

en: Add filter
zh_CN: 增加过滤条件

en: Add group
zh_CN: 增加群组

en: Add group member
zh_CN: 增加群组成员

en: Add icon
zh_CN: 增加图标

en: Add institution
zh_CN: 添加机构

en: Add members
zh_CN: 添加成员

en: Add new notification
zh_CN: 添加新通知

en: Add option
zh_CN: 增加选项

en: Add page
zh_CN: 增加页面

en: Add page above
zh_CN: 在上方增加页面

en: Add page below
zh_CN: 在下方增加页面

en: Add page inside
zh_CN: 添加子页面

en: Add password protection
zh_CN: 增加密码保护

en: Add permission
zh_CN: 增加权限

en: Add sort
zh_CN: 增加排序

en: Add sub-department
zh_CN: 增加子部门

en: Add tag
zh_CN: 增加标签

en: Add to group
zh_CN: 增加到群组

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add view
zh_CN: 增加视图

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加的

en: Added user {user}
zh_CN: 已添加用户 {user}

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Admin Login Logs
zh_CN: 管理员登录日志

en: Admin Logs
zh_CN: 管理员日志

en: Admin Operation Logs
zh_CN: 管理员操作日志

en: Admin access
zh_CN: 可管理

en: Admin updated
zh_CN: 管理员已更新

en: Admins
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After enable OCR, you can extract text from images or scanned PDFs.
zh_CN: 开启 OCR 后，你可以从图片或扫描的 PDF 中提取文本。

en: After enable extended properties for files, you can add different properties to files, like collaborators, file expiring time, file description. You can also create different views for files based extended properties.
zh_CN: 为文件启用扩展属性后，你可以向文件添加不同的属性，如协作者、文件过期时间、文件描述。你还可以基于文件的扩展特性创建不同的视图。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Activities
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All Groups
zh_CN: 所有群组

en: All Notifications
zh_CN: 所有通知

en: All Public Links
zh_CN: 所有公开链接

en: All files uploaded
zh_CN: 所有文件上传完毕

en: All records loaded
zh_CN: 全部记录已加载

en: All tags
zh_CN: 全部标签

en: Allow new registrations
zh_CN: 允许新注册

en: Allow new user registrations. Uncheck this to prevent anyone from creating a new account.
zh_CN: 允许用户注册。如果关闭此功能，将禁止任何人进行注册。

en: Allow users to change library history settings
zh_CN: 允许用户更改资料库历史设置

en: Allow users to clean library trash
zh_CN: 允许用户清理资料库回收站

en: Allow users to create encrypted libraries
zh_CN: 允许用户创建加密资料库

en: An integer that is greater than 0 or equal to -2.
zh_CN: -2 或大于 0 的整数。

en: An integer that is greater than or equal to 0.
zh_CN: 大于等于 0 的整数。

en: An internal link is a link to a file or folder that can be accessed by users with read permission to the file or folder.
zh_CN: 内部链接是指向文件或目录的链接，只有对该文件或目录有访问权限的人可以访问。

en: And
zh_CN: 并且

en: Anonymous User
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Another property has this property type
zh_CN: 另一个属性具有此属性类型

en: Another user is editing this file!
zh_CN: 其他用户在编辑这个文件！

en: Anyone with the link
zh_CN: 任何获得链接的人

en: App Name
zh_CN: APP 名称

en: Are you sure to change group {placeholder} to department ?
zh_CN: 你确定要将群组 {placeholder}  更改为部门吗？

en: Are you sure to delete
zh_CN: 确定要删除

en: Are you sure to delete
zh_CN: 你确定要删除

en: Are you sure to revoke access of user {placeholder} ?
zh_CN: 你确定要撤消用户 {placeholder}的访问权限吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clean invalid share links?
zh_CN: 确定要清除无效的共享链接吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clean invalid upload links?
zh_CN: 确定要清除无效的上传链接吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear trash?
zh_CN: 确定要清空回收站吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh_CN: 你确定要删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s ?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete WebDAV password?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 WebDAV 密码吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete Wiki
zh_CN: 你确定要删除知识库吗

en: Are you sure you want to delete the notification ?
zh_CN: 确定要删除该通知吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected share link(s) ?
zh_CN: 确定要删除勾选的共享链接吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected upload link(s) ?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所选的上传链接吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected user(s) ?
zh_CN: 确定要删除选中的用户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the share link?
zh_CN: 确定删除该共享链接吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this option?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个选项？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh_CN: 确定要删除该页面？

en: Are you sure you want to delete {placeholder} ?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 {placeholder} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete {placeholder} completely?
zh_CN: 确定要彻底删除 {placeholder} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect?
zh_CN: 你确定要断开连接吗？

en: Are you sure you want to leave share Wiki
zh_CN: 你确定要离开共享知识库吗

en: Are you sure you want to remove {placeholder} ?
zh_CN: 确定要移除 {placeholder} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the password of {placeholder} ?
zh_CN: 确定要重置 {placeholder} 的密码吗？

en: Are you sure you want to restore this library?
zh_CN: 确定要还原该资料库？

en: Are you sure you want to restore {placeholder}?
zh_CN: 确定要恢复 {placeholder} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke the admin permission of {placeholder} ?
zh_CN: 确定要撤销 {placeholder} 的管理权限吗？

en: Are you sure you want to set {placeholder} as Admin?
zh_CN: 确定要将 {placeholder} 设为管理员？

en: Are you sure you want to set {user_placeholder} inactive?
zh_CN: 确定要将 {user_placeholder} 设置为“未激活”状态?

en: Are you sure you want to unlink this device?
zh_CN: 确定要断开此设备的连接吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish Wiki
zh_CN: 你确定要取消发布知识库吗

en: Are you sure you want to unshare {placeholder} ?
zh_CN: 确定要取消共享 {placeholder} 吗？

en: At server
zh_CN: 所在服务器

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audit Admin
zh_CN: 审计管理员

en: Auth Token created
zh_CN: Auth Token 已创建

en: Auth Token deleted
zh_CN: Auth Token 已删除

en: Authenticated emails
zh_CN: 验证的邮箱

en: Authenticated users
zh_CN: 验证的用户

en: Auto deletion
zh_CN: 自动删除

en: Automatically delete files that are not modified within certain days:
zh_CN: 自动删除在以下天数内未修改的文件：

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Avatar updated
zh_CN: 头像已更新

en: Avatar:
zh_CN: 头像：

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Bell Icon
zh_CN: 铃声图标

en: Besides Write permission, user can also share the library.
zh_CN: 除了可读写权限，用户还可以共享资料库。

en: Branding
zh_CN: 品牌定制

en: Broken (please contact your administrator to fix this library)
zh_CN: Broken (请联系你的管理员来修复该资料库)

en: Broken ({repo_id_placeholder})
zh_CN: 已损坏 ({repo_id_placeholder})

en: By day
zh_CN: 按天

en: By expiration ascending
zh_CN: 按过期时间升序

en: By expiration descending
zh_CN: 按过期时间降序

en: By month
zh_CN: 按月

en: By name ascending
zh_CN: 按名称升序

en: By name descending
zh_CN: 按名称降序

en: By quarter
zh_CN: 按季度

en: By size ascending
zh_CN: 按大小升序

en: By size descending
zh_CN: 按大小降序

en: By time ascending
zh_CN: 按时间升序

en: By time descending
zh_CN: 按时间降序

en: By week
zh_CN: 按周

en: By year
zh_CN: 按年

en: Can not copy folder %(src)s to its subfolder %(des)s
zh_CN: 不能把目录 %(src)s 复制到它的子目录 %(des)s 中

en: Can not move folder %(src)s to its subfolder %(des)s
zh_CN: 不能把目录 %(src)s 移动到它的子目录 %(des)s 中

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel All
zh_CN: 取消全部

en: Cannot move parent page to child page
zh_CN: 不能把父页面移动到子页面

en: Capture information
zh_CN: 拍摄信息

en: Capture time
zh_CN: 拍摄时间

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change Password of Library {placeholder}
zh_CN: 更改资料库 {placeholder} 密码

en: Change cover
zh_CN: 更换封面

en: Change group to department
zh_CN: 将群组更改为部门

en: Change to department
zh_CN: 更改为部门

en: Changes
zh_CN: 改动

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 勾选

en: Child tags count
zh_CN: 子标签数量

en: Choose date
zh_CN: 选择日期范围

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clean invalid share links
zh_CN: 清除无效的共享链接

en: Clean invalid upload links
zh_CN: 清除无效的上传链接

en: Clean succeeded.
zh_CN: 清除成功。

en: Cleaned trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Clear files in trash and history：
zh_CN: 清空回收站和历史信息中的文件

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清空搜索

en: Clear selected
zh_CN: 清除所选内容

en: Click to load more
zh_CN: 点击加载更多

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close (Esc)
zh_CN: 关闭(Esc)

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Collaborator
zh_CN: 协作人

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color space
zh_CN: 色彩空间

en: Community Edition
zh_CN: 社区版

en: Compressed
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: Configure Seafile
zh_CN: 配置 Seafile

en: Configure your Identity Provider
zh_CN: 配置你的 Identity Provider

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contact Email
zh_CN: 联系人邮箱

en: Contact Email:
zh_CN: 联系人邮箱：

en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系人信息

en: Contact email
zh_CN: 联系邮箱

en: Contact information is required.
zh_CN: 联系人为必填项。

en: Content Scan Records
zh_CN: 文件扫描记录

en: Convert & Export
zh_CN: 转换 & 导出

en: Convert Wiki
zh_CN: 转换知识库

en: Convert to Markdown
zh_CN: 转换为 Markdown

en: Convert to docx
zh_CN: 转换为 docx

en: Convert to new Wiki
zh_CN: 转换为新知识库

en: Convert to sdoc
zh_CN: 转换为 sdoc

en: Convert with ONLYOFFICE
zh_CN: 用 ONLYOFFICE 转换

en: Converting
zh_CN: 转换中

en: Converting, please wait...
zh_CN: 转换中，请稍候...

en: Converting...
zh_CN: 转换中...

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copied link to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制链接到剪贴板

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy failed
zh_CN: 复制失败

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy selected
zh_CN: 复制所选内容

en: Copy selected item(s) to:
zh_CN: 将已选条目复制到：

en: Copy the IdP's certificate and paste it here. The certificate format is as follows:
zh_CN: 复制 IdP 的证书，粘贴到此处。证书格式如下所示：

en: Copy the domain DNS TXT and add it to your domain's DNS records, then click the button to verify domain ownership. You must verify the ownership of domain before Single Sign-On.
zh_CN: 复制域名 DNS TXT，将它添加到你的域名 DNS 记录中，然后点击按钮验证域名的所有权。单点登录前必须验证域名所有权。

en: Copy {num} items
zh_CN: 复制 {num} 个条目

en: Copy {placeholder} to
zh_CN: 复制 {placeholder} 到

en: Copyright Infringement
zh_CN: 版权侵犯

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create At
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Create Group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: Create Library
zh_CN: 创建资料库

en: Create Report
zh_CN: 生成统计报表

en: Create a DNS TXT record to confirm the ownership of your Email Domain.
zh_CN: 创建一条 DNS TXT 记录来确认邮箱域名所有权。

en: Create a new tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Create top department
zh_CN: 创建顶层部门

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created At
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created Files
zh_CN: 创建的文件

en: Created draft
zh_CN: 创建草稿

en: Created file
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: Created folder
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Created group {group_name}
zh_CN: 已创建群组 {group_name}

en: Created library
zh_CN: 创建了资料库

en: Created library {library_name} with {owner} as its owner
zh_CN: 创建资料库 {library_name} 并把资料库拥有者设为 {owner}

en: Created time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created {n} files
zh_CN: 创建 {n} 个文件

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Current Connected Devices
zh_CN: 当前连接的设备

en: Current Library
zh_CN: 当前资料库

en: Current Path:
zh_CN: 当前路径：

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current password cannot be blank
zh_CN: 当前密码不能为空

en: Current path:
zh_CN: 当前路径：

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 定制的 CSS

en: Custom properties
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: Custom sharing permissions
zh_CN: 自定义共享权限

en: Customer Portal
zh_CN: 客户门户

en: Customize URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: DNS TXT Value
zh_CN: DNS TXT 记录值

en: Daily Admin
zh_CN: 日常管理员

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Invalid.
zh_CN: 日期无效。

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Decrypt document
zh_CN: 解密文档

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Admin
zh_CN: 默认管理员

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 注销账号

en: Delete Department
zh_CN: 删除部门

en: Delete Expired Invitations
zh_CN: 删除过期邀请

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete Institution
zh_CN: 删除机构

en: Delete Library
zh_CN: 删除资料库

en: Delete Member
zh_CN: 删除成员

en: Delete Notification
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: Delete Organization
zh_CN: 删除团体

en: Delete Password
zh_CN: 删除密码

en: Delete T&C
zh_CN: 删除条款

en: Delete Time
zh_CN: 删除时间

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete Users
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete WebDAV Password
zh_CN: 删除 WebDAV 密码

en: Delete Wiki
zh_CN: 删除知识库

en: Delete department
zh_CN: 删除部门

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete files from this device the next time it comes online.
zh_CN: 在此设备下次上线时删除此设备上的文件。

en: Delete folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Delete property
zh_CN: 删除属性

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除已选中

en: Delete share link
zh_CN: 删除共享链接

en: Delete share links
zh_CN: 删除共享链接

en: Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Delete tags
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Delete upload links
zh_CN: 删除上传链接

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除的

en: Deleted Libraries
zh_CN: 已删除的资料库

en: Deleted Time
zh_CN: 删除时间

en: Deleted directories
zh_CN: 删除的目录

en: Deleted draft
zh_CN: 删除草稿

en: Deleted file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Deleted files
zh_CN: 删除的文件

en: Deleted folder
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Deleted group {group_name}
zh_CN: 已删除群组 {group_name}

en: Deleted library
zh_CN: 删除了资料库

en: Deleted library {library_name}
zh_CN: 删除资料库 {library_name}

en: Deleted option
zh_CN: 删除选项

en: Deleted user %s
zh_CN: 删除用户 %s

en: Deleted user {user}
zh_CN: 已删除用户 {user}

en: Department ID
zh_CN: 部门 ID

en: Department renamed
zh_CN: 部门已重命名

en: Departments
zh_CN: 组织架构

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description generated
zh_CN: 描述已生成

en: Description is required
zh_CN: 描述为必填项

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面客户端

en: Detail
zh_CN: 修改内容

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device make
zh_CN: 设备制造商

en: Device model
zh_CN: 设备型号

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Diagram
zh_CN: 图表

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Direct download link
zh_CN: 直接下载链接

en: Direct download link is copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 直接下载连接已复制到剪切板。

en: Disable SAML user email / password login
zh_CN: 禁用 SAML 用户邮箱/密码登录

en: Disable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 关闭两步验证

en: Disable sync with any folder
zh_CN: 禁用与任何文件夹同步

en: Disable user clean trash
zh_CN: 禁用用户清理回收站

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Display files
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Do not automatically delete files
zh_CN: 不自动删除文件

en: Do you really want to turn off OCR? Existing OCR results will be deleted.
zh_CN: 你真的要关闭 OCR 吗？现有的 OCR 结果将被删除。

en: Do you really want to turn off extended properties? Existing properties will all be deleted.
zh_CN: 你真的要关闭扩展属性吗？现有属性将全部删除。

en: Do you really want to turn off face recognition? Existing results will all be deleted.
zh_CN: 你真的想关闭人脸识别吗？现有结果将全部删除。

en: Do you really want to turn off tags? Existing tags will all be deleted.
zh_CN: 你真的要关闭标签吗？现有标签将全部删除。

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document convertion failed.
zh_CN: 文档转换失败。

en: Document keywords
zh_CN: 文档关键词

en: Domain verified
zh_CN: 域名已验证

en: Don't ignore
zh_CN: 不忽略

en: Don't keep history
zh_CN: 不保留历史

en: Don't replace
zh_CN: 不替换

en: Don't send emails
zh_CN: 不发送邮件

en: Don't show empty values
zh_CN: 不显示空值

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Down
zh_CN: 降序

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download an example file
zh_CN: 下载示例文件

en: Download and upload
zh_CN: 下载和上传

en: Drag and drop files or folders here.
zh_CN: 拖放文件或目录到这里。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate page
zh_CN: 复制页面

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit format settings
zh_CN: 编辑格式设置

en: Edit labels
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit metadata properties
zh_CN: 编辑元数据属性

en: Edit multiple select
zh_CN: 编辑多选

en: Edit on cloud and download
zh_CN: 云端编辑与下载

en: Edit on cloud only
zh_CN: 仅云端编辑

en: Edit permission
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Edit single select
zh_CN: 编辑单选

en: Edit succeeded
zh_CN: 权限修改成功

en: Edit succeeded.
zh_CN: 权限修改成功。

en: Edit tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email Domain
zh_CN: 邮箱域名

en: Email Notification
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Email is invalid.
zh_CN: 邮箱无效。

en: Email notification updated
zh_CN: 邮箱通知已更新

en: Emails
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Emails, separated by ','
zh_CN: 输入邮箱，多个以,分隔

en: Emojis
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Empty
zh_CN: 暂无

en: Enable OCR
zh_CN: 开启 OCR

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 开启两步验证

en: Enable branding CSS
zh_CN: 开启品牌 CSS

en: Enable departments feature
zh_CN: 开启部门功能

en: Enable extended properties
zh_CN: 文件扩展属性

en: Enable face recognition to identify people in your photos.
zh_CN: 启用人脸识别以识别照片中的人像。

en: Enable system admin to add Terms and Conditions, and all users will have to accept the terms.
zh_CN: 允许系统管理员添加条款，并且所有用户都必须接受该条款。

en: Enable tags to add tags to files and search files by tags.
zh_CN: 启用标签功能以向文件添加标签并按标签搜索文件。

en: Enable terms and conditions
zh_CN: 开启条款和条件

en: Enable two factor authentication
zh_CN: 开启两步验证

en: Enable users to clean trash
zh_CN: 开启用户清理回收站

en: Enable users to share libraries to any groups in the system.
zh_CN: 允许用户将资料库共享给系统中的任何群组。

en: Enable sharing to all groups
zh_CN: 开启所有群组共享

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encrypted library
zh_CN: 加密资料库

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enter characters to start searching
zh_CN: 输入字符开始搜索

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: European
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Exact date
zh_CN: 精确日期

en: Exit Institution Admin
zh_CN: 退出机构管理

en: Exit Organization Admin
zh_CN: 退出团队管理

en: Exit System Admin
zh_CN: 退出系统管理

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Expiration days
zh_CN: 过期天数

en: Expiration time
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expired at
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Excel
zh_CN: 导出到 Excel

en: Export as docx
zh_CN: 导出为 docx

en: Export as zip
zh_CN: 导出为 zip

en: Export options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: Export tags
zh_CN: 导入标签

en: Exporting
zh_CN: 导出

en: Exporting...
zh_CN: 导出中...

en: Exposure time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Extended properties
zh_CN: 扩展属性

en: Extended properties are being built.
zh_CN: 扩展属性正在创建中。

en: Extension Prompts
zh_CN: 扩展提示

en: Extensions of text files that can be online previewed, each suffix is separated by a comma.
zh_CN: 可在线预览的文本文件扩展名，用逗号分隔。

en: Extract file detail
zh_CN: 提取文件详细信息

en: Extract file details
zh_CN: 提取文件详细信息

en: Extracting file details by AI...
zh_CN: 正在通过 AI 提取文件详细信息...

en: Extracting text by AI...
zh_CN: 正在通过 AI 提取文本...

en: F number
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Face recognition
zh_CN: 人脸识别

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed imported options
zh_CN: 导入标签失败

en: Failed to add linked tags
zh_CN: 增加链接标签失败

en: Failed to add people photos
zh_CN: 增加人像照片失败

en: Failed to add tags
zh_CN: 增加标签失败

en: Failed to add {email_placeholder}: {error_msg_placeholder}
zh_CN: 添加 {email_placeholder} 失败： {error_msg_placeholder}

en: Failed to convert {name}.
zh_CN: {name} 转换失败

en: Failed to copy %(name)s
zh_CN: 复制 %(name)s 失败

en: Failed to copy %(name)s and %(amount)s other item(s).
zh_CN: 复制 %(name)s 和其他 %(amount)s 项条目失败。

en: Failed to copy %(name)s.
zh_CN: 复制 %(name)s 项条目失败。

en: Failed to copy files to another library.
zh_CN: 文件复制失败。

en: Failed to delete %(virus_file) from library %(library): %(error_msg)
zh_CN: 无法删除资料库 %(library) 中的  %(virus_file)  : %(error_msg)

en: Failed to delete linked tags
zh_CN: 删除链接标签失败

en: Failed to delete property
zh_CN: 删除属性失败

en: Failed to delete records
zh_CN: 删除记录失败

en: Failed to delete tags
zh_CN: 删除标签失败

en: Failed to delete {name}
zh_CN: 删除 {name} 失败

en: Failed to delete {name} and {n} other items.
zh_CN: 没能删除 {name} 和 {n} 个其他条目。

en: Failed to delete {name}.
zh_CN: 删除 {name} 失败。

en: Failed to download. The total size of the files exceeded the limit.
zh_CN: 下载失败。文件总大小超过了限制。

en: Failed to duplicate file
zh_CN: 复制文件失败

en: Failed to duplicate folder
zh_CN: 复制目录失败

en: Failed to duplicate page
zh_CN: 复制页面失败

en: Failed to export. Please check whether the size of table attachments exceeds the limit.
zh_CN: 导出失败。请检查表附件的大小是否超过限制。

en: Failed to extract file details
zh_CN: 提取文件详细信息失败

en: Failed to extract text
zh_CN: 提取文本失败

en: Failed to generate description
zh_CN: 生成描述失败

en: Failed to generate file tags
zh_CN: 生成文件标签失败

en: Failed to ignore %(virus_file) from library %(library): %(error_msg)
zh_CN: 无法忽略资料库 %(library) 中的 %(virus_file) : %(error_msg)

en: Failed to import tags. Please reupload.
zh_CN: 标签导入失败。请重新上传。

en: Failed to insert property
zh_CN: 插入属性失败

en: Failed to merge tags
zh_CN: 合并标签失败

en: Failed to modify filter
zh_CN: 更改过滤失败

en: Failed to modify group
zh_CN: 更改分组失败

en: Failed to modify hidden properties
zh_CN: 更改隐藏属性失败

en: Failed to modify people name
zh_CN: 修改人员姓名失败

en: Failed to modify property data
zh_CN: 更改属性数据失败

en: Failed to modify property order
zh_CN: 修改属性顺序失败

en: Failed to modify records
zh_CN: 更改记录失败

en: Failed to modify settings
zh_CN: 修改设置失败

en: Failed to modify sort
zh_CN: 更改排序失败

en: Failed to modify tags
zh_CN: 更改标签失败

en: Failed to move %(name)s and %(amount)s other item(s).
zh_CN: 移动 %(name)s 和其他 %(amount)s 项条目失败。

en: Failed to move %(name)s.
zh_CN: 移动 %(name)s 项条目失败。

en: Failed to move file
zh_CN: 移动文件失败

en: Failed to move files to another library.
zh_CN: 文件移动失败。

en: Failed to move folder
zh_CN: 移动目录失败

en: Failed to move {name}.
zh_CN: 移动 {name} 失败。

en: Failed to remove people photos
zh_CN: 删除人物照片失败

en: Failed to rename property
zh_CN: 重命名属性失败

en: Failed to restore records
zh_CN: 恢复记录失败

en: Failed to restore tags
zh_CN: 还原标签失败

en: Failed to restore {name}
zh_CN: 没能恢复 {name}

en: Failed to restore {name} and {n} other items
zh_CN: 没能恢复 {name} 和 {n} 个其他条目

en: Failed to save
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Failed to send to {email_placeholder}: {errorMsg_placeholder}
zh_CN: 发送给  {email_placeholder}失败：{errorMsg_placeholder}

en: Failed to set people cover photo
zh_CN: 设置人像封面照片失败

en: Failed to unshare {name}
zh_CN: {name} 取消共享失败

en: Failed to upload {file_name}.
zh_CN: {file_name} 上传失败。

en: Failed. Please check the network.
zh_CN: 操作失败。请检查网络是否已连接。

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Access
zh_CN: 文件访问

en: File Operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: File Scan
zh_CN: 文件扫描

en: File Update
zh_CN: 文件更新

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File Uploading...
zh_CN: 文件上传中...

en: File already exists.
zh_CN: 文件已存在。

en: File collaborators
zh_CN: 文件协作人

en: File count
zh_CN: 文件个数

en: File details
zh_CN: 文件细节

en: File details extracted
zh_CN: 文件详细信息已提取

en: File download is disabled: the share link traffic of owner is used up.
zh_CN: 文件下载已禁用：外链拥有者的流量已用完。

en: File expire time
zh_CN: 文件过期时间

en: File extension white list
zh_CN: 文件扩展名白名单

en: File extension white list for file upload via web UI and API. For example, "md;txt;docx". Empty means no limit.
zh_CN: 通过 web UI 和 API 上传文件时的文件扩展名白名单。例如，“md;txt;docx”。空表示没有限制。

en: File extensions can only be {placeholder}.
zh_CN:  文件扩展名只能是 {placeholder}。

en: File is locked by others.
zh_CN: 文件被其他人锁定了。

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File owner
zh_CN: 文件所有者

en: File rate
zh_CN: 文件评分

en: File reviewer
zh_CN: 文件审核人

en: File size is too large.
zh_CN: 文件太大。

en: File size should be smaller than {max_size_placeholder}.
zh_CN: 文件大小应小于 {max_size_placeholder}。

en: File status
zh_CN: 文件状态

en: File suffix
zh_CN: 文件后缀

en: File too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files and folders
zh_CN: 文件和目录

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find a tag
zh_CN: 查找标签

en: Find modifiers
zh_CN: 查找修改人

en: Focal length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Fold the sidebar
zh_CN: 收起侧边栏

en: Folder
zh_CN: 目录

en: Folder Permission
zh_CN: 目录权限

en: Folder does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录不存在。

en: Folder permission is only effective after the library is shared to users or groups. It is used to fine tune sub-folder permissions.
zh_CN: 目录权限只有在库共享给用户或组后才有效。它用于微调子目录权限。

en: Folders
zh_CN: 目录

en: Force password change
zh_CN: 强制更改密码

en: Force user to change password when account is newly added or reset by admin
zh_CN: 强制新用户或者被管理员重置了密码的用户，在下次登录时修改密码

en: Force user to use SSO login if SAML account is bound
zh_CN: 如果绑定了SAML账号，则强制用户使用SSO登录

en: Force user to use a strong password when sign up or change password.
zh_CN: 强制在新用户注册时或者用户修改密码时使用强密码。

en: Force users to use password when generating share/upload link.
zh_CN: 强制用户在生成共享/上传链接时使用密码。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Freeze Document
zh_CN: 冻结文档

en: Freeze user account when failed login attempts exceed limit.
zh_CN: 当用户登录失败超过限制时，冻结用户账户。

en: Freeze user on login failed
zh_CN: 冻结失败登录的用户

en: Frozen by {name}
zh_CN: 被 {name} 冻结

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: General information
zh_CN: 通用信息

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成链接

en: Generate Link
zh_CN: 生成链接

en: Generate description
zh_CN: 生成描述

en: Generate file tags
zh_CN: 生成文件标签

en: Generate links in batch
zh_CN: 批量生成链接

en: Generate share link
zh_CN: 生成共享链接

en: Generating description by AI...
zh_CN: 正在通过 AI 生成描述...

en: Germany Russia etc
zh_CN: 德国俄罗斯等

en: Global Address Book
zh_CN: 通讯录

en: Go to Library
zh_CN: 前往资料库

en: Greater than or equal to {minDays_placeholder} days
zh_CN: 大于或等于 {minDays_placeholder} 天

en: Grid
zh_CN: 格点

en: Grid view
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group Permission
zh_CN: 群组权限

en: Group Shares
zh_CN: 群组共享

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组

en: Group has been transfered
zh_CN: 群组已被转移

en: Group info
zh_CN: 群组信息

en: Group members
zh_CN: 群组成员

en: Grouped by 1 property
zh_CN: 按 1 个属性分组

en: Grouped by {name_placeholder} properties
zh_CN: 按照 {name_placeholder} 属性分组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Handled
zh_CN: 已处理

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help and resources
zh_CN: 帮助和资源

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide all
zh_CN: 隐藏全部

en: Hide properties
zh_CN: 隐藏属性

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History Setting
zh_CN: 历史设置

en: History Versions
zh_CN: 历史版本

en: Identifying portraits...
zh_CN: 人像识别中...

en: If notifications have not been read within one hour, they will be sent to your mailbox.
zh_CN: 1小时内未读的通知会发送到你的邮箱。

en: If the library is shared to another department, the sharing will be kept.
zh_CN: 如果资料库共享给其他部门，共享关系将被保留。

en: If the library is shared to another user, the sharing will be kept.
zh_CN: 如果资料库共享给其他用户，共享关系将被保留。

en: If there are multiple items in the cell, a random one will be chosen and be compared with the filter value.
zh_CN: 如果单元格中有多个项目，将选择一个随机项目并将其与筛选值进行比较。

en: If turn on, the desktop clients will not be able to sync a folder outside the default Seafile folder.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，桌面客户端将不能同步 Seafile 目录外的目录。

en: If you don't have any device with you, you can access your account using backup codes.
zh_CN: 如果你身边没有设备，可以通过备用验证码来登录账户。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Image saved
zh_CN: 图片已保存

en: Import Users
zh_CN: 导入用户

en: Import members
zh_CN: 导入成员

en: Import members from a .xlsx file
zh_CN: 通过 .xlsx 文件导入成员

en: Import options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Import sdoc
zh_CN: 导入 sdoc

en: Import tags
zh_CN: 导入标签

en: Import users
zh_CN: 导入用户

en: Import users from a .xlsx file
zh_CN: 从.xlsx后缀文件导入用户

en: Importing sdoc, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在导入sdoc，请稍候...

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In review
zh_CN: 评审中

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Institution
zh_CN: 机构

en: Institution Admin
zh_CN: 机构管理

en: Institutions
zh_CN: 机构

en: Internal Link
zh_CN: 内部链接

en: Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误

en: Internal link has been copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 内部链接已复制到剪贴板

en: Invalid destination path
zh_CN: 目标路径无效

en: Invalid filename.
zh_CN: 文件名无效。

en: Invalid filter
zh_CN: 无效的过滤器

en: Invalid month, should be yyyymm.
zh_CN: 格式不正确，正确格式为：yyyymm。

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Invitations
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invite Guest
zh_CN: 邀请访客

en: Invite Time
zh_CN: 邀请时间

en: Invite users
zh_CN: 邀请用户

en: Invited at
zh_CN: 邀请时间

en: Inviter
zh_CN: 邀请者

en: Is expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: It is already shared to user
zh_CN: 已分享给用户

en: It is required.
zh_CN: 必填项。

en: It may take some time, please wait.
zh_CN: 请稍候。

en: Kanban
zh_CN: 看板

en: Keep full history
zh_CN: 保留所有历史

en: Keep sharing
zh_CN: 保留共享

en: Keep sign in
zh_CN: 保持登录

en: LDAP(imported)
zh_CN: LDAP（已导入）

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Current State
zh_CN: 标记当前版本

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Setting
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Last Access
zh_CN: 最后访问时间

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: Last modification
zh_CN: 上一个修改

en: Last modified by
zh_CN: 最近修改

en: Last modified time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Last modifier
zh_CN: 修改者

en: Leave
zh_CN: 退出

en: Leave Group
zh_CN: 退出群组

en: Leave Share
zh_CN: 退出共享

en: Leave Share Wiki
zh_CN: 离开共享知识库

en: Leave group
zh_CN: 退出群组

en: Leave this page? The system may not save your changes.
zh_CN: 离开这个页面？你的修改可能没保存。

en: Less than or equal to {maxDays_placeholder} days
zh_CN: 小于或等于 {maxDays_placeholder} 天

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 资料库

en: Library
zh_CN: 资料库

en: Library Type
zh_CN: 资料库类型

en: Library can not be shared to owner.
zh_CN: 资料库无法与其所有者共享。

en: Library history
zh_CN: 资料库历史

en: Library password minimum length
zh_CN: 资料库密码最小长度

en: Library share permission not found.
zh_CN: 资料库共享权限未找到。

en: Limits
zh_CN: 用户数限制

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link has been copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 链接已复制到剪贴板

en: Linked Devices
zh_CN: 已连接的设备

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List your account in global address book, so that others can find you by typing your name.
zh_CN: 在通讯录中列出你的账户, 以便其他人可以通过输入你的名字找到你。

en: Load all
zh_CN: 加载全部

en: Loaded 50,000 records.
zh_CN: 已加载 50000 行记录。

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login attempt limit
zh_CN: 登录尝试次数限制

en: Login background image
zh_CN: 登录背景图

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Logo updated
zh_CN: 标识已更新

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Long text
zh_CN: 长文本

en: Manage group members
zh_CN: 管理群组成员

en: Manage members
zh_CN: 管理成员

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Mark all as read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读

en: Mark all read
zh_CN: 全部设为已读

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Member
zh_CN: 群组成员

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Merge tags
zh_CN: 合并标签

en: Merge tags to:
zh_CN: 合并标签到：

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message (optional):
zh_CN: 附加消息（可选）：

en: Migrate User
zh_CN: 迁移用户

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动客户端

en: Modification Details
zh_CN: 修改详情

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改了

en: Modified by
zh_CN: 修改人

en: Modified by:
zh_CN: 修改人：

en: Modified files
zh_CN: 修改了的文件

en: Modifier
zh_CN: 修改者

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify includes modify file, move/rename file and folder
zh_CN: 修改包括修改文件，移动/重命名文件和目录

en: Modify name
zh_CN: 更改名称

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Month:
zh_CN: 月份:

en: Monthly User Traffic
zh_CN: 用户月流量

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More operations
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move file
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Move folder
zh_CN: 移动目录

en: Move selected item(s) to:
zh_CN: 将已选条目移动到：

en: Move {num} items
zh_CN: 移动 {num} 个条目

en: Move {placeholder} to
zh_CN: 移动 {placeholder} 到

en: Moved file
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Moved folder
zh_CN: 移动目录

en: Multiple select
zh_CN: 多选

en: My Activities
zh_CN: 我的活动

en: My Libraries
zh_CN: 我的资料库

en: My Wikis
zh_CN: 我的知识库

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name already exists
zh_CN: 名称已经存在

en: Name cannot be double dots
zh_CN: 名称不能是两个点

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不为空

en: Name cannot contain backslash
zh_CN: 名称不能包含反斜杠

en: Name cannot contain backtick
zh_CN: 名称不能包含反引号

en: Name cannot contain curly braces
zh_CN: 名称不能包含花括号

en: Name cannot contain dots
zh_CN: 名称不能包含点

en: Name cannot contain slash
zh_CN: 名称不能包含斜杠

en: Name is required
zh_CN: 名称为必填项

en: Name is required.
zh_CN: 必须填写名称。

en: Name or ID
zh_CN: 名称或 ID

en: Name should be string
zh_CN: 名称必须是字符串

en: Name should not include '/'.
zh_CN: 名称不能包含 ‘/’。

en: Name updated
zh_CN: 名称已更新

en: Name(optional)
zh_CN: 名称（可选）

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Department
zh_CN: 新建部门

en: New Department Library
zh_CN: 新建部门资料库

en: New Excel File
zh_CN: 新建 Excel 文件

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: New Library
zh_CN: 新建资料库

en: New Markdown File
zh_CN: 新建 Markdown 文件

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Password Again
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码：

en: New PowerPoint File
zh_CN: 新建 PowerPoint 文件

en: New SeaDoc File
zh_CN: 新建 SeaDoc 文件

en: New Sub-department
zh_CN: 新建子部门

en: New Tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: New Whiteboard File
zh_CN: 新建白板文件

en: New Wiki name
zh_CN: 新建知识库名称

en: New Word File
zh_CN: 新建 Word 文件

en: New category
zh_CN: 新类别

en: New child tag
zh_CN: 新建子标签

en: New directories
zh_CN: 新目录

en: New file name
zh_CN: 新的文件名称

en: New files
zh_CN: 新文件

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: New folder name
zh_CN: 新的目录名称

en: New page
zh_CN: 新建页面

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password cannot be the same as old password
zh_CN: 新密码不能与旧密码相同

en: New password has been sent to your email {mail}. Please check your mailbox. If you don’t receive the password, please check if your email address is properly configured.
zh_CN: 新密码已发送到你的电子邮件{mail}。 请检查你的邮箱。 如果你没有收到密码，请检查你的电子邮件地址是否配置正确。

en: New password is too short
zh_CN: 新密码太短

en: New passwords don't match
zh_CN: 两次输入的新密码不一致

en: New tag
zh_CN: 新标签

en: New view
zh_CN: 新建视图

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next (Right arrow key)
zh_CN: 向后 (右方向键)

en: Next modification
zh_CN: 下一个修改

en: No Admin login logs
zh_CN: 还没有管理员登录日志

en: No Admin operation logs
zh_CN: 还没有管理员操作日志

en: No Wikis
zh_CN: 没有知识库

en: No address found for the given coordinates.
zh_CN: 找不到给定坐标的地址。

en: No categories
zh_CN: 无类别

en: No changes
zh_CN: 没有变化

en: No collaborators
zh_CN: 没有协作人

en: No collaborators available
zh_CN: 没有可获取的协作人

en: No connected devices
zh_CN: 没有连接的客户端

en: No deleted libraries
zh_CN: 没有已删除的资料库

en: No favorites
zh_CN: 没有收藏条目

en: No file
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: No file access logs
zh_CN: 没有文件访问日志

en: No file update logs
zh_CN: 没有文件更新日志

en: No files
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: No filters
zh_CN: 没有过滤条件

en: No folders shared
zh_CN: 没有共享目录

en: No groupings applied to this view.
zh_CN: 此视图未应用任何分组。

en: No groups
zh_CN: 没有群组

en: No guest invitations
zh_CN: 没有邀请

en: No invitations
zh_CN: 没有邀请

en: No libraries
zh_CN: 没有资料库

en: No libraries have been shared directly with you. A shared library can be shared with full or restricted permission. If you need access to a library owned by another user, ask the user to share the library with you.
zh_CN: 没有资料库被直接共享给你。一个资料库可以以完全的或受限的权限被共享。如果你需要访问其他用户拥有的一个资料库，你可以要求这个用户把这个资料库共享给你。

en: No libraries have been shared with this group yet. A library shared with a group can be accessed by all group members. You can share a library with a group in "My Libraries". You can also create a new library to be shared with this group by clicking the "New Library" item in the dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 尚未与此群组共享任何资料库。所有群组成员都可以访问与群组共享的资料库。你可以在“我的资料库”中与群组共享资料库。你还可以通过单击下拉菜单中的“新建资料库”选项，来创建要与此群组共享的新资料库。

en: No libraries have been shared with you
zh_CN: 还没有任何资料库被共享给你

en: No libraries have been shared with you from other servers.
zh_CN: 还没有共享自其他服务器的资料库。

en: No libraries shared
zh_CN: 没有共享的资料库

en: No libraries shared with this group
zh_CN: 没有资料库被共享到当前群组

en: No linked devices
zh_CN: 没有连接的设备

en: No linked devices. You have not accessed your files with any client (desktop or mobile) yet. Configure clients on your devices to access your data more comfortably.
zh_CN: 没有连接的设备。你尚未使用任何客户端（台式机或移动设备）访问你的文件。在你的设备上配置客户端，以便更舒适地访问你的数据。

en: No login logs
zh_CN: 没有登录日志

en: No members
zh_CN: 暂无成员

en: No more activities
zh_CN:  没有更多活动了

en: No notifications
zh_CN: 没有通知

en: No option
zh_CN: 没有选项

en: No options
zh_CN: 没有选项

en: No options available
zh_CN: 没有可选选项

en: No permission logs
zh_CN: 没有权限日志

en: No preview
zh_CN: 没有预览

en: No properties available to be hidden
zh_CN: 没有可隐藏的属性

en: No public libraries
zh_CN: 没有公共资料库

en: No public libraries have been created yet. A public library is accessible by all users. You can create a public library by clicking the "Add Library" item in the dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 尚未创建公共资料库。公共资料库对所有用户开放。你可以通过单击下拉菜单中的“添加资料库”选项来创建公共资料库。

en: No record
zh_CN: 没有记录

en: No result
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No results matching
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: No share links
zh_CN: 没有共享外链

en: No shared libraries
zh_CN: 没有共享的资料库

en: No sorts
zh_CN: 没有排序

en: No sync errors
zh_CN: 没有同步错误

en: No tag
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: No tags
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: No tags available
zh_CN: 没有可获取的标签

en: No terms and conditions
zh_CN: 没有条款

en: No upload links
zh_CN: 没有上传外链

en: No users
zh_CN: 没有用户

en: No version history
zh_CN: 没有版本历史

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not allow user to clean library trash
zh_CN: 不允许用户清空资料库回收站

en: Not allow user to create encrypted libraries
zh_CN: 不允许用户创建加密资料库

en: Note: Settings via web interface are saved in database table (seahub-db/constance_config). They have a higher priority over the settings in config files.
zh_CN: 注意：通过 Web 界面设置的选项会保存在数据库 (seahub-db/constance_config) 中。他们比配置文件中的设置有更高的优先级。

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Detail
zh_CN: 通知内容

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications of collaboration
zh_CN: 协作通知

en: Notifications of file changes
zh_CN: 文件改动通知

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number of days ago
zh_CN: 特定天数前

en: Number of days from now
zh_CN: 特定天数后

en: Number of days that keep user sign in.
zh_CN: 记住用户已登录状态的天数。

en: Number of groups
zh_CN: 群组数量

en: Number of links
zh_CN: 链接数量

en: OCR result
zh_CN: OCR 结果

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Office Suite
zh_CN: 办公套件

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Old Wikis
zh_CN: 旧版知识库

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: One month ago
zh_CN: 一个月前

en: One month from now
zh_CN: 一个月后

en: One week ago
zh_CN: 一周前

en: One week from now
zh_CN: 一周后

en: Online Preview
zh_CN: 在线预览

en: Online Read-Only
zh_CN: 仅云端预览

en: Online Read-Only folder
zh_CN: 仅云端预览目录

en: Online Read-Only library
zh_CN: 仅云端预览资料库

en: Online Read-Write
zh_CN: 仅云端读写

en: Online Read-Write folder
zh_CN: 仅云端读写目录

en: Online Read-Write library
zh_CN: 仅云端读写资料库

en: Online view is not applicable to this file format
zh_CN: 此文件格式不支持云端查看

en: Only Show
zh_CN: 只显示

en: Only files
zh_CN: 仅文件

en: Only folders
zh_CN: 仅目录

en: Only keep a period of history:
zh_CN: 仅保留一段时间的历史:

en: Only pictures
zh_CN: 只有图片

en: Only videos
zh_CN: 只有视频

en: Open file in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开文件

en: Open folder in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开目录

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 新标签中打开

en: Open parent folder
zh_CN: 打开父目录

en: Open via Client
zh_CN: 客户端打开

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation succeeded.
zh_CN: 操作成功

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Options imported
zh_CN: 选项已导入

en: Or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Organization
zh_CN: 公共

en: Organization Admin
zh_CN: 团队管理

en: Organizations
zh_CN: 团队

en: Original path
zh_CN: 原路径

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Libraries
zh_CN: 其他资料库

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out of quota.
zh_CN: 空间已超

en: Outdated
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Owned Libraries
zh_CN: 拥有的资料库

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Owner can use admin panel in an organization, must be a new account.
zh_CN: 拥有者能使用团队的管理员面板, 必须是一个新的账号。

en: Packaging...
zh_CN: 正在打包

en: Page name
zh_CN: 页面名称

en: Page {name_placeholder} deleted.
zh_CN: 页面 {name_placeholder} 已删除。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Parent folder
zh_CN: 父目录

en: Parent tags
zh_CN: 父标签

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password again
zh_CN: 请再次输入密码

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Password is too short
zh_CN: 密码太短

en: Password must be at least 8 characters long and contain different characters: uppercase letters, lowercase letters, numbers, and special symbols
zh_CN: 密码长度必须至少为8个字符，并且包含不同的字符：大写字母、小写字母、数字和特殊符号

en: Password removed
zh_CN: 密码已移除

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码已重置

en: Password set
zh_CN: 密码已设置

en: Password strength
zh_CN: 密码强度

en: Password strength should be strong or very strong
zh_CN: 密码强度应该是强或非常强

en: Password updated
zh_CN: 密码已更新

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Passwords don't match
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不一致

en: Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: People
zh_CN: 人像

en: Per 4 hours
zh_CN: 每4小时

en: Per day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Per hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Per week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Permission denied. Please try {placeholder-left}login again.{placeholder-right}
zh_CN: 权限错误。请尝试 {placeholder-left}重新登录。{placeholder-right}

en: Permission name
zh_CN: 权限名称

en: Person image
zh_CN: 人像照片

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Pictures and videos
zh_CN: 图片和视频

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Please check the network.
zh_CN: 请检查网络是否已连接。

en: Please choose a .sdoczip file.
zh_CN: 请选择一个.sdoczip 文件。

en: Please choose a .xlsx file.
zh_CN: 请选择.xlsx后缀文件

en: Please choose an image file.
zh_CN: 请选择一个图片文件。

en: Please enter 1 or more character
zh_CN: 请输入 1 个或更多字符

en: Please enter a new password
zh_CN: 请输入新密码。

en: Please enter a non-negative integer
zh_CN: 请输入一个非负整数

en: Please enter a password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码。

en: Please enter a positive integer
zh_CN: 请输入一个正整数

en: Please enter an integer bigger than 1 as number of links.
zh_CN: 请输入一个大于 1 的整数作为链接数量。

en: Please enter an integer not bigger than {max_number} as number of links.
zh_CN: 请输入一个不大于 {max_number} 的整数作为链接数量。

en: Please enter days
zh_CN: 请输入天数

en: Please enter password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Please enter the new password again
zh_CN: 请再次输入新密码

en: Please enter the old password
zh_CN: 请输入旧密码。

en: Please enter the password again
zh_CN: 请再次输入密码

en: Please input at least an email.
zh_CN: 请输入至少一个邮箱。

en: Please select a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Please select a library or folder first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个资料库或目录。

en: Please select a library to share.
zh_CN: 请选择一个资料库来共享。

en: Please select an expiration time
zh_CN: 请选择过期时间。

en: Please upload no more than {maxFiles} files at a time.
zh_CN: 一次最多上传  {maxFiles} 个文件。

en: Predefined properties
zh_CN: 预定义属性

en: Preparing to upload...
zh_CN: 准备上传...

en: Preset hide properties
zh_CN: 预隐藏属性

en: Preview and download
zh_CN: 预览与下载

en: Preview online
zh_CN: 在线预览

en: Preview only
zh_CN: 仅查看

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Previous (Left arrow key)
zh_CN: 向前 (左方向键)

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print document
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Professional Edition
zh_CN: 企业版

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Profile Setting
zh_CN: 个人信息设置

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties to display on the card
zh_CN: 在卡片上显示的属性

en: Property name
zh_CN: 属性名

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish Wiki
zh_CN: 发布知识库

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: Quota is invalid.
zh_CN: 配额无效。

en: Rate
zh_CN: 评分

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read-Only folder
zh_CN: 只读目录

en: Read-Only library
zh_CN: 只读资料库

en: Read-Write
zh_CN: 可读写

en: Read-Write folder
zh_CN: 可读写目录

en: Read-Write library
zh_CN: 可读写资料库

en: Really want to delete this group?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个群组？

en: Really want to delete your account?
zh_CN: 确定要注销该账号吗？

en: Really want to leave this group?
zh_CN: 确定要退出这个群组？

en: Recently Used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Recognizing portraits. Please refresh the page later.
zh_CN: 识别人像中，请稍后刷新页面。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh the view
zh_CN: 刷新视图

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Member
zh_CN: 移除成员

en: Remove from this group
zh_CN: 从这个组中删除

en: Removed all items from trash.
zh_CN: 删除了回收站中的所有条目.

en: Removed items older than {n} days from trash.
zh_CN: 删除了回收站中{n}天前的条目.

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Department
zh_CN: 重命名部门

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 重命名目录

en: Rename Group
zh_CN: 重命名群组

en: Rename Wiki
zh_CN: 重命名知识库

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹

en: Rename group to
zh_CN: 重命名群组为

en: Rename property
zh_CN: 重命名属性

en: Renamed file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Renamed folder
zh_CN: 重命名目录

en: Renamed library
zh_CN: 重命名资料库

en: Renamed or Moved files
zh_CN: 重命名或移动的文件

en: Renaming {name} failed
zh_CN: 重命名{name}失败

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace file {filename}?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件 {filename} ？

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_CN: 替换它会覆盖已有内容。

en: Report Abuse
zh_CN: 举报

en: Reporter
zh_CN: 举报者

en: Reports
zh_CN: 统计报表

en: Required at least three letters.
zh_CN: 至少需要三个字母。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset WebDAV Password
zh_CN: 重置 WebDAV 密码

en: Reset library password
zh_CN: 重置资料库密码

en: ResetPwd
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Resetting user's password, please wait for a moment.
zh_CN: 重置用户密码，请稍等。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore Library
zh_CN: 还原资料库

en: Restored 1 item
zh_CN: 已恢复1个项目

en: Restored file
zh_CN: 恢复文件

en: Restored folder
zh_CN: 恢复目录

en: Restored library
zh_CN: 恢复资料库

en: Restored {name}
zh_CN: 恢复了 {name}

en: Restored {name} and {n} other items
zh_CN: 恢复了 {name} 和 {n} 个其他条目

en: Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重新上传

en: Retry All
zh_CN: 重传所有失败项

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Revoke Access
zh_CN: 撤消访问权限

en: Revoke Admin
zh_CN: 撤销管理权限

en: Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: SAML config
zh_CN: SAML 配置

en: SAML config updated
zh_CN: SAML 配置已更新

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Selected Items
zh_CN: 保存选择的条目

en: Save as ...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save to:
zh_CN: 文件另存为:

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Scan the QR code to view the shared content directly
zh_CN: 扫码直接查看共享的内容

en: SeaTable integration
zh_CN: SeaTable 集成

en: Seafile
zh_CN: 海文互知

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Groups
zh_CN: 搜索群组

en: Search Libraries
zh_CN: 搜索资料库

en: Search Organizations
zh_CN: 搜索团队

en: Search Users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search collaborator
zh_CN: 查找协作人

en: Search collaborators
zh_CN: 搜索协作人

en: Search files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search files in this library
zh_CN: 在当前资料库搜索文件

en: Search group members
zh_CN: 搜索群组成员

en: Search groups
zh_CN: 查找群组

en: Search groups by name
zh_CN: 根据名称搜索群组

en: Search libraries by name or ID
zh_CN: 根据名称或 ID 搜索资料库

en: Search libraries by owner
zh_CN: 根据拥有者搜索资料库

en: Search option
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Search organizations
zh_CN: 搜索团队

en: Search property
zh_CN: 搜索属性

en: Search property types
zh_CN: 搜索属性类型

en: Search results visited recently
zh_CN: 最近访问的搜索结果

en: Search tag
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search users...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Tags
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Select a color
zh_CN: 选择一个颜色

en: Select a department
zh_CN: 选择一个部门

en: Select a office suite
zh_CN: 选择一个办公套件

en: Select a server
zh_CN: 选择一个服务器

en: Select a user
zh_CN: 选择一个用户

en: Select a user as admin
zh_CN: 选择一个用户作为管理员

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select all items
zh_CN: 选择所有条目

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Select collaborators
zh_CN: 选择协作人

en: Select group members
zh_CN: 选择群组成员

en: Select libraries to share
zh_CN: 选择要共享的资料库

en: Select option(s)
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Select shared users
zh_CN: 选择共享用户

en: Select this item
zh_CN: 选择该条目

en: Select up to 50 files
zh_CN: 最多选择50个文件

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send activation Email after user registration.
zh_CN: 用户注册后发送激活邮件。

en: Send activation email
zh_CN: 发送激活邮件

en: Send to:
zh_CN: 发送到：

en: Sending new password...
zh_CN: 正在发送新密码...

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Version:
zh_CN: 服务器版本：

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Admin
zh_CN: 设为管理员

en: Set Contact Email
zh_CN: 设置联系邮箱

en: Set Download Rate Limit
zh_CN: 设置下载速率最大值

en: Set Login ID
zh_CN: 设置登录 ID

en: Set Name
zh_CN: 设置名称

en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Set Quota
zh_CN: 设置配额

en: Set Upload Rate Limit
zh_CN: 设置上传速率最大值

en: Set WebDAV Password
zh_CN: 设置 WebDAV 密码

en: Set access scope
zh_CN: 设置访问范围

en: Set as cover photo
zh_CN: 设置为封面照片

en: Set child tags
zh_CN: 设置子标签

en: Set max number of members
zh_CN: 设置最大成员数

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Set permission
zh_CN: 设置权限

en: Set permission of {placeholder}
zh_CN: 设置 {placeholder} 的权限

en: Set to current
zh_CN: 设为当前通知

en: Set user contact email
zh_CN: 设置用户的联系邮箱

en: Set user default quota
zh_CN: 设置用户默认配额

en: Set user inactive
zh_CN: 将用户设置为“未激活”

en: Set user name
zh_CN: 设置用户名字

en: Set user quota
zh_CN: 设置用户容量

en: Setting library history is disabled by Admin.
zh_CN: 资料库历史设置已被管理员禁用。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Share Admin
zh_CN: 共享管理

en: Share From
zh_CN: 共享来源

en: Share Link
zh_CN: 共享链接

en: Share Link Traffic
zh_CN: 外链流量

en: Share Links
zh_CN: 共享链接

en: Share To
zh_CN: 共享给

en: Share To:
zh_CN: 共享给：

en: Share existing libraries
zh_CN: 共享已有资料库

en: Share link download
zh_CN: 共享链接下载

en: Share link is copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 共享链接已复制到剪贴板。

en: Share link upload
zh_CN: 共享链接上传

en: Share links cannot be generated because "Invisible", "Online Read-Write" or "Online Read-Only" is set for you on some folder(s) in the library.
zh_CN: 不能生成共享链接，因为该资料库中有目录对你设置了“不可见”，“仅云端读写”或“仅云端只读”。

en: Share to group
zh_CN: 共享给群组

en: Share to other server
zh_CN: 共享到其他服务器

en: Share to user
zh_CN: 共享给用户

en: Share/upload link force password
zh_CN: 分享/上传链接强制密码

en: Share/upload link password minimum length
zh_CN: 共享/上传链接密码最小长度

en: Share/upload link password strength level
zh_CN: 共享/上传链接密码强度级别

en: Shared By
zh_CN: 共享来源

en: Shared Libraries
zh_CN: 共享的资料库

en: Shared Links
zh_CN: 共享链接

en: Shared by:
zh_CN: 共享来源：

en: Shared by:
zh_CN: 共享来源：

en: Shared with all
zh_CN: 公共资料库

en: Shared with me
zh_CN: 共享给我的

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Codes
zh_CN: 显示验证码

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show changes
zh_CN: 显示修改

en: Show property names
zh_CN: 显示属性名称

en: Side Nav Menu
zh_CN: 侧边导航菜单

en: Single select
zh_CN: 单选

en: Site name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Site name used in email sending
zh_CN: 发送邮件时显示的网站名称。

en: Site title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Site title shown in a browser tab
zh_CN: 网站标题，显示在浏览器 tab 中。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Social Login
zh_CN: 社交账号登录

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序

en: Sort descending
zh_CN: 降序排序

en: Space Used
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: Space Used / Quota
zh_CN: 已用空间 / 容量

en: Space used
zh_CN: 已使用空间

en: Specific people with email address
zh_CN: 拥有指定邮箱的人

en: Specific users in the team
zh_CN: 团队中的特定用户

en: Star
zh_CN: 添加星标

en: Start date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: Statistic
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status: enabled
zh_CN: 状态：已启用

en: Storage
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: Storage Backend
zh_CN: 存储后端

en: Storage Used
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: Strong password
zh_CN: 强密码

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully added %s.
zh_CN: 成功添加 %s。

en: Successfully added label(s) for library {placeholder}
zh_CN: 给资料库 {placeholder} 添加标签成功

en: Successfully added {email_placeholder}
zh_CN: 成功添加 {email_placeholder}

en: Successfully change office suite.
zh_CN: 已成功更换办公套件。

en: Successfully change the group
zh_CN: 更改群组成功

en: Successfully changed library password.
zh_CN: 资料库密码重置成功。

en: Successfully cleaned all errors.
zh_CN: 成功清除所有错误。

en: Successfully cleaned invalid share links.
zh_CN: 无效的共享链接已清除。

en: Successfully cleaned invalid upload links.
zh_CN: 无效的上传链接已清除。

en: Successfully cleared trash.
zh_CN: 成功清空回收站。

en: Successfully converted the file.
zh_CN: 文件转换成功

en: Successfully copied %(name)s and %(amount)s other items.
zh_CN: 成功复制 %(name)s 和其他 %(amount)s 项条目。

en: Successfully copied %(name)s and 1 other item.
zh_CN: 成功复制 %(name)s 和另1项条目。

en: Successfully copied %(name)s.
zh_CN: 成功复制 %(name)s。

en: Successfully copied files to another library.
zh_CN: 成功复制文件到另一个资料库。

en: Successfully deleted 1 item
zh_CN: 成功删除 1 个条目

en: Successfully deleted 1 item.
zh_CN: 成功删除 1 个条目。

en: Successfully deleted 1 share link
zh_CN: 成功删除了 1 个共享链接

en: Successfully deleted 1 upload link
zh_CN: 已成功删除 1 个上传链接

en: Successfully deleted 1 user.
zh_CN: 成功删除 1 个用户。

en: Successfully deleted {name}
zh_CN:  {name}  删除成功

en: Successfully deleted {name} and {n} other items
zh_CN: 已成功删除 {name}  和 {n} 个其他项目

en: Successfully deleted {name} and {n} other items.
zh_CN: 成功删除了 {name} 和 {n} 个其他条目。

en: Successfully deleted {name}.
zh_CN:  {name}  删除成功。

en: Successfully deleted {number_placeholder} share links
zh_CN: 成功删除了 {number_placeholder} 个共享链接

en: Successfully deleted {number_placeholder} upload links
zh_CN: 已成功删除 {number_placeholder} 个上传链接

en: Successfully deleted {user_number_placeholder} users.
zh_CN: 成功删除 {user_number_placeholder} 个用户。

en: Successfully edited labels.
zh_CN: 编辑标签成功。

en: Successfully invited %(email) and %(num) other people.
zh_CN: 成功邀请了 %(email) 和其他 %(num) 个人。

en: Successfully invited %(email).
zh_CN: 成功邀请了  %(email)。

en: Successfully modified permission.
zh_CN: 成功更改权限。

en: Successfully moved %(name)s and %(amount)s other items.
zh_CN: 成功移动 %(name)s 和其他 %(amount)s 项条目。

en: Successfully moved %(name)s and 1 other item.
zh_CN: 成功移动 %(name)s 和另1项条目。

en: Successfully moved %(name)s.
zh_CN: 成功移动 %(name)s。

en: Successfully moved files to another library.
zh_CN: 成功移动文件到另一个资料库。

en: Successfully moved {name}.
zh_CN: 成功移动 {name}。

en: Successfully removed {placeholder}.
zh_CN: 成功移除 {placeholder}。

en: Successfully restored the library {library_name}.
zh_CN: 已成功还原资料库 {library_name} 。

en: Successfully restored the library.
zh_CN: 资料库还原成功。

en: Successfully restored.
zh_CN: 恢复成功。

en: Successfully revoke the admin permission of %s
zh_CN: 成功取消 %s 的管理权限

en: Successfully revoked access of user {placeholder}.
zh_CN: 已成功撤消用户 {placeholder} 的访问权限。

en: Successfully revoked the admin permission of {placeholder}.
zh_CN: 成功撤销 {placeholder} 的管理权限。

en: Successfully saved
zh_CN: 保存成功

en: Successfully sent to {placeholder}
zh_CN: 成功发送给 {placeholder}

en: Successfully set %s as admin.
zh_CN: 成功设置 %s 为管理员。

en: Successfully set it.
zh_CN: 设置成功。

en: Successfully set library history.
zh_CN: 成功设置资料库历史。

en: Successfully starred {library_name_placeholder}.
zh_CN: 成功添加星标 {library_name_placeholder}

en: Successfully transferred the group.
zh_CN: 群组转让成功。

en: Successfully transferred the library.
zh_CN: 资料库转让成功。

en: Successfully unlinked %(name)s.
zh_CN: 成功断开连接 %(name)s 。

en: Successfully unlinked the device.
zh_CN: 成功断开连接该设备 。

en: Successfully unshared library {placeholder}
zh_CN: 成功取消共享资料库 {placeholder}

en: Successfully unshared {name}
zh_CN: 成功取消共享 {name}

en: Successfully unstarred {library_name_placeholder}.
zh_CN: 成功取消星标 {library_name_placeholder}

en: Suggestion
zh_CN: 建议

en: Switch sort mode
zh_CN: 切换排序模式

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh_CN: 切换至普通文本编辑器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh_CN: 切换至富文本编辑器

en: Switch view mode
zh_CN: 切换视图模式

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync Download
zh_CN: 同步下载

en: Sync Traffic
zh_CN: 同步端流量

en: Sync Upload
zh_CN: 同步上传

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Admin
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System settings updated
zh_CN: 系统设置已更新

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag "{name}" already exists.
zh_CN: 标签 "{name}" 已经存在。

en: Tag not found
zh_CN: 标签未找到

en: Tagged Files
zh_CN: 打标签的文件

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags imported
zh_CN: 导入的标签

en: Tags language:
zh_CN: 标签语言

en: Team name
zh_CN: 团队名称

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Terms
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 软件使用条款

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text extracted
zh_CN: 文本已提取

en: Text file extensions
zh_CN: 文本文件扩展名

en: Text is required.
zh_CN: 内容为必填项。

en: Text wraps
zh_CN: 文本换行

en: The content of the document has exceeded the limit of 100000 characters, and only the first 100000 characters are saved
zh_CN: 文档内容已超过100000个字符的限制，仅保存前100000个字符

en: The content of the document has exceeded the limit of 100000 characters, and the content cannot be saved
zh_CN: 文档内容已超过100000个字符的限制，无法保存

en: The custom part of the URL must be between 5 and 30 characters long and may only contain letters (a-z), numbers, and hyphens.
zh_CN: URL 的自定义部分长度必须在5到30个字符之间，并且只能包含字母（a-z），数字和连字符。

en: The file is too large. Allowed maximum size is 1MB.
zh_CN:  文件太大。不得超过 1MB。

en: The image could not be previewed.
zh_CN: 无法预览图像。

en: The imported options already exists
zh_CN: 导入的标签已经存在

en: The imported options are invalid
zh_CN: 导入的选项无效

en: The imported tag already exists
zh_CN: 导入的标签已存在

en: The imported tags are invalid
zh_CN: 导入的标签无效

en: The least number of characters a share/upload link password should include.
zh_CN: 共享外链/上传外链密码需要包含的最少字符个数。

en: The least number of characters an encrypted library password should include.
zh_CN: 加密资料库的最小密码长度。

en: The level(1-4) of a share/upload link password's strength. For example, '3' means password must have at least 3 of the following: num, upper letter, lower letter and other symbols
zh_CN: 共享外链/上传外链的密码强度 (1-4)。例如，3 表示密码必须包含以下中的三种：数字，大写字母，小写字母和其他符号

en: The link is copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 外链已复制到剪贴板。

en: The list of added, deleted and modified files will be sent to your mailbox.
zh_CN: 添加，删除和修改的文件列表将发送到你的邮箱。

en: The maximum number of failed login attempts before showing CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 用户登录失败几次后显示验证码。

en: The name "{name}" is already taken. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 名称“{name}”已被占用，请选取一个不同的名称。

en: The next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: The next numbers of days
zh_CN: 今天之后的指定天数

en: The next week
zh_CN: 下个星期

en: The next year
zh_CN: 下一年

en: The owner of this library has run out of space.
zh_CN: 该资料库拥有者的空间已用完。

en: The password is too short.
zh_CN: 密码太短。

en: The password is too weak. It should include at least {passwordStrengthLevel} of the following: number, upper letter, lower letter and other symbols.
zh_CN: 密码强度不够。至少需要包括以下中的 {passwordStrengthLevel} 种：数字，大写字母，小写字母和其他符号。

en: The password will be kept in the server for only 1 hour.
zh_CN: 密码将在服务器上保存 1 小时。

en: The past month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: The past numbers of days
zh_CN: 今天之前的指定天数

en: The past week
zh_CN: 上个星期

en: The past year
zh_CN: 去年

en: The row is locked and cannot be modified
zh_CN: 该行已锁定，无法修改

en: There is another option with this name
zh_CN: 还有一个相同名称的选项

en: There is another property with this name
zh_CN: 还有另一个具有此名称的属性

en: There is no information to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的信息。

en: This file has (apparently) not been accessed yet
zh_CN: 这个文件目前并没有被访问

en: This file has been updated.
zh_CN: 这个文件已被修改。

en: This folder has been shared to {user_amount} user(s) and {group_amount} group(s).
zh_CN: 该目录已被共享给 {user_amount} 个用户和 {group_amount} 个群组。

en: This folder has no content at this time.
zh_CN: 该目录暂无任何内容。

en: This is a special group representing a department.
zh_CN: 该群组代表一个部门。

en: This is required
zh_CN: 这是必填项

en: This library has been set to read-only by admin and cannot be updated.
zh_CN: 此库已由管理员设置为只读，无法更新。

en: This library has been shared to {user_amount} user(s) and {group_amount} group(s).
zh_CN: 该资料库已被共享给 {user_amount} 个用户和 {group_amount} 个群组。

en: This library is password protected
zh_CN: 该资料库已加密

en: This month
zh_CN: 这个月

en: This operation will not be reverted. Please think twice!
zh_CN: 该操作将不可撤销。请三思！

en: This property can not be deleted
zh_CN: 这个属性不能被删除

en: This property does not support sorting
zh_CN: 这个属性不支持排序

en: This property is not editable
zh_CN: 这个属性不支持编辑

en: This user has not created or joined any groups
zh_CN: 此用户没有创建或加入群组

en: This week
zh_CN: 这个星期

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tip: -2 means no limit.
zh_CN: 提示：-2 表示没有限制。

en: Tip: 0 means default limit
zh_CN: Tip: 设置为0表示重置为默认上限

en: Tip: 0 means default limit, the unit is MB
zh_CN: 提示：0 表示默认限制，单位为 MB

en: Tip: a snapshot will be generated after modification, which records the library state after the modification.
zh_CN: Tip：在每次修改后会生成一个镜像，记录修改之前的目录状态。

en: Tip: libraries deleted {placeholder} days ago will be cleaned automatically.
zh_CN: 提示：{placeholder} 天前删除的资料库会被自动清除。

en: Tip: libraries deleted {trashReposExpireDays} days ago will be cleaned automatically.
zh_CN: 提示：{trashReposExpireDays} 天前删除的资料库会被自动清空。

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name or ID.
zh_CN: 提示：可以用名称或 ID 中的关键词来搜索。

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name.
zh_CN: 提示：可以用名称关键词来搜索。

en: Title property
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Token
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Too many requests
zh_CN: 请求太多

en: Total Devices
zh_CN: 所有的设备

en: Total Storage
zh_CN: 总存储空间

en: Total Traffic
zh_CN: 总流量

en: Total Users
zh_CN: 总用户数

en: Total users
zh_CN: 总用户

en: Traffic
zh_CN: 流量

en: Traffic this month
zh_CN: 本月流量

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转让

en: Transfer Group
zh_CN: 转让群组

en: Transfer Group {placeholder} to
zh_CN: 将群组 {placeholder} 转让给

en: Transfer Library
zh_CN: 转让资料库

en: Transfer Library {library_name}
zh_CN: 转让资料库 {library_name}

en: Transfer group to
zh_CN: 转换群组给

en: Transfer to department
zh_CN: 转让给部门

en: Transfer to user
zh_CN: 转让给用户

en: Transferred group {group_name} from {user_from} to {user_to}
zh_CN: 已把群组 {group_name} 从 {user_from} 转让给 {user_to}

en: Transferred library {library_name} from {user_from} to {user_to}
zh_CN: 已把资料库 {library_name} 从 {user_from} 转让给 {user_to}

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Turn off OCR
zh_CN: 关闭 OCR

en: Turn off extended properties
zh_CN: 关闭扩展属性

en: Turn off face recognition
zh_CN: 关闭人脸识别

en: Turn off tags
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Turn on extensible properties and views to experience a new way of managing files
zh_CN: 打开可扩展属性和视图，体验管理文件的新方法

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 两步验证

en: Two-factor authentication is not enabled for your account. Enable two-factor authentication for enhanced account security.
zh_CN: 你的账号并未开启两步验证，请开启两步验证增加账号安全性。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type characters to start search
zh_CN: 输入字符开始搜索

en: URL is copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: URL 已经复制到剪贴板

en: URL is required
zh_CN: URL 是必填项

en: US
zh_CN: 美国

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unfold
zh_CN: 展开

en: Unfold the sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧边栏

en: Unfreeze Document
zh_CN: 解除冻结

en: Unhandled
zh_CN: 未处理

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown people
zh_CN: 未知人物

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Unlink device
zh_CN: 断开连接设备

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Unpublish Wiki
zh_CN: 取消发布知识库

en: Unselect
zh_CN: 不选择

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消选择全部

en: Unselect all items
zh_CN: 取消选择所有条目

en: Unselect this item
zh_CN: 取消选择该条目

en: Unshare
zh_CN: 取消共享

en: Unshare Library
zh_CN: 取消共享资料库

en: Unstar
zh_CN: 取消星标

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unwatch File Changes
zh_CN: 取消文件改动关注

en: Up
zh_CN: 升序

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 更新软件使用条款

en: Update password
zh_CN: 更新密码

en: Update succeeded.
zh_CN: 更新成功。

en: Updated draft
zh_CN: 更新草稿

en: Updated file
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Upgrade to Pro Edition
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Folder
zh_CN: 上传目录

en: Upload Link
zh_CN: 上传链接

en: Upload Links
zh_CN: 上传链接

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload files to {folder_name_placeholder}
zh_CN: 上传文件到  {folder_name_placeholder}

en: Upload license
zh_CN: 上传许可证

en: Upload link is copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 上传连接已复制到剪切板。

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 上传中...

en: Use custom CSS
zh_CN: 使用定制的 CSS

en: Use information from your Identity Provider to configure Seafile
zh_CN: 使用来自你的 Identity Provider 的信息配置 Seafile

en: Use the import/export function to transfer options quickly. (The export is in JSON format.) By pasting cells, copied from a text column, an Excel or a TXT file, you can also add options quickly.
zh_CN: 使用导入/导出功能快速传输选项。（导出为JSON格式）。通过粘贴从文本、Excel 或 TXT 文件复制的单元格，你还可以快速添加选项。

en: Use the import/export function to transfer tags quickly to another library. (The export is in JSON format.)
zh_CN: 使用导入/导出功能来快速传输标签到另一个资料库。（导出文件为 JSON 格式。）

en: Use these values to configure your Identity Provider
zh_CN: 使用这些值配置你的 Identity Provider

en: Used:
zh_CN: 已用空间：

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User Permission
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: User Shares
zh_CN: 用户共享

en: User Storage
zh_CN: 用户存储空间

en: User can not see this folder.
zh_CN: 该目录不可见。

en: User can only view files online via browser. Files can't be downloaded.
zh_CN: 用户只能通过浏览器在线查看文件。文件不能被下载。

en: User can read, download and sync files.
zh_CN: 用户可以查看、下载和同步文件。

en: User can read, write, upload, download and sync files.
zh_CN: 用户可以查看、修改、上传、下载和同步文件。

en: User can view and edit file online via browser. Files can't be downloaded.
zh_CN: 用户可以通过浏览器在线查看和编辑文件。 文件不能被下载。

en: User default quota
zh_CN: 用户默认配额

en: User default quota updated
zh_CN: 用户默认配额已更新

en: User deleted
zh_CN: 用户已删除

en: User info updated
zh_CN: 用户信息已更新

en: User is already in this group
zh_CN: 用户已在这个群组中

en: User migrate from {user_from} to {user_to}
zh_CN: 用户从 {user_from} 迁移到 {user_to}

en: User not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: User number limit
zh_CN: 用户数限制

en: User {user_link} has added you to {group_link}
zh_CN: 用户 {user_link} 将你加入到群组 {group_link}。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify Domain
zh_CN: 验证域名

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Number
zh_CN: 版本号

en: Version Number is required.
zh_CN: 版本号为必填项。

en: Version Number must be a number.
zh_CN: 版本号必须是数字。

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Link
zh_CN: 查看链接

en: View Related Snapshot
zh_CN: 查看相关镜像

en: View Snapshot
zh_CN: 查看镜像

en: View all notifications
zh_CN: 查看所有通知

en: View original image
zh_CN: 查看原图

en: View profile and more
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: View published page
zh_CN: 查看已发布页面

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: Virus
zh_CN: 病毒

en: Virus File
zh_CN: 病毒文件

en: Virus Scan
zh_CN: 病毒扫描

en: Visit count
zh_CN: 访问次数

en: Visit old version page
zh_CN: 访问旧版页面

en: Visited
zh_CN: 访问的

en: Visits
zh_CN: 访问次数

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 等候中...

en: Watch File Changes
zh_CN: 关注文件改动

en: Web Download
zh_CN: 网页下载

en: Web Traffic
zh_CN: 网页端流量

en: Web Upload
zh_CN: 网页上传

en: WebDAV Access
zh_CN: WebDAV 访问

en: WebDAV password:
zh_CN: WebDAV 密码：

en: WebDAV username:
zh_CN: WebDAV 用户：

en: Welcome to {site_name_placeholder}
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 {site_name_placeholder}

en: Whether the notifications of collaboration such as sharing library or joining group should be sent to your mailbox.
zh_CN: 是否将共享资料库或是加入群组之类的协作通知发送到你的邮箱。

en: Wiki custom URL deleted
zh_CN: 知识库自定义 URL 已删除

en: Wiki owner
zh_CN: 知识库所有者

en: Wiki published
zh_CN: 知识库已发布

en: Wikis
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are watching file changes of this library.
zh_CN: 你正在关注该资料库中的文件改动。

en: You can add a Wiki by clicking the "Add Wiki" item in the dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 你可以点击下拉菜单中的 “增加知识库” 条目来添加知识库。

en: You can also add a user as a guest, who will not be allowed to create libraries and groups.
zh_CN: 可以添加一个“访客”用户，“访客”用户无法创建资料库和群组。

en: You can create files quickly
zh_CN: 你可以快速创建文件

en: You can create libraries by clicking the "New Library" item in the dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 你可以通过单击下拉菜单中的“新建资料库”项来创建资料库。

en: You can enter multiple emails. An invitation link will be sent to each of them.
zh_CN: 你可以输入多个邮箱。每个邮箱都将收到一个邀请链接。

en: You can use this field at login.
zh_CN: 你可以用该字段登录。

en: You do not have any Wikis yet.
zh_CN: 你还没有知识库。

en: You do not have permission
zh_CN: 你没有权限

en: You don't have any favorite items yet
zh_CN: 你还没有任何星标项目

en: You don't have any share links
zh_CN: 你没有任何分享链接。

en: You don't have any upload links
zh_CN: 你还没有任何上传外链

en: You have not accessed your files with any client (desktop or mobile) yet. Configure clients on your devices to access your data more comfortably.
zh_CN: 你还没有通过任何（桌面或移动）客户端访问文件。可以配置下客户端，这样可以更方便地访问数据。

en: You have not added any libraries, folders or files to your favorites yet. A favorite gives you quick access to your most frequently used objects. You can add a library, folder or file to your favorites by clicking the star to the left of its name.
zh_CN: 你还没添加任何资料库，目录或文件到你的收藏夹。收藏夹可以让你快速访问最常用的条目。你可以通过点击其名称左侧的星标，将一个资料库，目录或文件添加到收藏夹。

en: You have not created any libraries yet. A library is a container to organize your files and folders. A library can also be shared with others and synced to your connected devices. You can create a library by clicking the "New Library" item in the dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 你尚未创建任何资料库。资料库是一个用于组织文件和文件夹的容器。资料库也可以与他人共享并同步到你连接的设备。你可以通过单击下拉菜单中的“新建资料库”选项来创建资料库。

en: You have not created any share links yet. A share link can be used to share files and folders with anyone. You can create a share link for a file or folder by clicking the share icon to the right of its name.
zh_CN: 你还没创建任何共享外链。一个共享外链可以用来共享文件和目录给任何人。可以通过点击其名称旁边的共享图标来给一个文件或目录创建一个共享外链。

en: You have not created any upload links yet. An upload link allows anyone to upload files to a folder or library. You can create an upload link for a folder or library by clicking the share icon to the right of its name.
zh_CN: 你还没创建任何上传外链。一个上传外链允许任何人上传文件到一个目录或资料库。可以通过点击其名称旁边的共享图标来给一个目录或资料库创建一个上传外链。

en: You have not deleted any libraries in the last {placeholder} days. A deleted library will be cleaned automatically after this period.
zh_CN: 在过去 {placeholder} 天你没有删除任何资料库。一个被删除的资料库将在这个时间段后被自动清除。

en: You have not invited any guests yet. A guest can access shared libraries through the web interface allowing more efficient ways to collaborate than through links. You can invite a guest by clicking the "Invite Guest" item in the dropdown menu.
zh_CN: 你尚未邀请任何访客。访客可以通过 web 界面访问共享资料库，从而比通过链接更有效地进行协作。你可以通过单击下拉菜单中的“邀请访客”选项来邀请访客。

en: You have not shared any folders
zh_CN: 你还没有共享任何目录

en: You have not shared any folders with other users yet. You can share a folder with other users by clicking the share icon to the right of a folder's name.
zh_CN: 你还没共享任何目录给其他用户。可以通过点击目录名称旁边的共享图标来共享一个目录。

en: You have not shared any libraries with other users yet. You can share a library with other users by clicking the share icon to the right of a library's name in "My Libraries".
zh_CN: 你还没共享任何资料库给其他用户。可以在“我的资料库”页面通过点击资料库名称旁边的共享图标来共享一个资料库。

en: You have only one backup code remaining.
zh_CN: 你只有一个备用验证码。

en: You have {num} backup codes remaining.
zh_CN: 你还剩余 {num} 个备用验证码。

en: Your notifications will be sent to this email.
zh_CN: 你的通知将发送到该邮箱。

en: ZIP Selected Items
zh_CN: 打包下载所选项

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 放大

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: all members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: deleted option
zh_CN: 删除选项

en: details
zh_CN: 详情

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: email is required
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱

en: freezed
zh_CN: 已冻结

en: has all of...
zh_CN: 包含所有

en: has any of...
zh_CN: 包含其中一个

en: has none of...
zh_CN: 不包含

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: in all libraries
zh_CN: 在全部资料库中

en: in this folder
zh_CN: 在这个目录

en: in this library
zh_CN: 在这个资料库中

en: include the current user
zh_CN: 包括当前用户

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is after...
zh_CN: 在某天之后

en: is any of...
zh_CN: 是任意一个...

en: is before...
zh_CN: 在某天之前

en: is current user's ID
zh_CN: 是当前用户的 ID

en: is empty
zh_CN: 是空

en: is exactly...
zh_CN: 精确筛选

en: is none of...
zh_CN: 不是任意一个...

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不是空

en: is on or after...
zh_CN: 在某天或之后

en: is on or before...
zh_CN: 在某天或之前

en: is within...
zh_CN: 在某段时间内

en: items
zh_CN: 个项目

en: licensed to {placeholder_license_to}, expires on {placeholder_license_expiration}
zh_CN: 授权给 {placeholder_license_to}，{placeholder_license_expiration} 到期

en: licensed to {placeholder_license_to}, upgrade service expired in {placeholder_license_expiration}
zh_CN: 授权给 {placeholder_license_to}，升级服务于 {placeholder_license_expiration} 到期

en: locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: locked by {name}
zh_CN: 被 {name} 锁定

en: members
zh_CN: 成员

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: only show {placeholder}
zh_CN: 只显示 {placeholder}

en: progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: shared by:
zh_CN: 共享来源：

en: show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: sorts
zh_CN: 个排序

en: starred
zh_CN: 已加星标

en: state
zh_CN: 状态

en: successfully added user %s.
zh_CN: 成功添加用户 %s。

en: successfully sent email to %s.
zh_CN: 邮件已成功发送给 %s。

en: unstarred
zh_CN: 未加星标

en: xxx cells copied
zh_CN: 已复制 xxx 单元格

en: xxx cells cut
zh_CN: xxx 个单元格已剪切

en: xxx cells selected
zh_CN: xxx 单元格已选中

en: xxx record
zh_CN: xxx 个记录

en: xxx records
zh_CN: xxx 条记录

en: xxx records selected
zh_CN: xxx 条记录已选中

en: xxx rows are copied.
zh_CN: 已复制 xxx 行。

en: {failed_files_num} file(s) failed to upload
zh_CN: {failed_files_num} 个文件上传失败

en: {file} and {n} other files
zh_CN: {file} 及 {n} 个其他文件

en: {library_name} Office Suite
zh_CN: {library_name} 办公套件

en: {minDays_placeholder} - {maxDays_placeholder} days
zh_CN: {minDays_placeholder} - {maxDays_placeholder} 天

en: {name_placeholder} cells copied
zh_CN: 已复制 {name_placeholder} 个单元格

en: {name_placeholder} cells cut
zh_CN: 已剪切 {name_placeholder} 个单元格

en: {name_placeholder} cells selected
zh_CN: 已选择 {name_placeholder} 个单元格

en: {name_placeholder} hidden properties
zh_CN: {name_placeholder} 个隐藏属性

en: {name_placeholder} preset hidden properties
zh_CN: {name_placeholder} 预隐藏属性

en: {name_placeholder} record
zh_CN: {name_placeholder} 个记录

en: {name_placeholder} records
zh_CN: {name_placeholder} 个记录

en: {name_placeholder} records selected
zh_CN: 已选择 {name_placeholder} 个记录

en: {name_placeholder} rows are copied.
zh_CN: {name_placeholder} 个行被复制。

en: {name} rows use this option.
zh_CN: {name} 行使用这个选项。

en: {number_placeholder} / Page
zh_CN: {number_placeholder} / 页

en: {placeholder} Access Log
zh_CN: {placeholder} 访问日志

en: {placeholder} Folder Permission
zh_CN: {placeholder} 目录权限

en: {placeholder} History Setting
zh_CN: {placeholder} 历史设置

en: {placeholder} Modification History
zh_CN: {placeholder}修改历史记录

en: {placeholder} Share Admin
zh_CN: {placeholder} 共享管理

en: {placeholder} Snapshot
zh_CN: {placeholder} 镜像

en: {placeholder} Trash
zh_CN: {placeholder} 回收站

en: {placeholder} Wiki Trash
zh_CN: {placeholder} 知识库回收站

en: {share_from} has cancelled the sharing of folder {repo_name}.
zh_CN: {share_from} 已经取消了目录 {repo_name} 的共享。

en: {share_from} has cancelled the sharing of library {repo_name}.
zh_CN: {share_from} 已经取消了资料库 {repo_name} 的共享。

en: {share_from} has changed the permission of folder {repo_link} to {permission}.
zh_CN: {share_from} 已经将目录 {repo_link} 的权限改为 {permission}。

en: {share_from} has changed the permission of library {repo_link} to {permission}.
zh_CN: {share_from} 已经将资料库 {repo_link} 的权限改为 {permission}。

en: {share_from} has shared a folder named {repo_link} to group {group_link}.
zh_CN: {share_from} 给群组 {group_link} 共享了一个目录 {repo_link} 。

en: {share_from} has shared a folder named {repo_link} to you.
zh_CN: {share_from} 给你共享了一个名为 {repo_link} 的目录。

en: {share_from} has shared a library named {repo_link} to group {group_link}.
zh_CN: {share_from} 给群组 {group_link} 共享了一个资料库 {repo_link}。

en: {share_from} has shared a library named {repo_link} to you.
zh_CN: {share_from} 共享了资料库 {repo_link} 给你。

en: {site_name_placeholder} organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. However, since you are a guest user now, you can not create libraries.
zh_CN:  {site_name_placeholder} 通过资料库来管理文件。每个资料库可以单独加密和共享。然而，因为你现在是访客，所以不能创建资料库。

en: {site_name_placeholder} organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. We have created a personal library for you. You can create more libraries later.
zh_CN: {site_name_placeholder} 把文件组织到资料库里。每个资料库可以被单独地同步和共享。我们已经为你创建了一个私人资料库。之后你可以创建更多的资料库。

en: {uploaded_files_num}/{all_files_num} Files
zh_CN: {uploaded_files_num}/{all_files_num} 个

en: {userCount} user(s) and {repoCount} libraries of this organization will also be deleted.
zh_CN: 该团队中的 {userCount} 个用户和 {repoCount} 个资料库也将被删除。

en: {user} created file {fileName} and {fileCount} other file(s) in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中创建了文件 {fileName} 和 {fileCount} 个其他文件。

en: {user} created file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中创建了文件 {fileName}。

en: {user} created folder {folderName} and {folderCount} other folder(s) in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中创建了目录 {folderName} 和 {folderCount} 个其他目录。

en: {user} created folder {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中创建了目录 {folderName}。

en: {user} deleted file {fileName} and {fileCount} other file(s) in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中删除了文件 {fileName} 和 {fileCount} 个其他文件。

en: {user} deleted file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中删除了文件 {fileName}。

en: {user} deleted folder {folderName} and {folderCount} other folder(s) in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中删除了目录 {folderName} 和 {folderCount} 个其他目录。

en: {user} deleted folder {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中删除了目录 {folderName}。

en: {user} has transfered a library named {repo_link} to you.
zh_CN: {user} 转让了一个资料库 {repo_link} 给你。

en: {user} moved file {fileName} and {fileCount} other file(s) in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中移动了文件 {fileName} 和 {fileCount} 个其他文件。

en: {user} moved file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 移动了资料库 {libraryName} 中的文件 {fileName}。

en: {user} moved folder {folderName} and {folderCount} other folder(s) in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 移动了资料库 {libraryName} 中的目录 {folderName} 和 {folderCount} 个其他目录。

en: {user} moved folder {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 移动了资料库 {libraryName} 中的目录 {folderName}。

en: {user} renamed file {oldFileName} {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中将文件 {oldFileName} 重命名为 {fileName}。

en: {user} renamed folder {oldFolderName} {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中将目录 {oldFolderName} 重命名为 {folderName}。

en: {user} restored file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中恢复了文件 {fileName}。

en: {user} restored folder {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中恢复了目录 {folderName}。

en: {user} updated file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
zh_CN: {user} 在资料库 {libraryName} 中更新了文件 {fileName}。
